Bewertungen des H+ Hotel Zürich - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H+ Hotel Zürich

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H+ Hotel Zürich sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der Wohlfühlatmosphäre im H+ Hotel Zürich. Buchen Sie direkt hier mit Bestpreis-Garantie und profitieren Sie von exklusiven Vorteilen!


Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H+ Hotel Zürich

Gesamtbewertung aus 1545 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1202 Bewertungen anzeigen
278 Bewertungen anzeigen
51 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
3 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

Tolles Hotel“ sagten 572 Gäste

Sehr angenehme Zimmer“ sagten 528 Gäste

Sehr freundliches Personal“ sagten 574 Gäste

Sehr gute Lage“ sagten 595 Gäste

Hervorragendes Frühstück“ sagten 262 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Lage

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Konferenz- / Veranstaltungsbereich


26%

Von: anonym19.10.23

Pessimo mai più
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

19.10.23


36%

Von: Marco a.15.10.23

Bad experience for the price, the staff also don’t help you in case of problem, I will not recommend the hotel for nothing
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Lage
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear Mr. Alsua, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.10.23


40%

Von: Kate17.09.23

Very poor and bad quality for the money I paid never again
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Kate, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.23


40%

Von: anonym09.08.23

Would not recommend it
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Lage
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us, likely we would like to apologize for your experience. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay and would like to apologize regarding this experience. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

09.08.23


28%

Von: Amal a.11.07.23

للأسف سيئة ولن تتكرر
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Amal Alwabel, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from the H+ Hotel Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.07.23


32%

Von: Manuel R.05.07.23

Mal. Muy muy caro. Ningún servicio de habitación.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear Mr. Rivera, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our Housekeeping service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.07.23


36%

Von: anonym14.06.23

Der Tiere fois ici
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.23


40%

Von: anonym06.05.23

Terrible bed, unclean room and staff not helpful.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.23


40%

Von: Rana20.10.22

By not miss-leading the guest and saying it is a 4 stars hotel were we have to come down to the reception to pick up essential things !!! Staff are very rude!!!
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Lage
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear Rana, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

20.10.22


40%

Von: anonym03.10.22

SECURITY ISSUE!! I was sleeping and Somebody broke into my room!! I was like WHO IS THAT and she immediately closed the door! this happened in my firs night at 7pm. After that i went to reception to report about it but they said it was housekeeper!!! WHAT? cleaning room at 7pm?????????? doesn't make sense! I was about to call the police and check out but couldn't find another hotel with cheap price so I decided to take the risk and stay with extra protection!
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Lage
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us, likely we would like to apologize for your experience. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay and would like to apologize regarding this experience. Of course, we want all our guests to feel safe and comfortable with us. Our housekeeping late service still had a few rooms to check and is unfortunately in your room because it was displayed as not occupied due to a system error. We would like to prove to you that you can feel completely comfortable and safe with us, and we hope to get the chance to welcome you back. Let us know if we can do anything for you. Greetings from Zürich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.10.22


28%

Von: anonym07.07.22

  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.07.22


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
88%

Basierend auf 1545 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance88%

Die Hotelgastbewertungen auf einen Blick

Viele Gäste empfanden Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel Zürich als hundertprozentig zufriedenstellend. Es sei „alles tadellos“ verlaufen, ein Gast charakterisiert das H+ Hotel Zürich als „perfektes Hotel für ein Wochenende in Zürich“. Es sei „modern“, „gepflegt“, „großzügig“ – und generell „sehr empfehlenswert“. Die „gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel“, an das Zentrum sowie an die Autobahn scheint den Reisenden sehr entgegenzukommen. Lobend erwähnt werden auch der Service und das „reichhaltige Frühstück“, das „keine Wünschen offen“ lässt. Das Personal sei „durchweg sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit“.

Zur Buchung