Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2743 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2148 evaluations, show
508 evaluations, show
74 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: anonymous16.04.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Diese ist für uns ein toller Beweis, dass der Komfort unseres Hauses, sowie die herzliche Umgangsform all unserer Kollegen von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt werden. Ihre Anmerkungen zum Service in unserer Executive Lounge nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.04.24


83%

From: anonymous15.04.24

Value for money.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing a kind feedback of your recent stay with us. We are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance at our modern city hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality and hope to meet again. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


100%

From: Straube15.04.24

Das Hotel lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die Lage ist zentral, das Frühstück super und der Service perfekt und freundlich. Wir haben jetzt das Hotel auch für weitere Besuche in Berlin fest eingeplant. Ein herzliches Dankeschön für 4 schöne Tage!!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Tausend Dank für das wundervolle Feedback liebe Frau Straube! Ein schöneres Lob können wir uns gar nicht vorstellen und werden Ihres freudig mit unserem gesamten Team teilen. Gern möchten wir Sie erneut begeistern und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Dufte Grüße aus der quirligen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team der H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


100%

From: Bosse15.04.24

Alles bestens
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Bosse, für Ihre Zeit, ein solch fantastisches Feedback zu verfassen, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten und unsere Gastfreundschaft Ihnen einen fabelhaften Aufenthalt bescherten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im Herzen Berlins sein. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


92%

From: Gary J.15.04.24

we enjoyed our stay, friendly helpful staff and excellent breakfast choices
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Gary Jordan, Many thanks for sharing a lovely review of your recent abidance with us. We are happy to know that our comfort as well as conveniences met your expectations and made your stay enjoyable. Please come back soon for another pleasant time at the H4 Hotel in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


94%

From: anonymous15.04.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are happy that because of your positive experiences you gave us a great 94% rating and we already look forward to enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


97%

From: Tommy s.15.04.24

Meget fint hotel til prisen..
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Tommy, Thanks a million for posting a wonderful review. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay at our H4 Hotel was a success and our amenities as well as facilities to your satisfaction. Please come back again someday and re-experience our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


76%

From: Henrik L.15.04.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Henrik, vielen Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback. Schön zu sehen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause genossen haben und überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Ihren Hinweis, bezüglich unzureichender Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer, bedauern wir hingegen sehr und entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Dies entspricht keinesfalls unserem Qualitätsniveau und wir werden umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten. Während Ihres nächsten Besuches möchten wir Ihnen gern beweisen, dass vor allem einwandfreie Sauberkeit bei uns höchste Priorität hat und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


100%

From: Bich N.15.04.24

Unser Zimmer mit Straßenblick war einfach perfekt. Es war geräumig, makellos sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die Betten waren bequem und wir hatten eine großartige Nachtruhe nach einer langen Fahrt nach Berlin. Das Personal an der Rezeption war nett, freundlich, professionell und zuvorkommend. Gute Verkehrsanbindung, das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Alexanderplatz. Das Frühstück hat uns auch gut gefallen. Alles in allem war unser erster Aufenthalt im H4 Hotel Berlin einfach wunderbar.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe/r Bich, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback. Es freut uns, dass Sie einen rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht für unser modernes, im Berliner City Center gelegenes, Haus gewinnen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein und erneut begeistern. Best Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


100%

From: Jörg15.04.24

Toll!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Jörg, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie Ihre Aufenthaltserfahrungen haben Revue passieren lassen, um anschließend ein solch wunderbares Feedback abzugeben. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem H4 Hotel rundum wohl fühlten und die Vorzüge wertschätzten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie bereits heute erneut "Herzlich Willkommen“. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.04.24


97%

From: Schober14.04.24

Gepflegtes Ambiente
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Frau Schober, wir schätzen es sehr, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimkehr an uns gedacht haben und ein freundliches Feedback zu Ihren Aufenthaltserfahrungen abgaben. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem H4 Hotel wohl fühlten und wir Ihren Erwartungen gerecht werden konnten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.04.24


83%

From: anonymous14.04.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your efforts to rate on your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. Good to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in nice atmosphere and central location. We hope to welcome you back again someday as we would like to convince you of our great standards in every aspect. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.04.24


72%

From: anonymous14.04.24

Keine Wahrnehmung von Problemen. Sehr enttäuschend
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 72% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht in jeglicher Hinsicht gewinnen konnten. Für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen. Gern hätten wir gewusst, was genau Ihren Eindruck so sehr trübte und in welchen Bereichen wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können, um ein positiveres Erlebnis zu hinterlassen. Um Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sie sich im H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz rundum wohl fühlen können, hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team der H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.04.24


94%

From: Ariel D. C.13.04.24

Generelt dejligt hotel. Vi har besøgt hotellet flere gange i forbindelse med Berlin halvmarathon. Kommer gerne igen, og anbefaler også andre hotellet.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ariel, Thanks a lot for your loyalty and kind review. We are happy about your lovely words confirming that you keep enjoying your stays at our comfy hotel in great central location and that you appreciate our warm hospitality over again. We look forward to enabling many more future visits for you just as delightful. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.04.24


100%

From: Hidotimi13.04.24

Aanrader voor toeristische uitstap.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Hidotimi, Many thanks for bringing your beautiful review to our attention. It is a great motivation and acknowledgement for our entire team as it confirms the throughout delightful impressions of your stay. We can't wait to meet again and already look forward to enable your next visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.04.24


96%

From: Marcel H.13.04.24

Das Hotel ist von seiner Lage, seiner Ausstattung und Service sehr zu empfehlen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Marcel, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lobenden Worte zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.04.24


80%

From: Amandine12.04.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Amandine, Thanks for choosing our modern city hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that your time was pleasant and associated with mostly positive impressions. The carpet in your room will be checked by our housekeeping team and we would be delighted to fully convince you of our great quality level during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.04.24


82%

From: Sandra & Rolf S.11.04.24

Unser Eindruck vom Hotel ist gut. Sehr günstige Verkehrslage. .Dennoch sollte man defekte Bettbezüge vermeiden!
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Sandra, lieber Rolf, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback. Wie schön, dass Ihnen die Vorzüge unseres Hauses gefallen haben und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in toller Lage verbringen konnten. Ihre Anmerkungen nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und möchten Sie auf diesem Wege darüber informieren, dass Hotelinformationen, unserer Umwelt zuliebe, nicht in schriftlicher Form auf den Zimmern ausliegen, sondern über den Infokanal des jeweiligen Fernsehers einzusehen sind. Gern begrüßen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns, um Sie dann vollständig für unser komfortables H4 Hotel zu gewinnen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

11.04.24


80%

From: Michael V.11.04.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Michael, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser modernes Haus im Herzen Berlins insgesamt gefallen hat und wir mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten punkten konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

11.04.24


100%

From: anonymous09.04.24

A conseiller pour les futurs voyageurs.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.04.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2743 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now