• Map

TREFF HOTEL
München City Centre ****

+49 89 5599976-0

Hotel reviews: TREFF HOTEL München City Centre

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the TREFF HOTEL München City Centre. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By: Mohamed rady

30 years
21.11.2014

A very nice and comfortable hotel central and near both the main train station and city center very nice and kind staff. I think it will be my place in munchen ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

21.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

20.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

19.11.2014

Uns hat es gut in diesem Hotel gefallen, vor allem das Frühstück war wirklich sehr gut und vielfältig. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Strassenseite hin und da war der Lärmpegel schon ziemlich groß, was uns doch etwas gestört hat. Zudem habe ich nicht so ganz verstanden, dass ich noch einen Aufpreis von 25 Euro zahlen musste, da wir die 2 Übernachtungen ja schon vor längerer Zeit bezahlt hatten. (Aufenthalt wurde im Internet ersteigert) . ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

19.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your rating! It seems like you enjoyed your stay in our TREFF Hotel in Munich and it made us happy. We are looking forward to the next possibility to welcome you and we are wishing you all the best until then! Kind regards, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By: Jasmin

30 years
18.11.2014

Werde dieses Hotel weiter empfehlen! ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Liebe Jasmin, ein traumhaftes Versprechen! Super, dass wir Sie von all unseren Leistungen vollends überzeugen konnten und Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit unserem TREFF Hotel in München weitergeben werden. Wir hoffen, dass wir auch Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit! Liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

18.11.2014

big, clean room, shower is excellent ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely comment about your stay in our TREFF Hotel in Munich! It was nice to read that you enjoyed your room and the bathroom equipping. Munich is always worth a visit and therefore we are hoping to welcome you soon again! Warmest regards, Your team of TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

By Anonymous

18.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

18.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

18.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

18.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

18.11.2014
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch in unserem TREFF Hotel in München und Ihre super Bewertung! Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie nicht das letzte Mal bei uns willkommen heißen durften und wünschen Ihnen bis zum nächsten Aufenthalt alles Gute! Lieben Gruß, Ihr Team vom TREFF Hotel München City Centre, Julia Lenz – Online Reputation Management

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

79 %

"GOOD"

Based on 2843 reviews on 20 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 82%
Agoda 77%
Atrapalo 84%
Booking.com 76%
Expedia 78%
Google+ 82%
HolidayCheck 83%
Hotel.de 80%
Hotelreservierung.de 80%
Hotels.com 78%
HRS 77%
Logitravel 80%
Orbitz 60%
Thomas Cook / Neckermann 87%
TopHotels.ru 93%
TripAdvisor 80%
TrustYou 84%
Venere.com 90%
Yelp 80%
Zoover 83%
Room   
3.9 / 5,0






Location   
3.9 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4.1 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4.2 / 5,0






Price   
3.7 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships