RAMADA Hotel
Frankfurt Airport West ***+

+49 6192 9500

  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West ***+

Hotel reviews: RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By Anonymous

31.07.2015

Schönes tagungshotel ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
3 / 5,0






Nette Bedienung, leider alleine für Carl.150 Gäste !!!!!!!!!!!!
Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Personal ist kpl. Überfordert
Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






By: Fischmann

30 years
31.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

30.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

30.07.2015

Nicht mehr State-of-the Art-Hotel, etwas heruntergekommen. ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Bei dem Preis erwarte ich Air-Con und funktionierende Facilities
Rooms   
2 / 5,0






Kein Air-Con, es war unglaublich stickig. Der Duschabfluss verstopft
Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

27.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

26.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: COUTURIER

50 years
24.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

23.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

20.07.2015
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

20.07.2015

Leider fand ich den gesamt Eindruck sehr negativ. Von den insgesamt 30 Mitarbeitern in meinem 2 wöchigen Aufenthalt würde ich max. 2-3 als "freundlich" bezeichnen. ...more

Price   
1 / 5,0






Rooms   
3 / 5,0






Service   
1 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
2 / 5,0






By Anonymous

15.07.2015

guter gesamteindruck ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By: Susanne H.

30 years
14.07.2015

Absprachen intern scheinen nicht so gut zu funktionieren. Mir wurde zB. auch bei Reservierung gesagt das es Frühstück bis 11h gäbe und vor Ort hieß es dann 10:30h! ...more

Price   
2 / 5,0






Rooms   
3 / 5,0






Ich musste später noch das Zimmer wechseln da der Safe nicht funktionierte.
Service   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Wäre super gewesen, wenn sich jemand darum gekümmert hätte, es aufzufüllen. Der Koch kam irgendwann raus und hat dann auch die Servicekraft dezent zur Rede gestellt.
Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt so gut gefallen hat. Vielen Dank auch für die konstruktive Kritik, wir nehmen diese sehr ernst. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Grüße aus dem schönen Hofheim Christian Hoebbel Hotel Manager

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

76 %

"GOOD"

Based on 1584 reviews on 14 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 81%
Agoda 61%
Booking.com 76%
Expedia 78%
Google+ 70%
HolidayCheck 71%
Hotel.de 74%
Hotels.com 78%
HRS 79%
Travelocity 80%
TripAdvisor 60%
TrustYou 80%
Venere.com 78%
Zoover 80%
Room   
3.8 / 5,0






Location   
3.5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4.2 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
3.9 / 5,0






Price   
3.9 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3.9 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships