RAMADA Hotel
Frankfurt Messe ****

+49 69 39050

  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe
  • RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

    RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Hotel reviews: RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By: Robin Z.

20 years
25.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

25.05.2016

Great feel as though breakfast should be included ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Guest, thank you for your review and the time that you took it. We take every review very seriously, because we can only so moving in the right direction. Thank you again for your honest word. We will verify the exterior facade again. We also hope to welcome back with us soon and wish you till then a good time. Kind regards, Nils Golik assistant manager

By: Abdulaziz

50 years
25.05.2016

Very good ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Bar   
2 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Abdulaziz, thank you for your review and the time which you have applied for it. For us the impressions and opinions of our guests are very important as we can so develop for our guests on. I am very happy to pass on your feedback and our team. We would be pleased also to be able to soon welcoming you and wish you till then a good time. Kind regards, Nils Golik assistant manager

By Anonymous

24.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: Jetender O.

30 years
24.05.2016

Excellent location and good staff. Breakfast needed more improvement as considering Asian travelers ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
3 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Jetender Oberoi, thank you very much for your recent stay and your guest feedback. We highly appreciate that you take the time to complete our survey and enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It will be a pleasure for me to pass your feedback to our Team. Thank you for this motivation. We will looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel soon. Kind regards, Nils Golik assistant manager

By: Lucas

20 years
24.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Lucas, many thanks for your so detailed review and also for the time that you have applied to write this. Only through the feedback from our guests, we can improve our quality in line with our guests on. I apologize for the inconvenience to our restaurant. It does not correspond absolutely to our standard. I regret the inconvenience and very assure you that this will not happen again. I hope you despite the circumstances soon to welcome once again. Last but not least to be able to convince you of our services and our service. Until then, I wish you a good time. Kind regards, Nils Golik assistant manager

By Anonymous

24.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

23.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: Johann K.

50 years
23.05.2016

Good except for the internet. ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
3 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Guest, many thanks for your review and the time which you have applied for it. Our technicians are in the process to bring our Internet on the latest technology to offer our guests even at high use to guarantee a decent speed. We would be pleased also to welcome back with us soon. Until then, we wish you a good time. Kind regards, Nils Golik assistant manager

By Anonymous

22.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre so detailreiche Bewertung und auch für die Zeit, welche Sie aufgebracht haben um diese zu schreiben. Die Sicht unserer Gäste zu kennen ist für uns sehr wichtig. Ich möchte mich für die Unannehmlichkeiten in unserem Restaurant entschuldigen und es wird selbstverständlich nicht wieder vorkommen. Ich habe Ihr Feedback umgehend an unser Service Team weitergegeben. Wir hoffen Sie auch bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nils Golik Direktionsassistent

By Anonymous

22.05.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: J. F.

40 years
21.05.2016

Wir waren zufrieden und werden wieder kommen. Unser Sohn hat übrigens am gleichen Abend auf unsere Empfehlung ein Zimmer bezogen. Leider hatte unser Zimmer nur eine Decke und Kopfkissen, das war nicht so schlimm, nur hatte die zweite Decke Federn, auf diese reagiere ich leider etwas allergisch....hatte dies aber bei Nachfrage an der Rezeption gesagt. Da es ziemlich warm im Zimmer war, haben wir uns dann eine Decke geteilt ;) ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






ich mag lieber guten alten Filterkaffee
Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung und auch für die Zeit, welche Sie aufgebracht haben um diese zu schreiben. Es wurde offensichtlich versäumt, Ihnen eine zweite Tasse zu bringen und Ihnen Kaffee anzubieten. Dies bedaure ich sehr. Wir bieten unseren Gästen eine Kaffeemaschine im Restaurant an, welche unsere Gäste selbst bedienen dürfen und Ihre Kaffeespezialität selbst auswählen können. Zusätzlich bringt unser Servicepersonal den Kaffee natürlich auch an Ihren Tisch. Wir hoffen Sie auch bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, nicht zuletzt um Sie von unserer Anbindung überzeugen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nils Golik Direktionsassistent

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

81 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 6518 reviews on 16 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 84%
Booking.com 79%
Despegar.com 73%
Expedia 82%
Google 80%
HolidayCheck 79%
Hotel.de 79%
Hotels.com 82%
HotelSpecials.nl 81%
HRS 81%
Logitravel 80%
Hotelkamer Veiling 100%
Orbitz 90%
TrustYou 84%
Venere.com 82%
Zoover 57%
Room   
4 / 5,0






Location   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4 / 5,0






Price   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Restaurant   
4 / 5,0






Bar   
4 / 5,0






Conference / Banquet   
4 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships