Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

Overall rating from 4337 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
542 evaluations, show
71 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

862 guests said "appealing rooms"

655 guests said "very nice staff"

640 guests said "very nice hotel"

713 guests said "super location"

694 guests said "very rich breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


84%

From: anonymous22.10.20

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Liebe Dajana, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen! Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


86.67%

From: anonymous22.10.20

Gutes Hotel, schönes Zimmer, Parkieren eher problematisch
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Familie Ottiger, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüssen zu dürfen. Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


100%

From: Carola H.22.10.20

Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen, ich komme wieder!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Carola, es ist wirklich toll zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses wundervolle Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gern verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


83.33%

From: anonymous22.10.20

Hat alles gepasst, Erwartungen wurden auf jeden Fall erfüllt.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Robert, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


88.57%

From: anonymous22.10.20

Angenehmes Klima und freundliches Personal
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Familie Jost, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


100%

From: Hsieh22.10.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Cher Hsieh, Notre hôtel aimerait vous remercier pour votre excellente évaluation. Il n'y a rien de plus beau pour nous que des invités satisfaits et heureux qui se sont sentis à l'aise et qui gardent un souvenir positif de leur séjour. Nous attendons avec impatience votre prochaine visite et vous souhaite déjà aujourd'hui la "bienvenue" dans notre H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


91.43%

From: Meier22.10.20

Hotel punktet durch Lage, Tiefgarage etwas schwierig, Fassade renovationsbedürftig
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Meier, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüssen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


100%

From: Stettler Peter03.10.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Peter, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Hotel Arcadia Team

03.10.20


93.33%

From: anonymous03.10.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.10.20


82.86%

From: Eva03.10.20

Angenehm. Die Zimmergrösse ist gut, Schöne Terrasse. Das Restaurantambiente ist durch die Raumgrösse und die Lärmentwicklung eher wie eine Kantine.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.10.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 4337 ratings out of 13 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS91%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover78%
Book now