RAMADA Hotel
Solothurn ****

+41 32 655460-0

  • RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

    RAMADA Hotel Solothurn
  • RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

    RAMADA Hotel Solothurn
  • RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

    RAMADA Hotel Solothurn
  • RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

    RAMADA Hotel Solothurn
  • RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

    RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

Hotel reviews: RAMADA Hotel Solothurn

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the RAMADA Hotel Solothurn. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By: DiegoK

40 years
29.04.2016

Perfect 4**** Business hotel ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






CHF 25 fürs Frühstück ist ein sehr gehobener Preis
Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

24.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

24.04.2016

Für den Preis, darf erwartet werden, das Kabel TV funktioniert. Leider sehr schlechtes TV Angebot. ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Eher teuer
Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

22.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: Manuel A.

40 years
22.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

20.04.2016

Gut ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
3 / 5,0






Sehr geehrter Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen. Viktoria Schumakova, Direktionsassistentin

By Anonymous

19.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Sehr geehrter Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat, wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen. Viktoria Schumakova, Direktionsassistentin

By Anonymous

15.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

14.04.2016

Sehr gut ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Sehr geehrter Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung, es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat, wir freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen. Viktoria Schumakova, Direktionsassistentin

By Anonymous

10.04.2016

Personal muss freudlicher sein ...more

Price   
4 / 5,0






Rooms   
2 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
3 / 5,0






By Anonymous

04.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: Simone A.

20 years
04.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

84 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 1622 reviews on 15 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 85%
Booking.com 83%
Expedia 80%
Google 82%
HolidayCheck 83%
Hotel.de 85%
Hotelreservierung.de 92%
Hotels.com 80%
HRS 79%
Logitravel 50%
Orbitz 70%
TopHotels.ru 97%
TrustYou 88%
Venere.com 80%
Zoover 80%
Room   
4 / 5,0






Location   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4 / 5,0






Price   
4 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships