Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 29014 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2940 evaluations, show
760 evaluations, show
69 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

4829 guests said „Very good hotel

4581 guests said „Optimal location

4373 guests said „Very cozy rooms

3396 guests said „Very competent staff

3160 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


92%

From: Guy L.13.01.20

Overall it was good Only thing that was missing is closet…
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.01.20


100%

From: Сергей13.01.20

Очень приветливый персонал. Завтраки великолепные! Удобное месторасположение отеля! Номера уютные, чистые и очень удобные. Всё очень понравилось! Большое спасибо!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.01.20


73.33%

From: anonymous13.01.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

13.01.20


90%

From: anonymous13.01.20

Modern und effizient
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.01.20


90%

From: Oliver12.01.20

    12.01.20


    90%

    From: anonymous07.01.20

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.01.20


    88%

    From: Rana Ahmad S.07.01.20

    It was really good.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100

    07.01.20


    90%

    From: Müller07.01.20

    Wunderbar
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100

    07.01.20


    76.67%

    From: anonymous02.01.20

      02.01.20


      100%

      From: anonymous01.01.20

      Ολα ήταν υπέροχα αλλά δυστυχώς αναγκαστήκαμε να φύγουμε 2 μέρες νωρίτερα...λόγω μιάς ίωσης...Τα άτομα στη reception μας βοήθησαν πάρα πολύ.Καλεσαν γιατρό μας εφεραν ειδικό φαγητό και ήταν δίπλα μας σε ότι χρειαστήκαμε!!!Τους ευχαριστώ πολύ...!!!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      01.01.20


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      87%

      Based on 29014 ratings out of 22 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance88%
      • Agoda84%
      • Atrapalo68%
      • Booking.com87%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Despegar.com88%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook86%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck86%
      • Hotel.de82%
      • Hotelreservierung.de84%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS82%
      • Kurzurlaub88%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Petit Futé60%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • Travelocity100%
      • TrustYou86%
      • Zoover85%
      Book now