H+ Hotel
München City Centre B&B ****

+49 89 5599976-0

Hotel reviews: H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By Anonymous

31.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, We are very grateful for you rating your stay in our H+ Hotel in beautiful Munich! Hopefully you had a gorgeous time and will visit us soon again! Kind regards, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Florian Bertelmann

30 years
31.05.2015

Ein Top-Hotelerlebnis! ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Lieber Herr Bertelmann, vielen Dank für das top Feedback! Kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen - ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, moderne Zimmer und unser charmantes Team freuen sich bereits auf Sie! Sonnige Grüße aus München, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your rating! Hopefully we will see you soon again in our H+ Hotel in Munich! Warm regards, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.05.2015

a hotel to suggest to everybody ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






everybody really nice and helpfull
Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Guest, It was a pleasure for us to host you and to read your awesome feedback! Thanks a lot for your praise for our whole team and we are looking forward to your next visit! Best greetings from Munich, Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, We are very grateful for your evaluation! We would be pleased to host you soon again in our H+ Hotel in Munich and until then we are wishing you all the best! Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

28.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! München in all seinen Facetten ist immer wieder einen Besuch wert und wir würden uns freuen, bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt erneut Ihr Gastgeber zu sein! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Liebe! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

27.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung und das Lob an unser Team! Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich von der bahnhofstypischen Umgebung nicht allzu sehr haben stören lassen und die zentrale Lage in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Wir freuen uns schon auf die nächste Gelegenheit, Sie bei uns in Empfang zu nehmen und wünschen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

26.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for rating your stay in our H+ Hotel in Munich! Hopefully you had a gorgeous time with us being your hosts and will visit us soon again! Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

26.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihr Rating! Leider können wir an der Parksituation direkt vor dem Hause aktuell nichts ändern und wir hoffen, dass Sie die Parkgarage in fußläufiger Entfernung mit den Sonderkonditionspreisen gut nutzen konnten. Kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen - München ist immer eine Reise wert und wenn Sie die Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln planen, beraten wir Sie gerne! Viele liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

25.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns bei Ihnen für Ihr Feedback und die wertvollen Anmerkungen! Dank Ihrer Hinweise konnten wir das Zimmer wieder perfekt aufbereiten und wir bitten Sie mögliche Unannehmlichkeiten zu verzeihen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns nicht das letzte Mal mit einem Besuch in unserem H+ Hotel erfreut haben und verbleiben bis zum nächsten Mal mit lieben Grüßen aus München! Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

25.05.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Unser Team würde sich freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem H+ Hotel in Empfang zu nehmen - ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet erwartet Sie bereits auf ein Neues! Liebe Grüße aus München, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

25.05.2015

Great hotel. We wanted a safe place to stay and had no complaints. Wifi is good but not the best ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great praise! Hopefully you could use the wifi without any difficulties and enjoyed our modern soundproof windows. We would love to see you soon again and we are wishing you all the best until your next visit! Your team of H+ Hotel München City Centre B&B, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

81 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 3958 reviews on 20 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 85%
Agoda 79%
Atrapalo 76%
Booking.com 79%
Expedia 80%
Google+ 80%
HolidayCheck 84%
Hotel.de 81%
Hotelreservierung.de 86%
Hotels.com 82%
HRS 75%
Logitravel 80%
Orbitz 60%
Thomas Cook / Neckermann 87%
TopHotels.ru 93%
TripAdvisor 80%
TrustYou 84%
Venere.com 87%
Yelp 80%
Zoover 83%
Room   
4 / 5,0






Location   
3.9 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4.3 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4.4 / 5,0






Price   
3.8 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4.2 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships