Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz (former Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz). Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Mohamed M.

need improvments
Dear Mohamed, We regret not to have fulfilled your expectations of a pleasant and comfortable stay. Please be aware that due to environment reasons bed sheets are not changed daily which to be honest is the case in almost every hotel. Actually our entire team has some english and we are sorry that you obviously experienced the opposit and therefore gave us such a sad rating without mentioning kindness or helpfulness. It also is a pity that the size and interior of our rooms wasn't to your satisfaction. For your future visit we would like to recommend our beautiful and very spacious suites which all have a big wardrope with plenty storage for more comfort. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    1 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    2 / 5
  • Room
    2 / 5
  • Service
    1 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Der allgemeine Eindruck war gut. Für einen längeren Aufenthalt würden wir allerdings einen Kleiderschrank bzw. mehr Staumöglichkeiten für Klamotten vermissen.
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie tollen Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns im Haus insgesamt wohl fühlten. Ihren Kritikpunkt, bezüglich der zeitigen Störung unseres Teams vom Housekeeping bedauern wir und nehmen uns diesen zur Optimierung zu Herzen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber im modernen und super zentral gelegenen H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen recht herzlich bedanken. Toll, dass Sie mit dem gehobenen Komfort unseres modernen Hauses, sowie mit dem gastorientierten Service unseres gesamten Teams zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, um Sie erneut zu begeistern Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihren Aufenthalt gut zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass Sie bei uns eine insgesamt erholsame Zeit in tollem Ambiente und zentraler Lage verbringen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem H4 Hotel willkommen, um Sie dann vollständig mit unseren Annehmlichkeiten und Vorzügen zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    3 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Maya H.

Stimmte alles
Liebe Frau Hofmann, herzlichen Dank für Ihr hervorragendes Feedback, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl und wie zuhause fühlten. Gern möchten wir Ihren zukünftigen Besuch genauso erholsam werden lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Zoran

Excellant
Dear Zoran, We would like to thank you for posting a wonderful review of your stay experiences at our H4 Hotel. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as high modern comfort fully met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. We hope to welcome you back again someday and enable your next visit just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Andrea

Very nice room
Dear Andrea, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated most of our conveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant time with us in great ambience and central location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Sehr schönes, modernes Hotel welches trotz der zentralen Lage einen Ruhepol bietet.
Lieber Gast, für Ihr freundliches Feedback, zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, möchten wir uns bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten und eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit bei uns in tollem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin erneut in unserem H4 Hotel willkommen, um Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Qualitätsniveau zu überzeugen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Conference / Banquet
    2 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Paar K.

ein sehr freunlicher Empfang am Anreisetag, das Hotel sehr ruhig, sauber und ein umfassendes u. reichhaltiges Frühstück. Im Restaurant sehr freundliches u. aufmerksames Personal. Ideal die 20% für Speisen und Getränke durch die Hot Miles. Wir werden wiederkommen
Liebe Familie Knop, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Haus so grandios zu bewerten und uns Ihre wunderbaren Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch zukünftig wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
08.11.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Service
    5 / 5

> View details

From: horst h.

es war schön bei euch
Lieber Herr Henkel, besten Dank für Ihr freundliches Feedback zum Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel am Alexanderplatz. Wir finden es super, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im Berliner City Center sein, um Ihre Eindrücke auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
08.11.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Service
    4 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 29234 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 88%
  • Agoda 84%
  • Atrapalo 68%
  • Booking.com 86%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 87%
  • Expedia 86%
  • Facebook 86%
  • Google 88%
  • HolidayCheck 86%
  • Hotel.de 82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 84%
  • Hotels.com 86%
  • HRS 80%
  • Kurzurlaub 90%
  • Laterooms 83%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • Petit Futé 60%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • Travelocity 100%
  • TrustYou 86%
  • Zoover 85%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 5 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Service 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Restaurant 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
  • Wellness / Spa 4 / 5
  • Conference / Banquet 4 / 5
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection