Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2776 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2202 evaluations, show
491 evaluations, show
68 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: Massimo18.07.24

Sono rimasto veramente colpito in positivo , dalla posizione , dalla pulizia , dalla modernità delle camera , dal rapporto qualità prezzo , dal silenzio notturno. In qualsiasi altra città dovrò andare comincerò la ricerca dell’hotel partendo dalla vostra catena Grazie
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Massimo, Thanks a million for posting a fabulous review of your recent abidance at our modern hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another lovely stay in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


100%

From: Rita C.17.07.24

ottimo soggiorno
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Rita, How lovely to see your awesome feedback confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are more than happy that your experiences met your idea of a pleasant abidance in every way and made you share a beautiful review. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


92%

From: anonymous17.07.24

Ein gutes Hotel mit guter Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Freundliches Personal und ein reichhaltiges, gutes Frühstück.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr die Mühe machten, unsere Serviceleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten so super zu bewerten. Wie schön, dass Sie in unserem H4 Hotel positive Erfahrungen machten und eine erholsame Zeit in angenehmem Ambiente verbrachten. Es wäre toll, wenn Sie uns abermals die Gelegenheit geben würden, Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt zu bereiten und uns eines Tages erneut besuchen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


100%

From: Nick17.07.24

Great place to stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nick, Many thanks for sharing the beautiful impressions of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are more than happy that your time with us was delightful, and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back again soon and re-experience our warm hospitality as well as guest-oriented service features. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


95%

From: Chris R.17.07.24

Very good just shame we got beat in final 😞
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Chris, Thanks a lot for sharing the positive impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy about your lovely feedback confirming that our great comfort and guest oriented service features met your expectations. We are sad as well not to have reached the final but next time we will ;) Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant abidance right in the city center of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


92%

From: anonymous16.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Ihnen unser Berliner Haus, mitsamt seinen tollen Annehmlichkeiten, so super gefiel und unsere herzliche Gastfreundschaft dazu beigetragen hat, Ihnen eine erholsame Zeit zu ermöglichen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns willkommen heißen und Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt genauso angenehm gestalten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


100%

From: Steven W.16.07.24

Fantastic hotel and helpful polite staff
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Steven, Thanks a million for leaving us this lovely review of your recent and delightful stay at our H4 Hotel. We are grateful for your kind words confirming that your impressions met your expectations, and we already look forward to enabling your future visit just as pleasant. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


84%

From: anonymous16.07.24

Well located friendly and comfortable.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated our conveniences just as much as our great quality level. Thanks a lot for sharing your kind thoughts and for rating us with super 84%. We look forward to enable your future visit just as or even more comfortable. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


100%

From: Van V.16.07.24

Mooi hotel op een goede plek, met goede service
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to answer the online survey following your recent stay with us. How lovely to know that our service features as well as facilities met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. We can’t wait to meet again. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


86%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Alles was ich von einem Hotel erwarte
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unserem komfortablen Hause wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, Sie während eines zukünftigen Besuches in Berlin, erneut bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


77%

From: Pauli15.07.24

Kaikki toimi hyvin. Minulla ei ole mitään valitettavaa.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Pauli, We are thankful for your efforts to share a kind review which confirms the positive impressions of your recent stay. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages as well as excellent hospitality and hope to meet again. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


96%

From: Umberto14.07.24

Ottima assistenza. Hotel pulito e in buona posizione
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Umberto, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are thrilled that the positive impressions of your stay experiences made you leave us such a lovely review. Please come back soon and let us enable your next visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


76%

From: Yannick14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Yannick, besten Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H4 Hotel. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Ihre Anmerkungen schätzen wir ebenso sehr und werden Ihr Zimmer umgehend prüfen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die unschönen Flecken und besuchen uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir Sie vollständig gewinnen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Øyvind14.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Øyvind, Many thanks for having chosen our hotel for your recent stay in Berlin. We are delighted about your brilliant rating which reflects your appreciation for our comfort and daily efforts. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday as we look forward to enable your next abidance just as memorable. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Sehr freundliche Personal Zimmer ist ruhig und sauber.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Haus so super zu bewerten und uns Ihre wunderbaren Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie auch zukünftig wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


93%

From: Udo14.07.24

Sehr schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Udo, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich nach Ihrer Heimkehr Zeit nahmen, die positiven Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Wir wissen Ihr freundliches Feedback, sowie die tolle 93% Bewertung zu schätzen und hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber im quirligen Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: Jana F.14.07.24

Wir kommen wieder, so schön war es
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Jana, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus, in toller zentraler Lage, für Ihren Berlin-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrem hervorragenden Feedback wissen lassen, dass Sie sich so richtig wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


100%

From: anonymous14.07.24

Sehr gastfreundlich
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, hervorragende Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu verbessern. Vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, Ihre positiven Erfahrungen mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie auf's Neue begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


92%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem H4 Hotel. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und überwiegend positive Eindrücke mit nach Hause nahmen. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie dann vollständig für unser komfortables Haus gewinnen möchten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


95%

From: Alex M.13.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Alex, Many thanks for giving your recent stay a super rating which confirms your appreciation for our service features and comfort. It was our pleasure to have met your idea of feel-good atmosphere in almost every aspect and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as or even more pleasant. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2776 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now