More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 7076 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
329 evaluations, show
92 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

423 guests said „Very good breakfast

337 guests said „Super location

310 guests said „Very cozy rooms

260 guests said „Very loving staff

249 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


93.33%

From: anonymous15.07.19

    15.07.19


    100%

    From: anonymous14.07.19

    My secound visit, i was not disapointed. I will return again. You have become home in Berlin

      14.07.19


      73.33%

      From: anonymous11.07.19

      Gut geführt, wenig Platz im Eingangsbereich, 2 oder gemütliche Sofas [email protected] angenehm

        11.07.19


        93.33%

        From: anonymous10.07.19

          10.07.19


          100%

          From: Ralf B.07.07.19

          Entgegen anderer Meinungen haben wir gut geschlafen und der Verkehrslärm störte uns nicht. Unser Zimmer lag in der 5. Etage. Die Tiefgarage ist leider sehr klein und erfordert etwas fahrerisches Geschick.
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          07.07.19


          100%

          From: anonymous07.07.19

          Gepflegt, jung, modern
          • Breakfast
            100 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          07.07.19


          90%

          From: br05.07.19

          Mir gefällt es sehr gut und ich werde gerne wiederkommen
          • Breakfast
            60 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          05.07.19


          80%

          From: anonymous05.07.19

          Eher unzufrieden weil keine Klimaanlage vorhanden war und wenn das Fenster auf war, war es zu laut. ( Hauptstraße und Mauernpark )
          • Breakfast
            60 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            60 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          05.07.19


          83.33%

          From: Antje und Hans-Uwe T.05.07.19

          Wie bereits erwähnt: Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Halt kein 4 Sterne Hotel. Haben schon mindestens 4x ihr Hotel gewählt und kommen gern wieder.
          • Breakfast
            60 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            60 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            100 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100

          05.07.19


          83.33%

          From: anonymous30.06.19

          Der allgemeine Eindruck war gut. Es wäre noch schöner, wenn es statt der Badewanne eine Dusche geben würde. Die Brötchen waren jetzt nicht so toll., vermutlich aufbackbrötchen? Was sehr positiv auffiel ist, dass das Personal immer direkt alles aufgefüllt hat

            30.06.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            84%

            Based on 7076 ratings out of 13 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance87%
            • Booking.com85%
            • Ctrip86%
            • Expedia84%
            • Facebook86%
            • Google84%
            • HolidayCheck80%
            • HostelBookers.com88%
            • Hostelworld.com94%
            • Hotel.de82%
            • Hotels.com86%
            • HRS74%
            • Orbitz84%

            Use of cookies

            We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection