Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 7003 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
239 evaluations, show
65 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


76.67%

From: anonymous24.11.19

Ich habe sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Angestellte erlebt.

    24.11.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous10.11.19

    sehr nüchterne Atmosphäre, lädt wenig zum Verweilen ein.

      10.11.19


      83.33%

      From: Bernd K.07.11.19

      Sehr nettes Hotel. freundliches Personal, gute Lage und gutes Frühstück

        07.11.19


        96.67%

        From: anonymous04.11.19

          04.11.19


          100%

          From: Anne03.11.19

          Das Hotel war gut besucht es ging trotzdem sehr ruhig zu kein Lärm
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          03.11.19


          90%

          From: M. S.03.11.19

          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          03.11.19


          92%

          From: Günther03.11.19

          Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Sauber. Frühstück war gut. Personal sehr hilfsbereit.
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          03.11.19


          88%

          From: anonymous02.11.19

          Tolle Lage, unkomplizierte Abwicklung, gerne wieder.

            02.11.19


            92%

            From: anonymous01.11.19

              01.11.19


              88%

              From: anonymous31.10.19

              • Cleanliness
                100 / 100
              • Location
                60 / 100
              • Price
                100 / 100
              • Room
                80 / 100
              • Service
                100 / 100

              31.10.19


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              85%

              Based on 7003 ratings out of 13 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance87%
              • Booking.com84%
              • Ctrip86%
              • Expedia84%
              • Facebook88%
              • Google84%
              • HolidayCheck82%
              • HostelBookers.com88%
              • Hostelworld.com94%
              • Hotel.de82%
              • Hotels.com86%
              • HRS72%
              • Orbitz80%
              Book now