Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 6709 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
248 evaluations, show
67 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations


93.33%

From: anonymous26.08.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.08.20


93.33%

From: HerbertF26.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

26.08.20


86.67%

From: anonymous26.08.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

26.08.20


90%

From: anonymous21.08.20

Gut!

    21.08.20


    83.33%

    From: Magdalena20.08.20

    Top Lage; Zimmer- und Badgröße für 2 Personen völlig ausreichend; freundliche Mitarbeiter und sehr zentral gelegen; trotz Größe und Lage sehr ruhig
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    20.08.20


    73.33%

    From: Groß Joachim20.08.20

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100

    20.08.20


    73.33%

    From: anonymous20.08.20

    Das Hotel ist ok. Leider kein Parkplatz am Haus!! Mein Auto wurde in der Nebenstrasse einfach abgeschleppt und in einem anderen Bezirk geparkt!!! Ohne eine kurze Mitteilung!!! Das geht gar nicht !!!!
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    20.08.20


    96.67%

    From: anonymous19.08.20

    Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen, gute Ausstattung der Zimmer, freundliches Personal
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    19.08.20


    96.67%

    From: anonymous19.08.20

    Für meinen Zeck der Reise war das Hotel sehr gut geeignet
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    19.08.20


    100%

    From: anonymous19.08.20

    Alles super!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    19.08.20


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    85%

    Based on 6709 ratings out of 13 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
      Book now