RAMADA Hotel
Zürich City ****

+41 44 4379900

Hotel reviews: RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the RAMADA Hotel Zürich City. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By: Basiz Fund Service Pvt Ltd

20 years
24.03.2015

Nice stay ...more

Price   
2 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By: RobinK

50 years
23.03.2015

Thoroughly enjoyable. Given I was on a business trip. ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






I thought all the staff were amazing. Friendly, helpful and they seemed happy
Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Bar   
4 / 5,0






Very friendly staff. remembered my drink even though I had only stayed one night prior to my second visit to the bar.
Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






By: Thomas Lohmann

50 years
23.03.2015

ein gutes Kettenhotel, gut geführt, sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal. Es fehlt die Seele, es hat leider kein Flair ...more

Price   
1 / 5,0






Rooms   
2 / 5,0






zu klein
Service   
5 / 5,0






Bar   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

23.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

23.03.2015

Good. A little far from the center but the number 2 tram solves the problem ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By: Valentina Valenti

20 years
23.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

23.03.2015

Great place. Good staff. ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

22.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

21.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

21.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

20.03.2015

Alles ok - nur beim Personal nicht ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






sehr gute Betten
Service   
1 / 5,0






lustlos und nicht freundlich , schade !
Bar   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






By Anonymous

19.03.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

80 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 3178 reviews on 19 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 83%
Agoda 75%
Booking.com 78%
Expedia 80%
Google+ 86%
HolidayCheck 85%
Hotel.de 80%
Hotelreservierung.de 80%
Hotels.com 82%
HRS 80%
Logitravel 63%
Orbitz 76%
Thomas Cook / Neckermann 97%
TopHotels.ru 97%
TripAdvisor 80%
TrustYou 83%
Venere.com 81%
Yelp 90%
Zoover 86%
Room   
4.2 / 5,0






Location   
3.6 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4.4 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4.1 / 5,0






Price   
3.6 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3.8 / 5,0






Bar   
4.1 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships