H+ Hotel
München City Centre B&B ****

+49 89 5599976-0

Hotel reviews: H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By: Stefan Wälti

40 years
01.03.2015

Für das es sich in einer sehr 'speziellen Ortslage' befindet, ist es IMMER wieder Top!!! Kompliment! Durch das ich einmal im Jahr, aus der Schweiz Anreise, ist das Parking-Angebot von 10 EUR/24std. sehr fair! ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Tiptop, voll fair.
Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Immer Super!
Service   
5 / 5,0






Sehr nett und professionell!
Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Hatte ich bei meinem letzten Besuch im Januar, sehr tolle Auswahl!
Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Sehr gepflegt! ...plus Gummibärchen auf den Kopfkissen ;-)

Lieber Herr Wälti, welch ein brillantes Feedback über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem TREFF Hotel in München! Unser gesamtes Team bedankt sich für Ihr vielseitiges Lob und hofft auf eine baldige Wiederholung, bei der wir Sie gerne aufs Neue von unserem Service überzeugen würden. Bis dahin hoffen wir, dass Sie eine angenehme Heimfahrt hatten und wünschen eine schöne Zeit! Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Ingrid Postingel Raffeiner

50 years
01.03.2015

Torneremo di sicuro. ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Ms. Raffeiner, We are already looking forward to your next visit in our TREFF Hotel in Munich and we promise to offer you the same excellent service you got used to. Thanks a lot for your feedback! Best regards, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

01.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Schade, dass wir Sie nicht vollends von unserem TREFF Hotel überzeugen konnten und wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie das nächste Mal direkt beim Personal vor Ort Bescheid geben, wenn etwas nicht nach Ihren Vorstellungen abläuft, sodass wir uns im Rahmen aller Möglichkeiten darum kümmern und Sie einen tollen Aufenthalt verbringen können. Wir würden uns über eine zweite Chance sehr freuen und verbleiben bis dahin mit liebem Gruß! Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Daniel Cesar

40 years
28.02.2015

I would not recomend this hotel To anybody. I believe noone should be staying in a place smelling horribly like that!!! I just stayed nevasse by the time I arrived there was almost midnight and I was terribly tired to go out and seek for another hotel room. The hotel staff should at least offered me a big discount bug they kept the "We are sorry" and that is all!!! ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
1 / 5,0






Tom & bathroom smelling sheat!!! Horrível!!!
Service   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Mr. Cesar, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are sorry that you felt treated inappropriately and usually we are doing everything possible to change undesirable circumstances but it seems like there were no other room available to make a change. We would kindly ask you to accept our apologies and hope that you´ll give us another chance to convince you at the fullest about all our services. Until then we are wishing you a pleasant time! Greetings from Munich, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.02.2015

Our stay was good but the wifi service should be enhanced as it is unstable ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
3 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
3 / 5,0






Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your feedback and glad to read that your stay in our TREFF Hotel was good! Your hint was already forwarded and we apologize for potential inconveniences. Hopefully you still enjoyed your stay at the fullest and will visit us soon again! Kind regards, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.02.2015

Ich werde beim nächsten Besuch Ihr Haus ohne Einschränkungen wieder besuchen und auch weitermepfehlen können ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, ein tolles Feedback, für das wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen bis dahin alles Liebe! Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.02.2015

Hat uns sehr gut gefallen, werden bestimmt wieder kommen! ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Das Joghurt war sauer, sonst Top!
Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr super Feedback! Großartig, dass es Ihnen in unserem TREFF Hotel „sehr gut gefallen“ hat und Sie alles vorgefunden haben, was Sie sich gewünscht haben. Dass Sie uns jederzeit wieder besuchen würden, ist das größte Lob für uns und die beste Motivation. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München, Angelina Lipp – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

27.02.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review! Our greatest desire is to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible and we are very pleased that we have achieved this with you. We are happy that you felt comfortable and that you enjoyed our breakfast, the friendliness of our staff and our great location. We look forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards! Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Angelina Lipp - Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

26.02.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your rating! It seems like you had an enjoyable time in our TREFF Hotel in Munich and we would be happy about a repetition in future! Until then we are wishing you all the best. Warm regards, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

26.02.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for visiting our TREFF Hotel in Munich and rating your stay afterwards! Hopefully this wasn´t your last time with us being your hosts and until your next visit we are wishing you all the best! Kind regards, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

25.02.2015

Very good ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Goog wifi
Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Guest, It seems like you had a good time in our TREFF Hotel and we thank you for sharing your experiences! On our website http://www.h-hotels.com/fileadmin/user_upload/downloads/hotels/muenchen/Parkplatzhinweis_Muenchen.pdf you find the detailed description how to get from the hotel to the parking house. Hopefully it will be useful for you on your next trip. Until then we are hoping that you got safe travels home! Greetings from Munich, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

25.02.2015

Sehr feindliches personal ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es scheint, als hätten wir unsere Aufgaben gut erledigt und damit zu einem gelungenen Aufenthalt in München beitragen können. Kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen, wenn Sie in der Nähe sind! Lieben Gruß, Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

81 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 3405 reviews on 20 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 84%
Agoda 79%
Atrapalo 76%
Booking.com 78%
Expedia 79%
Google+ 80%
HolidayCheck 83%
Hotel.de 81%
Hotelreservierung.de 82%
Hotels.com 80%
HRS 77%
Logitravel 80%
Orbitz 60%
Thomas Cook / Neckermann 87%
TopHotels.ru 93%
TripAdvisor 80%
TrustYou 84%
Venere.com 87%
Yelp 80%
Zoover 83%
Room   
4 / 5,0






Location   
3.9 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4.2 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4.3 / 5,0






Price   
3.8 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4.2 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships