Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 29480 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2599 evaluations, show
683 evaluations, show
58 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1653 guests said „Very good hotel

1514 guests said „Optimal location

1394 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1184 guests said „Very competent staff

902 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: hagit B.21.06.19

10!!!!!!!!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Hagit, Thanks a million for having stayed at our H4 Hotel and for rewarding us with such a fantastic feedback. We are thrilled about your beautiful comment confirming your delightful abidance and appreciation for our amenities as well as service features. Please visit us again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality in every way. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.19


96.67%

From: Ruben21.06.19

Will definitely stay at H4 when returning to Europe
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Ruben, Many thanks for sharing your beautiful review. We are delighted to read that you were impressed of our service quality and conveniences which made your stay that comfortable. Your feedback is a great motivation for us to consistently maintain the high standard that you experienced and we look forward to the next opportunity of being your host in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.19


97.14%

From: anonymous21.06.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so grandios bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.19


94.29%

From: Torsten21.06.19

sehr gut; leitet sich aus den Antworten oben ab
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Torsten, vielen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und Ihren Aufenthalt so super einschätzten. Toll, dass die Zeit in unserem Hause für Sie angenehm war und Sie fast ausschließlich positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.19


84%

From: anonymous21.06.19

Very positive, and very good breakfast
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, How nice to see the good review of your recent stay at our modern hotel in the heart of Berlin. We appreciate your great rating and we are thankful for your kind words confirming your pleasant abidance with us. During your next visit we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.19


90%

From: anonymous21.06.19

Herzlichen Dank für die engagierte Betreuung Ihrer Kollegen vom Veranstaltungsteam!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich Zeit für eine solch positive Bewertung genommen haben. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser H4 Hotel Ihren Geschmack in fast allen Bereichen traf und wir Sie mit tollen Serviceleistungen, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewonnen haben. Ihr tolles Lob haben wir an unser fleißiges Veranstaltungsteam weitergeleitet und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich so super aufgehoben fühlten. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder einmal besuchen würden. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

21.06.19


82.86%

From: anonymous19.06.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, ein Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause abzugeben. Wir sind froh, dass Sie trotz Unannehmlichkeiten, welche wir wirklich sehr bedauern, dennoch eine insgesamt erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Ihre Kritikpunkte nehmen wir sehr ernst und werden diese umgehend prüfen, sowie beheben. Wir hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu optimieren. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.19


88%

From: anonymous19.06.19

It was very enjoyable knowing that we were going back to a lovely clean hotel with polite and efficient staff.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your kind review. We are happy that your stay at our hotel was comfortable and our conveniences appreciated. Please come back again someday for another pleasant and enjoyable abidance with us in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.19


88.57%

From: Carsten M.19.06.19

Wir waren im Rahmen eines Kurzurlaubes in dem Hotel untergebracht und sind rundum zufrieden, vor allem mit den Bedienungen am Abend. Die Herren waren sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Zimmer war ok und da wir nur zum Schlafen dort waren, vollkommen ok. Das Frühstücksbüffet war ausreichend jedoch sind es einige Gäste anscheinend nicht gewohnt, das Büffet so zu verlassen wie es vorgefunden wurde. Es sah teilweise erschreckend aus, vor allem an den Müslibehältern. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Mordos, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung, resultierend aus den überwiegend positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem Hause genossen haben und unsere Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Ihre Hinweise nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Es wäre super, wenn wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein dürften, damit wir Sie noch mehr begeistern können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.19


100%

From: anonymous19.06.19

Muito Bom.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for having chosen our H4 Hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for sharing your amazing feedback. We are delighted that our high comfort as well as great conveniences were appreciated and made your abidance memorable. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again soon for another wonderful time with us in nice ambience. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.06.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 29480 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Laterooms83%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover87%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection