RAMADA Hotel
Zürich City ****

+41 44 4379900

  • RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

    RAMADA Hotel Zürich City
  • RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

    RAMADA Hotel Zürich City
  • RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

    RAMADA Hotel Zürich City
  • RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

    RAMADA Hotel Zürich City
  • RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

    RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

Hotel reviews: RAMADA Hotel Zürich City

Look no further!

Find out what guests think of the RAMADA Hotel Zürich City. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals. Book directly here with the RAMADA Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Reviews

By Anonymous

28.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Sehr geehrter Reviewer Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, einen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt im RAMADA Zürich City zu verfassen. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind wir in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt durchweg zufrieden waren und unser Hotel als sehr angenehm empfinden. Wir würden uns natürlich freuen Sie in unserem Hause bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Freundliche Grüsse aus Zürich Svenja Maderholz Assistant Front Office Manager Svenja.Maderholz@h-hotels.com

By: DAEHEE K.

40 years
28.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Dear Daehee Kim You were our guest during a few days ago. Thank you for having chosen our hotel and also thank you for taking the time to complete our guest questionnaire. It is very important to us to get your opinion and comments, since it will help us to maintain the standard of the hotel and its quality of service. Furthermore we will be able to correct mistakes immediately. Thank you for your positive Feedback. For any further assistance feel free to contact me at any time. Kind regards Thomas Taanum Hotel Manager Thomas.Taanum@h-hotels.com

By Anonymous

27.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: yazdani

40 years
24.04.2016

clean room fast internet ...more

Price   
3 / 5,0






Rooms   
4 / 5,0






Service   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Dear Yazdani First of all I would like thank you for your comments. We were pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your stay at the RAMADA Hotel Zürich. I will inform the Hotel team accordingly. In addition, your feedback is very valuable for us. Comments such as yours will help us to maintain as well as improve in our Hotel and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Thomas Taanum Hotel Manager

By: Yousef b.

50 years
24.04.2016

Thankyo ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Bar   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






Dear Reviewer First of all I would like thank you for your positive comments. We were pleased to read that you overall enjoyed your stay at the RAMADA Hotel Zürich. I will inform the Hotel team accordingly. In addition, your feedback is very valuable for us. Comments such as yours will help us to maintain as well as improve in our Hotel and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards Svenja Maderholz Assistant Front Office Manager

By Anonymous

24.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Sehr geehrter Reviewer Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, einen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt im RAMADA Zürich City zu verfassen. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind wir in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt durchweg zufrieden waren und unser Hotel als sehr angenehm empfinden. Wir würden uns natürlich freuen Sie in unserem Hause bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Freundliche Grüsse aus Zürich Svenja Maderholz Assistant Front Office Manager Svenja.Maderholz@h-hotels.com

By: Kay L.

40 years
23.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Sehr geehrter Herr Lembke Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, einen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt im RAMADA Zürich City zu verfassen. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind wir in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt durchweg zufrieden waren und unser Hotel als sehr angenehm empfinden. Wir würden uns natürlich freuen Sie in unserem Hause bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin wünsche ich Ihnen eine gute Zeit. Freundliche Grüsse aus Zürich Thommas Taanum Hotel Manager Thomas.Taanum@h-hotels.com

By Anonymous

23.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Sehr geehrter Reviewer Besten Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben um uns zu bewerten. Ihre positive Bewertung zeigt uns, dass unsere Anstrengungen ein hohes Niveau zu bieten und zu halten der richtige Weg ist. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder im RAMADA Hotel Zürich City begrüssen zu dürfen. Freundliche Grüsse Svenja Maderholz RAMADA Zürich City Assistant Front Office Manager Svenja.Maderholz@h-hotels.com

By Anonymous

21.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By: G. M.

50 years
20.04.2016

Ein perfektes Hotel für ein Wochenende in Zürich! Gute Lage und Anbindung an das Zentrum. Freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter. Gutes, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, läßt keine Wünsche offen. ...more

Price   
5 / 5,0






Rooms   
5 / 5,0






Service   
5 / 5,0






Breakfast   
5 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
5 / 5,0






By Anonymous

19.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

By Anonymous

19.04.2016
Bewertung ist vom Gast unkommentiert.

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

80 %

"EXCELLENT"

Based on 4726 reviews on 15 portals

CERTIFICATE:

Customer Alliance What's this?
x

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

All reviews

Customer Alliance 84%
Booking.com 78%
Expedia 81%
Google 76%
HolidayCheck 86%
Hotel.de 80%
Hotelreservierung.de 80%
Hotels.com 80%
HRS 81%
Logitravel 70%
Orbitz 76%
TopHotels.ru 97%
TrustYou 83%
Venere.com 82%
Zoover 86%
Room   
4 / 5,0






Location   
4 / 5,0






Cleanliness   
4 / 5,0






Staff friendliness   
4 / 5,0






Price   
4 / 5,0






Breakfast   
4 / 5,0






Bar   
4 / 5,0






Official Hotel Partnerships