• Map

RAMADA Hotel
Stuttgart-Herrenberg ****

+49 7032 271-0

Hotel reviews: RAMADA Hotel Stuttgart-Herrenberg

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the RAMADA Hotel Stuttgart-Herrenberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By: horuz ali

50 years
25.11.2014

Alles Seher gut ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Bar   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

25.11.2014

Bar; warum ist die Bar nicht rauchfrei? ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Bar   
3 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By: Rother

60 years
24.11.2014

Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit der telefonische Reservierung, sehr freundlich, schönes Zimmer reserviert. Ausreichend Parkplätze, vielleicht etwas enge Plätze. ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Fernseh veraltet, kein 3. Programm SWR
Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Bar   
4 / 5,0






Schade dass geraucht wird
Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

24.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

24.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, Ihre Bewertung ist ein Traum - wir sind begeistert! Damit Ihr nächster Besuch in unserem RAMADA Hotel genauso klasse wird, arbeiten wir täglich an weiteren Verbesserungen. Ihre Bewertung hat uns sehr viel Freude bereitet und dafür danken wir Ihnen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Herzliche Grüße aus Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Stuttgart-Herrenberg Angelina Lipp – Online Reputation

By Anonymous

24.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: Seidler

60 years
22.11.2014

Grundsätzlich o.k. ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Restaurant   
5 / 5,0






Bar   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






By Anonymous

22.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: Mohamed

40 years
21.11.2014

Bien ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read that you appreciated the facilities and services provided by the hotel! We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Best wishes from Stuttgart-Herrenberg! Your team of RAMADA Hotel Stuttgart-Herrenberg Angelina Lipp – Online Reputation

By: stamme

50 years
21.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wunderbar, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und Ihre Zeit in Stuttgart-Herrenberg genossen haben. Gerne sind wir bei einem weiteren Besuch wieder mit unserem freundlichen Team und unserem guten Service für Sie da! Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team vom RAMADA Hotel Stuttgart-Herrenberg, Angelina Lipp – Online Reputation

By Anonymous

20.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

20.11.2014

Unpersönlich und kurz angehalten. Informationen über das Haus sehr spärlich (Mitarbeiterin war Mod). ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Sehr gut!
Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Renovierungsbedürftig.
Service   
3 / 5,0






Gestresst beim Frühstück.
Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Tische langsam abgeräumt. Keine Kommuniktion mit dem Gast.
Cleanliness   
3 / 5,0






Haare im Badezimmer. Handtücher müffeln.

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

78 %

"GOOD"

Based on 1368 reviews on 16 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 81%
Agoda 81%
Booking.com 75%
Expedia 78%
Google+ 76%
HolidayCheck 76%
Hotel.de 77%
Hotelreservierung.de 96%
Hotels.com 80%
HRS 76%
Logitravel 69%
Orbitz 90%
TripAdvisor 70%
TrustYou 85%
Yelp 80%
Zoover 73%
Room   
3.8 / 5,0






Location   
3.7 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4.1 / 5,0






Price   
3.9 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Food   
3.9 / 5,0






Bar   
4.3 / 5,0






Conference / Banquet   
3.9 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships