Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 14724 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1647 evaluations, show
365 evaluations, show
54 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

4829 guests said „Very good hotel

4581 guests said „Optimal location

4373 guests said „Very cozy rooms

3396 guests said „Very competent staff

3160 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: anonymous27.11.22

Gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihr freundliches Feedback, zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, möchten wir uns bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten und eine erholsame Zeit bei uns in angenehmem Ambiente verbrachten. Gern heißen wir Sie während eines zukünftigen Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem H4 Hotel willkommen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


92%

From: anonymous26.11.22

Bellissimo
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our conveniences just as much as our great quality level. Thanks a lot for sharing your kind thoughts and for rating us with super 92%. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as comfortable and delightful. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


93%

From: Kiblitski26.11.22

H2 and H4 hotels are our regular hotels while in Berlin. The location is perfect. Near everything we need and the room is very convenient. We enjoy also the Netto supermarket behind the hotel. H4 is a bit more expensive than H2, so we visit it only when h2 is not available for the whole period.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for your loyalty and nice review. We are thrilled about your beautiful words confirming that you keep enjoying your time at our comfy hotels in the heart of Berlin. We look forward to enable many more stays for you just as delightful. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


80%

From: Gerhard B.25.11.22

Hotel in zentraler Lage mit zuvorkommenden Personal
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Bott, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel. Wie schön, dass Sie sich so wohl fühlten und viele positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und noch mehr begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


88%

From: Andreas S.24.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Schmidt, ein großes Dankeschön für diese super Bewertung! Toll, dass unser modernes H4 Hotel bei Ihnen einen positiven Eindruck hinterlassen hat. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder einmal die Gelegenheit, Sie von uns zu begeistern. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen! Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


84%

From: anonymous24.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen insgesamt gerecht wurden und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, Sie vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres modernen Hauses zu überzeugen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


86%

From: Derek w.24.11.22

It was good. Enjoyed it. Central location for what we needed.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Derek, Thank you very much for taking the time to answer the online survey following your recent stay with us. How lovely to know that our service features as well as facilities met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. We cant wait to meet again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


76%

From: Donika L.23.11.22

ca peut aller.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Donika, Thank you for reviewing the experiences of your recent and pleasant stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating confirming your mostly positive impressions although we apologize for mentioned inconveniences which will certainly be discussed with our responsible colleagues. To enable your future visit more enjoyable, we hope to meet again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.11.22


100%

From: R.H23.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are more than happy about your fantastic rating. Thanks a million for letting us know that our comfort as well as service features met your expectations and made your stay delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance in the city center of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

23.11.22


100%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Sauber und sehr kompetent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich trotz der Vielzahl an Hotels in Berlin für unser Haus entschieden haben und damit genau richtig lagen. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen in vollem Umfang gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine wunderbare Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie schon heute erneut Herzlich Willkommen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


83%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Good beds.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thanks for giving your recent stay at our hotel a good 83% rating. We are glad to have satisfied most of your expectations and provided you a pleasant time overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service features and warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


96%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Very good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for sharing this wonderful review of your recent and pleasant abidance at our H4 Hotel. We are delighted about your lovely comment and we would be more than happy to welcome you back again soon for another fantastic stay with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


90%

From: anonymous22.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant abidance with us and appreciated our personalized service features just as much as the great conveniences. We are thankful for your super rating and we already look forward to enable your future visit just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


100%

From: anonymous22.11.22

The ambience was great, would book the hotel again. Customer service by the different staff I interacted with was great.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for posting a brilliant review of your recent and pleasant stay at our H4 Hotel. We are delighted about your praising words confirming your positive impressions and we already look forward to enable your future abidance just as comfortable. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


93%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Nice and warm
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a super online review. It was our pleasure to make you feel comfortable and welcome which was the base for your delightful stay. Hopefully you will choose our H4 Hotel again for future trips to Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


94%

From: Diego B.22.11.22

Good!! I,ll return sure
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Diego, Thanks a lot for sharing the positive impressions of your recent stay with us and our future guests. We love giving our very best to provide an excellent service and we are happy that we have managed to satisfy your expectations of a pleasant abidance. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your next visit just as or even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


76%

From: anonymous22.11.22

Fine
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for sharing your impressions. Regarding to your kind words and good rating we are glad that apart from mentioned inconveniences which we regret your stay with us was pleasant overall. Please be assured that your meaningful feedback will be discussed with our housekeeping as well as breakfast team to improve our service features and we apologize for the occurred discomfort. Hoping to welcome you back again someday for a more enjoyable abidance we remain with best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


88%

From: Yoel B.22.11.22

Great!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Yoel, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced great comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


74%

From: anonymous22.11.22

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating on your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are glad that most of our conveniences met your expectations and made your abidance overall enjoyable. It is our objective though to please our guests prospects to the fullest and we are sorry not to have managed to reach yours in every aspect. Therefore we hope for another opportunity to be your host and improve your impressions. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

22.11.22


100%

From: anonymous21.11.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer hervorragenden Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.11.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 14724 ratings out of 21 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Ctrip86%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia88%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck79%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Petitfute60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Yelp70%
  • Zoover84%
Book now