Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 16988 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
3590 evaluations, show
885 evaluations, show
84 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

4829 guests said „Very good hotel

4581 guests said „Optimal location

4373 guests said „Very cozy rooms

3396 guests said „Very competent staff

3160 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


83.33%

From: Florian17.10.21

Lässt man die Executive Lounge außen vor, dann sehr gut!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

17.10.21


80%

From: anonymous17.10.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

17.10.21


100%

From: Smadar17.10.21

Good.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.10.21


70%

From: Luis Herreros14.10.21

Salvo la ubicación, ni la habitación, ni el desayuno, ni la limpieza parecen merecedores de un establecimiento de 4 estrellas. Por cierto, es la primera vez que en un hotel no he podido ver una cadena de televisión española.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Luis, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent and overall pleasant stay at our hotel. We are glad that most of our conveniences met your expectation and that you gave us a solid 70% rating. At the same time we regret that our service features and breakfast selection weren't to your satisfaction. For this reason we appreciate your feedback as it helps us finding equal solutions for improvements and thus enhance ourselves. Concerning to your points of criticism will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team and head chef. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and allow us to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.21


83.33%

From: Kaiser14.10.21

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung danken wir Ihnen. Wie schön, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten und unserer Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Geschmack trafen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie dann vollständig von unserem tollen Qualitätsniveau und den super Serviceleistungen unseres Teams zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.10.21


100%

From: Isufi Zamira13.10.21

Perfekt
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Isufi, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser komfortables Haus im Herzen Berlins für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und sich die Mühe machten, Ihre positiven Eindrücke in Form eines solch charmanten Feedbacks zu teilen. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie eine solch wunderbare Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten und freuen uns schon heute darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


71.43%

From: Regoli Renzo13.10.21

Buono tenuto conto della posizione
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Regoli, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent and overall pleasant stay at our hotel. We are glad that most of our conveniences met your expectation but at the same time we regret that our restaurant options weren't to your satisfaction. Therefore we appreciate your feedback as it helps improving ourselves and concerning to your points of criticism will hold an appropriate consultation with our head chef. Please allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard and excellent hospitality during your next visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


82.86%

From: anonymous13.10.21

I suggest the check in-procedure could be shorter. Why not control our EU QR-code in the CoroneCheck App: it consists of practically all the information we had to fill in on TWO forms! Buth that is the only remark; we enjoyed our stay very much, the location of the hotel was great
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to leave us a kind review of your stay experiences at our hotel. Good to know that you enjoyed being our guest and that most of our amenities were to your satisfaction. We also appreciate your suggestion for improvement which will be considered and we hope to fully convince you of our quality level during your next stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


90%

From: anonymous13.10.21

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving us a super rating. How nice to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated most of our conveniences. Please come back soon for another enjoyable abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


100%

From: Toni13.10.21

Wir würden jederzeit dieses Hotel weiterempfehlen, da wir uns mehr als wohl gefühlt haben!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Toni, herzlichen Dank für Ihre grandiose Bewertung und die freundlichen Worte zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Dies ist ein wunderbarer Beweis, dass unser Komfort, sowie die herzliche Umgangsform all unserer Kollegen von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt werden. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 16988 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip94%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook100%
  • Google90%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com89%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub88%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz80%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover85%
Book now