• Map

Welcome to the new world of H2 hotels!

H2 Hotels take you into the heart of Germany’s cities.

Experience innovative design, top-quality service around the clock and a relaxing, welcoming atmosphere in Berlin and the Bavarian capital, Munich. H2 stands for communicative spatial concepts, innovative design and a long-lasting atmosphere of well-being, all at reasonable prices. Let us pamper you and recharge your batteries, in an H2 hotel.

Travellers’ meeting place

The English term “hub” describes the centre of a wide network within the digital world. Accordingly, all services at the H2 Hub in the H2 Hotel Munich Messe are concentrated around a central point: Reception, a bistro, lounge and 24/7 shop are all in one room. H2 Hub is a meeting place for travellers from all over the world. Here you can relax, make new contacts, have a Bavarian drink or chat to friends around the world using one of the free iPad stations (in the H2 hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz). Let yourself be inspired and connected at the H2 Hub.

H2 Best Price Guarantee

You’ll find the best packages and the lowest prices for our hotels here - guaranteed!


More

Exclusive benefits only available here

+Free internet access for the duration of your stay

+20% discount on meals and drinks for the duration of your stay )on hotel services booked on-site)


More


H<sub>2</sub> Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

An ideal base is our H 2 Hotel at Alexanderplatz in Berlin. The sights of Berlin such as the TV tower, the red city hall, the Museum Island and "Unter den Linden" are easy to reach.

H<sub>2</sub> Hotel München Messe

H2 Hotel München Messe

Our new H2 hotel in Munich is the ideal base for visiting the city, the trade fair or a business trip. Starting from the Munich trade fair hall, discover all the sights of the Bavarian metropolis: the Oktoberfest, the Allianz Arena, the Hofbräuhaus, the Viktualienmarkt or the Alter Peter tower; they are all easy to reach.


H2 hotels - the brand

In chemistry, ‘H2’ is the formula for hydrogen. H2 is the basis of all life and is the energy source of the future. In the hotel industry, H2 stands for a completely new hotel concept: Communicative spatial concepts, innovative design and a long-lasting atmosphere of well-being, all at reasonable prices. Our management is efficient and harnesses synergies. With us you only pay for the things you really need. This benefits the environment and your wallet. Let us pamper you and recharge your batteries for whatever lies ahead, in an H2 hotel. 

Experience space and time in a new way. 

In Albert Einstein’s theory of relativity, space and time become a single unified structure, known as space-time. In our H2 Hotels, you can experience innovative room solutions in which you can experience your holiday or business appointment in a new way. Spend time in our Hub, the central point in every H2 Hotel. This combines reception, the lounge, a refreshment zone and a 24/7 shop into a unique space-time experience. Meet guests from around the world, exchange contact details and create new networks. There is free WiFi throughout the hotel. Your room offers a place to regenerate, where you can forget the hectic rush of the city. Rain showers, underfloor heating in the bathroom, air-conditioning, flat-screen TV and a incredibly comfortable bed ensure a feeling of total well-being. We can also offer accessible rooms for disabled guests.

In the capital’s network

Your time is valuable. Your time with us is short. You can stay near all the sights, shopping streets, cultural events and the vibrant night-life. Transport hubs such as airports, railway stations, metro and tubes can be reached quickly and easily. H2 connects you with everything that a metropolis has to offer. You are always in the right place with us, wherever you’ve come from.

Official Hotel Partnerships

gebührenfreie Reservierungsnummer

00800 87 333 737

H<sub>2</sub> Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz

Als idealer Ausgangspunkt liegt unser H2 Hotel direkt am Alexanderplatz in Berlin. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt wie der Fernsehturm, das rote Rathaus, die Museumsinsel und die Allee Unter den Linden sind bequem zu erreichen.

H<sub>2</sub> Hotel München Messe

H2 Hotel München Messe

Unser 2014 eröffnetes H2 Hotel in München ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für ihren Städtetrip, Messebesuch oder Geschäftsreise. Erkunden Sie von der neuen Münchener Messe aus die Sehenswürdigkeiten der bayrischen Metropole: das Oktoberfest, die Allianz Arena, das Hofbräuhaus, der Viktualienmarkt oder den Alten Peter - alles ist bequem zu erreichen.

Willkommen in der neuen Welt der H2 Hotels!

H2 Hotels bringt Sie in die Herzen von Deutschlands Metropolen.

Erleben Sie in Berlin und in der bayerischen Landeshauptstadt München innovatives Design, Spitzenservice rund um die Uhr und eine angenehme Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen. H2 steht für kommunikative Raumkonzepte, innovatives Design, nachhaltige Wohlfühlatmosphäre – und all das zu fairen Preisen. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und tanken Sie Energie – in einem H2 Hotel.

Treffpunkt für Reisende

Der Begriff "Hub" stammt aus dem Englischen und bezeichnet in der digitalen Welt den Knotenpunkt eines weit verzweigten Netzwerks. Nach diesem Vorbild sind im H2 Hub des H2 Hotels München Messe alle Dienstleistungen gebündelt: Hier finden sich Rezeption, Bistro, Lounge und 24/7-Shop in einem Raum. Der H2 Hub ist Treffpunkt für Reisende aus aller Welt. Hier können Sie ausruhen, neue Kontakte knüpfen, eine bayerische Maß trinken oder an einem der kostenfrei nutzbaren iPad-Stationen (im H2 Hotel Berlin-Alexanderplatz) weltweit mit Freunden chatten. Lassen Sie sich im H2 Hub inspirieren und vernetzen!

Bestpreis - Garantie &

Exklusive Vorteile

Profitieren Sie von exklusiven Vorteilen und dem garantiert besten Preis.


Mehr Informationen


H2 Hotels - Die Marke

In der Chemie ist "H2" die Formel für Wasserstoff. H2 ist der Grundstoff allen Lebens und gilt als Energiequelle der Zukunft. In der Hotellerie steht H2 für ein völlig neuartiges Hotelkonzept: Kommunikative Raumkonzepte, innovatives Design, nachhaltige Wohlfühlatmosphäre - und all das zu fairen Preisen. Unser Management ist effizient und nutzt Synergien. Bei uns bezahlen Sie nur das, was Sie auch wirklich brauchen. Das kommt der Umwelt und Ihrem Geldbeutel zugute. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen und tanken Sie Energie für Ihre persönlich Zukunft - in einem H2 Hotel.

Raum und Zeit neu erleben 

In Albert Einsteins Relativitätstheorie vereinigen sich Raum und Zeit zu einer einheitlichen Struktur - der sogenannten Raumzeit. In unseren H2 Hotels erwarten Sie innovative Raumlösungen, in denen Sie Ihre Urlaubszeit oder einen Geschäftstermin neu erleben. Verbringen Sie Zeit in unserem HUB, dem Mittelpunkt in jedem H2 Hotel. Hier verschmelzen Rezeption, Lounge, Frische-Insel und ein 24/7-Shop zu einem einzigartigen Raumzeit-Erlebnis. Treffen Sie Gäste aus aller Welt, tauschen Kontakte aus und schaffen neue Netzwerke. Im gesamten Hotelbereich gibt es kostenfreies WLAN. Ihr Zimmer bietet einen Ort der Regeneration, der Sie die Hektik der Großstadt vergessen lässt: Regenwaldduschen, Fußbodenheizung im Bad, Klimaanlage, Flatscreen-TV und ein traumhaft bequemes Bett sorgen für ein authentisches Wellness-Feeling. Auf Wunsch bieten wir auch behindertengerechte Zimmer.

Im Netz der Großstadt 

Ihre Zeit ist kostbar. Daher sind Ihre Wege bei uns kurz. Sie wohnen in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, Shoppingmeilen, Kulturevents und dem bunten Nachtleben. Verkehrsknotenpunkte wie Flughäfen, Bahnhöfe, S- und U-Bahnen sind einfach und schnell zu erreichen. H2 vernetzt Sie mit allem, was eine Metropole zu bieten hat. Bei uns sind Sie immer am richtigen Ort - egal, wo Sie herkommen.

Sponsoringpartner

Auswärtsschlafen