H+ Hotel
München City Centre B&B ****

+49 89 5599976-0

  • H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

    H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B
  • H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

    H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B
  • H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

    H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B
  • H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

    H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B
  • H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

    H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

Hotel reviews: H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By Anonymous

28.06.2015

Sehr schönes , sauberes Hotel in Bahnhofsnähe. ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für das Feedback und das schöne Lob an unser H+ Hotel in München! Es war uns eine Freude, Sie als Gast bei uns gehabt zu haben und wir würden uns wünschen, Sie in Zukunft noch einmal in Empfang zu nehmen. Bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

26.06.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your feedback! We hope that you still enjoyed the central position. Unfortunately the surrounding is typical for the close proximity to the main train station in big German cities. If you´ll be looking for a hotel with a bath tab and in a more quiet area we can recommend to you our RAMADA Hotel in Munich. There you´ll find a bath tab in every Business Studio. Let us know if we can assist you with your next booking and until then we are wishing you all the best! Kind regards, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

24.06.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your great evalutation! Hope to see you soon again in our H+ Hotel in Munich! Warm regards, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Wadehn

70 years
23.06.2015

Gut! Leider verunsichert uns (Vor allem abends) die nähere Umgebung. Wir sind öfter Gäste im H4 Hotel Münster. ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
3 / 5,0






Zimmer sehr klein- Kein Schrank, 1 Ablage ca.50x50cm,zzgl. ein paar Kleiderbügel-Koffer konnte nicht ausgepackt werden.
Service   
5 / 5,0






Am Empfang (besonders Herr Brosse ,Fllorent immer bereit sehr freundliche Auskünfte zu geben) und auch die Bedienung im Frühstücksraum sehr freundlich.
Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir solch treue Gäste auch in unserem Hause in München begrüßen durften - vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch und das Feedback! Herr Brosse lässt Ihnen beste Grüße ausrichten. Gerne würden wir Ihnen für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt eines unserer Business Studios anbieten, die sich unter anderem in der Größe und durch einen geräumigen Kleiderschrank hervorheben. Bezüglich der Umgebung versichern wir Ihnen, dass Sie sich keine Sorgen um die Sicherheit machen müssen. Die Umgebung ist typisch für die Bahnhofsnähe in großen deutschen Metropolen. Somit hoffen wir, dass Sie die zentrale Lage und die Tipps unserer Kollegen in vollem Zuge genießen konnten und wir in Zukunft erneut Ihr Gastgeber sein dürfen. Liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

23.06.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, We thank you warmly for rating your stay in our H+ Hotel in Munich! We hope that you enjoyed your time at the fullest and will visit us in future anew! Best greetings, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

23.06.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön aus München für Ihr Rating! Kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen - ein leckeres Frühstücksbuffet und ein charmantes Team erwarten Sie bereits auf ein Neues! Lieben Gruß, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

23.06.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thanks a a lot for your perfect rating! Our team is looking forward to welcoming you soon again and until then we are wishing you an awesome time! Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

21.06.2015

Good ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast and staff are perfect
Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your positive feedback and we love your praise for our breakfast buffet and our service team! We hope to see you soon again in our H+ Hotel in Munich and until then we are wishing you all the best! Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: alina berechet

20 years
21.06.2015

It was great ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Ms. Berechet, Thanks a lot for your great review! We would be pleased to be your hosts in Munich in future again and until your next visit we are hoping that you got safe travels home! Best greetings, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

20.06.2015

Hotel location is good. But the environment can be quite put off for first time traveler ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Toilet need more hook to hang clothes.
Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting our H+ Hotel in Munich and your feedback afterwards! Your hint was already forwarded and hopefully you didn´t feel disturbed by the surrounding. It is typical for big German cities close to the main train station and cuts in the area allow us this close proximity to nearly every trademark of Munich. Maybe there soon will be another possibility to welcome you - we would love to do so! Kind regards, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Camila M

20 years
19.06.2015

Excellent ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent feedback we read with pleasure! Hopefully we will see you soon again in our H+ Hotel in Munich and until then we are wishing you a great time! Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Liza

20 years
19.06.2015

Guter Gesamteindruck, Lage war etwas überraschend ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Etwas zu teuer.
Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Kleines Bad (im Doppelzimmer), kein Schrank
Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Liebe Liza, vielen lieben Dank für das Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem H+ Hotel in München. Schön, dass Sie einen guten Gesamteindruck bekommen haben. Gerne würden wir Ihnen für einen geringen Aufpreis ein Superior Zimmer anbieten, das garantiert zum Innenhof liegt, sodass es ruhig ist. Alternativ gibt es noch die Business Studios, die sich vor allen Dingen durch die Größe und einen geräumigen Kleiderschrank hervorheben. Melden Sie sich bei uns, wir beraten Sie gerne für Ihren zukünftigen einwandfreien Aufenthalt bei uns. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe und verbleiben mit herzlichem Gruß! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

82 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 4327 reviews on 20 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 85%
Agoda 80%
Atrapalo 76%
Booking.com 80%
Expedia 81%
Google+ 80%
HolidayCheck 84%
Hotel.de 81%
Hotelreservierung.de 86%
Hotels.com 82%
HRS 75%
Logitravel 80%
Orbitz 60%
Thomas Cook / Neckermann 87%
TopHotels.ru 93%
TripAdvisor 80%
TrustYou 84%
Venere.com 82%
Yelp 80%
Zoover 83%
Room   
4 / 5,0






Location   
3.8 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4.3 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4.4 / 5,0






Price   
3.9 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4.3 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships