Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 29314 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2731 evaluations, show
706 evaluations, show
60 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

4829 guests said „Very good hotel

4581 guests said „Optimal location

4373 guests said „Very cozy rooms

3396 guests said „Very competent staff

3160 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


93.33%

From: Pål B.20.08.19

Fantastic stay, I'll come back!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Pål, We are grateful for your lovely review confirming the delightful impressions of your pleasant stay with us. How nice to know that we have managed to satisfy your expectations almost to the fullest. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your next abidance just as or even more enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


93.33%

From: Martin20.08.19

sehr gepflegtes Haus, jederzeit weiter zu empfehlen
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Martin, tolle Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer gebrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu verbessern. Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre positiven Erfahrungen mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


86.67%

From: anonymous20.08.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie mit den Annehmlichkeiten unseres komfortablen Hauses zufrieden waren und eine erholsame Zeit in modernem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut bei uns willkommen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


88.57%

From: anonymous20.08.19

Muy buena
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for leaving us a lovely review. How nice to know that your stay at our H4 Hotel was enjoyable and associated with positive impressions. We would be more than happy to enable your next visit just as pleasant and already look forward to your future booking. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


92.5%

From: Dr. Gerald S.20.08.19

Fazit: Ich möchte das H4-Hotel in Berlin sehr empfehlen und würde es jederzeit selbst wieder nutzen !!!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Dr. Schlaf, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr die Mühe machten, unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass Sie in unserem H4 Hotel überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten und eine erholsame Zeit in angenehmem Ambiente verbrachten. Es wäre toll, wenn Sie uns abermals die Gelegenheit geben würden, Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt zu bereiten und uns eines Tages erneut besuchen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


86.67%

From: anonymous20.08.19

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H4 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience and central location. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


100%

From: anonymous20.08.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem komfortablen Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, uns so fabelhaft bewertet zu haben, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wie schön, dass wir mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft punkten konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und verbleiben bis dahin mit allerbesten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

20.08.19


80%

From: Brian19.08.19

Very god location and friendly staff.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Brian, Thank you for your recent stay and kind feedback. Good to know that your time with us was pleasant and most of our conveniences appreciated. We would be happy to inspire you even more during your next abidance and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.08.19


94.29%

From: Francesco C.19.08.19

das Ensprach meine Erwartung ich bin sehr zufrieden .
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Caccamo, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, unser Haus super zu bewerten und Ihre gewonnenen Eindrücke zu teilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste wohl fühlen und uns in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wie schön, dass wir dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch zukünftig wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen, um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.08.19


100%

From: Maria19.08.19

Very nice hotel i would recomend to everyone. Excellent hospitality,clean and great breakfast!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, How lovely to see the brilliant review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are very thankful for sharing your positive impressions with us as well as our future guests. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another memorable abidance in the city center of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.08.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 29314 ratings out of 22 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Despegar.com88%
  • Expedia87%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck87%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover87%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection