Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz (former Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz). Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Grevers

Dear guest, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our comfortable hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as guest oriented service acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H4 Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay with us. Good to know that you enjoyed an overall pleasant abidance in modern ambience and great central location. Please come back soon and allow us to fully convince you of our high level standard. Kind regards, Your team from the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Cleanliness
    2 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

super Lage & sehr sehr nettes Personal
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihr super Feedback. Toll, dass unser freundliches und aufmerksames Team, sowie unsere zentrale Lage im Herzen Berlins, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns positiv prägten. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem modernen Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    3 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for having stayed at our modern hotel located in the heart of Berlin and for sharing a great rating. How lovely that you had a pleasant abidance and enjoyed our warm hospitality just as much as our guest oriented service. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Insgesamt gut, insbesondere durch die hervorragende Möglichkeit die Kongressräume zu benutzen.
Lieber Gast, für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause möchten wir Ihnen danken. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen sammeln konnten und eine angenehme Zeit in modernem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns willkommen und hoffen, Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Niveau überzeugen zu können. Herzlichst, Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Yakir a.

Very nice
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our modern city hotel and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that due to our warm hospitality and guest oriented service you enjoyed an overall pleasant abidance. Please come back again soon and allow us to even improve your impressions. Best wishes, Your team from the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem modernen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl gefühlt haben und den super Service aller Kollegen, sowie unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft wertschätzten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch weiter und besuchen uns bald wieder, für eine erneut erholsame Zeit in bester zentraler Lage. Beste Grüße aus der Hauptstadt, Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Andrea L.

Das Hotel hat ein stimmiges Gesamtkonzept. die Schlafqualität des Bettes war sehr gut. Der Sanitärbereich hat sich angenehm von anderen Hotels unterschieden.
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr die Mühe gemacht haben, Ihren Aufenthalt so super einzuschätzen. Wie toll, dass Ihre Zeit in unserem Hause erholsam war und Sie positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager
> View details
08.02.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 24187 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 88%
  • Agoda 84%
  • Atrapalo 68%
  • Booking.com 85%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 86%
  • Expedia 86%
  • Facebook 88%
  • Google 88%
  • HolidayCheck 85%
  • Hotel.de 82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 82%
  • Hotels.com 88%
  • HRS 81%
  • Kurzurlaub 90%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • Petit Futé 60%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 86%
  • Zoover 82%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 5 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Wellness / Spa 4 / 5
Book now