Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 29027 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2875 evaluations, show
742 evaluations, show
69 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

4829 guests said „Very good hotel

4581 guests said „Optimal location

4373 guests said „Very cozy rooms

3396 guests said „Very competent staff

3160 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


87.5%

From: anonymous17.11.19

Sehr gutes Hotel, hervorragender Service
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.11.19


100%

From: Boldt, A.17.11.19

Sehr schönes gepflegtes Hotel. Nette & umsichtige Mitarbeiter*innen.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

17.11.19


86.67%

From: anonymous16.11.19

Zimmer (zumindest mein Zimmer #719) - wenn die Flecken bereinigt sind, sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

16.11.19


77.14%

From: Amy16.11.19

Good stay overall, good location 5 min walk to the train station, room fit for purpose.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

16.11.19


80%

From: anonymous16.11.19

Good
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

16.11.19


88%

From: Ingrid16.11.19

Für einen citytrip absolut empfehlenswert
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

16.11.19


80%

From: anonymous13.11.19

Goede ligging prijs kwaliteit ok
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and kind words. Good to know that your time with us was pleasant and most of our conveniences appreciated. We would be happy to inspire you even more during your next abidance and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    13.11.19


    90%

    From: Graziella W.11.11.19

      Lieber Gast, Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen sowie Vorstellungen fast vollständig gerecht werden konnten und Ihre Bewertung entsprechend positiv ausfiel. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren wunderbaren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      11.11.19


      88%

      From: anonymous10.11.19

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre super Bewertung, welche Ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt. Mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft und unserem tollen Service hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im City Center Berlins willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      10.11.19


      85%

      From: anonymous10.11.19

      • Bar
        100 / 100
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        60 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, Ihren Aufenthalt im H4 Hotel, entsprechend Ihrer Erfahrungen, gut zu bewerten. Bitte entschuldigen Sie jedoch die aufgeführten Unannehmlichkeiten und seien Sie versichert, dass wir die Stockflecken in Ihrem Badezimmer, was ein absolutes "No-Go" ist, umgehend beseitigen werden. Um Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlen können, hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      10.11.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      87%

      Based on 29027 ratings out of 22 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance88%
      • Agoda84%
      • Atrapalo68%
      • Booking.com87%
      • Ctrip90%
      • Despegar.com88%
      • Expedia87%
      • Facebook86%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck87%
      • Hotel.de82%
      • Hotelreservierung.de84%
      • Hotels.com88%
      • HRS81%
      • Kurzurlaub90%
      • Logitravel80%
      • Petit Futé60%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • Travelocity100%
      • TrustYou86%
      • Zoover87%
      Book now