Prenotare

Prenota il suo hotel

Chiamata di risposta gratuita

Hai ancora delle domande sui nostri hotel, sulle sistemazioni o su altri servizi? Desideri organizzare un viaggio o stai programmando un evento e hai bisogno di consulenza? In questo caso compila il modulo per la chiamata di risposta. Siamo lieti di chiamarti da lunedì a venerdì, dalle ore 9 alle ore 18. Questo servizio è gratuito.

Recensione: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Basta cercare - tutte le recensioni in uno sguardo

Scoprite quello che pensano gli ospiti del nostro H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz! Di seguito è fornita una panoramica delle recensioni sull’hotel, che gli ospiti hanno lasciato su diversi siti.

Prenotate direttamente al miglior prezzo garantito e approfittate di vantaggi esclusivi


Panoramica delle recensioni: ecco ciò che i nostri ospiti dicono dell' H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Valutazione complessiva di 17027 recensioni

Le nostre ultime valutazioni:
2820 recensioni, mostra
674 recensioni, mostra
66 recensioni, mostra
7 recensioni, mostra
1 recensioni, mostra
Dichiarazioni degli ospiti:

Molto bene hotel” hanno detto 4829 ospiti

Posizione ottimale” hanno detto 4581 ospiti

Camere molto accoglienti” hanno detto 4373 ospiti

Personale molto competente” hanno detto 3396 ospiti

Colazione favolosa” hanno detto 3160 ospiti

Le recensioni in dettaglio


60%

Da: anonimo07.08.19

Was er voor zaken.Hotel erg lawaaiig. Dunne muur.last van bovenburen via ventilatie
  • Pulizia
    80 / 100
  • Posizione
    80 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    40 / 100
  • Camera
    40 / 100
  • Servizio
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H4 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. Please be informed that we do offer vegetarian or vegan breakfast options on request and an even bigger selection if ordered in advance. Next time just check the traffic light indicator placed in our elevators for the best breakfast times. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.08.19


60%

Da: anonimo11.06.19

I expected a lot more from a rated fabulous hotel.
  • Pulizia
    80 / 100
  • Posizione
    80 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    40 / 100
  • Camera
    40 / 100
  • Servizio
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the high quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will check the aircon in your room immediately. Furthermore we are sorry that your booked comfort room didn't meet your expectations. Actually we do have different room categories and the online pictures show them all. You might have mixed them up because they are exactly what they say they are. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.19


53.33%

Da: anonimo06.06.19

Das wir das nächste mal ein anderes Hotel buchen
  • Prima colazione
    100 / 100
  • Pulizia
    20 / 100
  • Posizione
    100 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    20 / 100
  • Camera
    20 / 100
  • Servizio
    60 / 100

06.06.19


46.67%

Da: Rami03.04.19

not good at all, got the wrong room, awful view and not so clean.
  • Prima colazione
    60 / 100
  • Pulizia
    40 / 100
  • Posizione
    80 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    40 / 100
  • Camera
    40 / 100
  • Servizio
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz and your concerning feedback. Guest satisfaction is our priority and we are terribly sorry that we did not manage to convince you of the service quality we strive to achieve. Please rest assured that our guest’s requests always are respected and considered but can only be fulfilled due to availability on the arrival day. That’s why we can't and actually never do guarantee any room preferences in advance. We also regret that the size of your room didn't meet your expectations and for your future visit we would like to recommend booking one of our beautiful and spacious suites. Regarding the sheets that haven't been changed during your 5 nights stay we kindly ask you to accept our sincere apologies. We have forwarded this matter to our housekeeping manager for her consideration and internal departmental training purposes. Once more we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused and hope you will stay with us again in the near future as we want to convince you of our usual high service standards. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

03.04.19


57.14%

Da: anonimo24.03.19

Unprofessionalität und Hotel ohne Seele
  • Pulizia
    80 / 100
  • Centro conferenze
    40 / 100
  • Posizione
    60 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    40 / 100
  • Ristorante
    40 / 100
  • Camera
    80 / 100
  • Servizio
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, danke für Ihre konstruktive Kritik, welche wir aufmerksam gelesen und zur Kenntnis genommen haben. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie das Gefühl hatten, unsere Kollegen wären nicht ausreichend informiert. Hierzu werden wir ein klärendes Gespräch mit unseren Mitarbeitern vom Empfang suchen, denn dies ist sehr untypisch. Bezüglich unzureichender Beschilderung werden wir ebenfalls intern Rücksprache halten und versichern Ihnen, dass auch dies nicht unserem üblichen professionellen Prozedere entspricht. Für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns, zumal unsere Tagungsteilnehmer das engagierte Convention Team, sowie auch die moderne Ausstattung unserer schicken Konferenzräume für gewöhnlich sehr schätzen. Schade, dass Sie hinsichtlich Ambiente und Professionalität anderer Meinung waren. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen noch eine zweite Chance Ihre Meinung zu ändern und Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, von den tollen Vorzügen unseres Hauses zu überzeugen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.19


52%

Da: anonimo10.03.19

  • Pulizia
    60 / 100
  • Posizione
    20 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    80 / 100
  • Camera
    60 / 100
  • Servizio
    40 / 100

10.03.19


60%

Da: anonimo25.02.19

Great location but bad attitude from the staff. I will never book the hotel again because of the bad service
  • Prima colazione
    80 / 100
  • Pulizia
    40 / 100
  • Posizione
    100 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    60 / 100
  • Camera
    60 / 100
  • Servizio
    20 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that your expectations of a pleasant stay at our H4 weren't satisfied due to mentioned inconveniences. Please accept our sincere apology for our colleagues that had fallen short of your prospects and our usual norm. We are deeply sorry any occurred inconveniences and we assure you that impolite or bearish behavior certainly isn't common at our hotel. Our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and to make sure it stays that way we will remind them to not neglect the passion as a host in addition to all professionalism. Hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our warm hospitality during a future visit and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.02.19


60%

Da: Collette S.12.02.19

  • Prima colazione
    60 / 100
  • Pulizia
    80 / 100
  • Posizione
    60 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    60 / 100
  • Camera
    20 / 100
  • Servizio
    80 / 100
Dear Collette, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experiences which unfortunately were not as positive as you would have expected. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the heat in your room which affected your well-being so much and excuse our colleagues that didn't handle the situation in a professional way. Actually for the sake of our environment the aircon doesn't cool during the winter season but it working as a heater instead. As soon as the outside temperature rises up to 20 degrees or more it will change from heating into cooling. Still you always have the possibility to fully switch off the heating and open the window for fresh air which we thought would help lower the temperature in your room. We would be grateful for another opportunity to be your host as it is our need to improve your impressions and convince you of our high quality level in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.19


48%

Da: anonimo30.01.19

Ich habe das Retreat mein Käse gebucht, es war nicht geliefert. Ich habe dann einen trockenen Weißwein bestellt und einen halb trockenen bekommen. Das ist nicht gut.
  • Pulizia
    60 / 100
  • Posizione
    60 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    60 / 100
  • Camera
    20 / 100
  • Servizio
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen an einen tollen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, aufgrund der aufgeführten Umstände, nicht vollständig erfüllt haben. Wir entschuldigen uns aufrichtig dafür, dass die Heizung in Ihrem Zimmer offensichtlich nicht einwandfrei funktionierte und werden diese umgehend prüfen. Hoffentlich haben Sie dies bereits bei uns vor Ort angemerkt, sodass unsere fleißigen Techniker umgehend handeln, oder unser Team vom Empfang einen Zimmerwechsel vornehmen konnte, denn bei uns muss wirklich niemand frieren. Des Weiteren bitten wir Sie vielmals um Verzeihung, dass Sie Ihr gebuchtes Käsearrangement nicht wie sonst üblich erhielten und der gewünschte Weißwein nur halbtrocken anstatt trocken war. Auch hierzu werden wir intern Rücksprache halten und dafür Sorge tragen, dass so etwas nicht noch einmal vorkommt. Sollten Sie den Käseteller nicht nachträglich noch erhalten haben, werden wir Ihnen diesen selbstverständlich während Ihres nächsten Besuches servieren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch eine weitere Möglichkeit geben Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, damit wir Sie von unserem herkömmlichen Qualitätsniveau und exzellenten Serviceleistungen überzeugen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.01.19


53.33%

Da: Justas30.01.19

-
  • Prima colazione
    40 / 100
  • Pulizia
    40 / 100
  • Posizione
    100 / 100
  • Rapporto qualità prezzo
    60 / 100
  • Camera
    40 / 100
  • Servizio
    40 / 100
Dear Justas, With regrets we must realize that we couldn't convince you of our modern comfort and great service features which our H4 Hotel usually is appreciated for. Nevertheless we are thankful for your meaningful feedback as it helps us to continuously improve ourselves. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and rest assured that mentioned incidents are not part of our general quality level. As a matter of course we will discuss your points of criticism internally to amend our attention especially in the range of cleanliness and thoughtfulness. Also be informed that our guest’s requests always are respected and considered but can only be fulfilled due to availability on the arrival day. That’s why we can't and actually never do guarantee any room preferences in advance. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

30.01.19


Il nostro Indice di Customer Satisfaction
86%

Sulla base di 17027 valutazioni a 23 portali

Certificato da:
Customer Alliance
  • Servizio di valutazione indipendente
  • Recensioni di ospiti reali senza manipolazioni

Cos’è il certificato Customer Alliance?

Customer Alliance aiuta gli hotel nella gestione delle recensioni online, permettendo loro di ottenere recensioni autentiche dagli ospiti. In questo modo, il certificato Customer Alliance colma il gap di fiducia che ci può essere tra gli hotel e i loro ospiti.

Come funziona il processo di recensione?

Customer Alliance invia un questionario di valutazione a tutti gli ospiti che hanno soggiornato nell'hotel. Ogni singola recensione che potete leggere su questa pagina è stata lasciata da un ospite reale e non può essere alterata. Solo gli ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel e che hanno compilato il questionario di valutazione possono lasciare una recensione.

Cos’è l’indice di customer satisfaction?

Offre un rating medio basato su tutte le recensioni fornite dagli ospiti. Indica quindi il grado di soddisfazione dei clienti dell' hotel in questione. Il valore massimo corrisponde al 100%

Che cos'è?
Valutazione media
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip94%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com89%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz80%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover85%
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
prenota