Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 33569 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2167 evaluations, show
570 evaluations, show
49 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1653 guests said „Very good hotel

1514 guests said „Optimal location

1394 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1184 guests said „Very competent staff

902 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: anonymous21.03.19

Sehr gut
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrem hervorragenden Feedback wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.03.19


84%

From: anonymous21.03.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die gute Bewertung und sind froh, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns, aufgrund unseres tollen Komforts, sowie der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft unserer Kollegen, insgesamt erholsam war. Es wäre toll, wenn wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen dürften, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.03.19


100%

From: anonymous21.03.19

Wspaniale
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for posting a wonderful review of your recent stay at our hotel. We couldn't be happier about your praising words confirming that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your next abidance just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.03.19


96.67%

From: Kārlis21.03.19

Great experience. Just wanted to state, that no one introduced me that there is possibility to go to the sauna.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating and kind feedback. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about your given 97% confirming your delightful impressions. Your hint also is appreciated and will be considered. Please come back someday for another enjoyable stay in modern ambience and super central location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.03.19


96.67%

From: anonymous20.03.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.03.19


93.33%

From: Racheli20.03.19

a very good experience. great location. value for money
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for bringing your kind review to our attention. We are happy that you enjoyed your abidance at our H4 Hotel but at the same time we regret that our breakfast selection wasn't to your full satisfaction. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback will be discussed and hopefully we will meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.03.19


68.57%

From: anonymous20.03.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H4 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though amongst other things our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret as it usually is very popular with our guests. Please be assured that your meaningful feedback is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.03.19


84%

From: anonymous19.03.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Zeit, unser Haus gut bewertet zu haben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 84% sind wir froh, dass Sie sich bei uns insgesamt wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Während Ihres nächsten Besuches möchten wir Sie gern vollständig von unserem hohen Standard überzeugen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in Berlin. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.03.19


94.29%

From: anonymous19.03.19

A very nicely appointed hotel, in a great location. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for sharing the positive impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy about your lovely feedback confirming that our modern comfort and guest oriented service met your expectations. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another pleasant abidance right in the city center of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.03.19


97.14%

From: anonymous19.03.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wellness / Spa
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende tolle Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.03.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 33569 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS82%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Laterooms83%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover87%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection