Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 7203 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
340 evaluations, show
94 evaluations, show
7 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


93.33%

From: Brandenburg13.09.19

    13.09.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous12.09.19

    Wir waren heuer das zweite Mal in Berlin, und es war klar, dass wir wieder versuchen, in der Bernauerstraße ein Zimmer zu bekommen. Wir waren also schon vor ein paar Jahren sehr zufrieden, und wir sind auch diesmal nicht enttäuscht worden.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    12.09.19


    86.67%

    From: anonymous12.09.19

    Conforme à nos attentes.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    12.09.19


    90%

    From: anonymous09.09.19

    Für Freunde des Kiezes Prenzlberg das beste Hotel
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    09.09.19


    96%

    From: anonymous09.09.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    09.09.19


    86.67%

    From: Harry09.09.19

    Very good.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    09.09.19


    96.67%

    From: Haberla/ S.08.09.19

    Alles super
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    08.09.19


    90%

    From: anonymous08.09.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    08.09.19


    80%

    From: anonymous07.09.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.09.19


    100%

    From: Antonia F.07.09.19

    Ein modernes, gepflegtes, funktionales Hotel für einen guten Preis in bester Lage.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.09.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    84%

    Based on 7203 ratings out of 13 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance87%
    • Booking.com84%
    • Ctrip86%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook86%
    • Google84%
    • HolidayCheck80%
    • HostelBookers.com88%
    • Hostelworld.com94%
    • Hotel.de82%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS74%
    • Orbitz84%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection