Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 25445 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
3078 evaluations, show
788 evaluations, show
70 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

4829 guests said „Very good hotel

4581 guests said „Optimal location

4373 guests said „Very cozy rooms

3396 guests said „Very competent staff

3160 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations


83.33%

From: anonymous07.07.20

    07.07.20


    90%

    From: J.T. van Verseveld20.03.20

    good
      Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for sharing your lovely thoughts. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at our modern hotel in central location and we look forward to enable your future visit just as delightful. Stay healthy! Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      20.03.20


      92%

      From: Rafal18.03.20

      Very good stay
        Dear Mr. Kania, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        18.03.20


        68%

        From: anonymous15.03.20

        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100

        15.03.20


        100%

        From: anonymous15.03.20

        Wenn Berlin, dann Ab ins H4
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende hervorragende Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        15.03.20


        100%

        From: anonymous15.03.20

        Es war alles super ich kann mich über nichts beschweren
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren kürzlichen Aufenthalt im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz und für Ihre Mühe, diesen so fantastisch zu bewerten. Wir sind begeistert, dass Ihnen die Annehmlichkeiten unseres modernen Hauses so gut gefallen haben und Sie eine wunderbare Zeit in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal als unseren geschätzten Gast willkommen heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        15.03.20


        100%

        From: Silvio15.03.20

        Ein sehr gutes Hotel, Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt zu 100 Prozent.
        • Breakfast
          100 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende hervorragende Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

        15.03.20


        88%

        From: Paul Kellett12.03.20

          Dear Mr. Kellett, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our H4 Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

          12.03.20


          96.67%

          From: Marcus Hopp10.03.20

          Tolles Hotel mit sehr guter Lage.

            10.03.20


            100%

            From: christoph Sandig08.03.20

            wiedewrkommenswert !
            • Breakfast
              100 / 100
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              100 / 100
            • Price
              100 / 100
            • Room
              100 / 100
            • Service
              100 / 100

            08.03.20


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            87%

            Based on 25445 ratings out of 23 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
              Book now