Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz (former Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz). Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: Huwels R.

Zoals verwacht!
Dear Huwels, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you share a kind review. Many thanks for letting us as well as our future guests know that you enjoyed a pleasant abidance at our hotel and appreciated our daily efforts. We already look forward to enable your next visit just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Restaurant
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Rime

Excellente j y retournerai sûrement
Dear Rime, Thanks a million for posting such a wonderful review. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay at our H4 Hotel was a success and our amenities as well as facilities to your full satisfaction. Please come back again soon and re-experience our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Nguyen thi Minh H.

Dear Nguyen thi Minh Ha, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for rating on your appropriate impressions. Even though we regret that not everything fully met your expectations we are still glad that your stay was pleasant overall and most of our amenities appreciated. Next time we would like to convince you of our high level standard in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Restaurant
    4 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Wolfgang B.

Lieber Herr Bartsch, vielen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Aufenthaltserfahrungen teilten. Ihre gute Bewertung wissen wir zu schätzen und sind froh, dass Sie trotz genannter Unannehmlichkeiten, welche wir bedauern, eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Für die Ihnen entstandenen Umstände, aufgrund des hohen Gästeaufkommens während des Frühstücks, entschuldigen wir uns. Gern möchten wir Sie bezüglich dessen auf das Ampelsystem aufmerksam machen, welches in unseren Aufzügen aushängt und auf die bestmöglichen Frühstückszeiten hinweist. Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Mehrwertsteuersätze, muss die Übernachtung mit 7% separat ausgewiesen werden. Im sogenannten "Business Package" sind das Frühstück, sowie kostenfreies w-lan und der Wellnessbereich mit 19% inkludiert. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke noch verbessern. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Peloplata

Buena.La primera habitación olía a tabaco, solucionado inmediatamente.
Dear Peloplata, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our high level standard and hope to meet again soon. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Krista P.

Dear Krista, Many thanks for giving your recent stay a super rating which confirms your appreciation for our great service and high comfort. It was our pleasure to have met your idea of feel-good atmosphere and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as pleasant. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Vicki

Really good...
Dear Vicki, Many thanks for posting such a lovely review. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we already look forward to welcome you back again soon for another delightful stay with us right in the city center of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

I had a very pleasant stay
Dear guest, Thank you for posting a great review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your super rating just as much as your kind words confirming your pleasant abidance at our H4 Hotel. Please come back soon and let us enable your next visit just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Conference / Banquet
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Urban O.

A bit disappointing. The room wasn’t very clean and we sometimes got dirty towels.
Dear Urban Orehek, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldn’t convince you of our general excellent service and we are sorry that especially the lack of tidiness in your room clouded your overall impressions so much. Please be assured that uncleanliness certainly isn't part of our usual high level standard and will not be tolerated. We will therefore hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host as we would be pleased for a second chance to change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Cleanliness
    2 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    3 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

For onr day stay I had very good experience in your hotel. I think next time I can stay longer.
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 27679 ratings out of 22 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 88%
  • Agoda 84%
  • Atrapalo 68%
  • Booking.com 86%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 89%
  • Expedia 86%
  • Facebook 86%
  • Google 88%
  • HolidayCheck 85%
  • Hotel.de 82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 84%
  • Hotels.com 88%
  • HRS 81%
  • Kurzurlaub 90%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • Petit Futé 60%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • Travelocity 100%
  • TrustYou 86%
  • Zoover 82%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 5 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Restaurant 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
  • Wellness / Spa 4 / 5
  • Conference / Banquet 4 / 5
Book now