Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz (former Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz). Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

> View details
19.05.2018
  • Cleanliness
    3 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    2 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Wang S.

> View details
19.05.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Chris

> View details
19.05.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    3 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Perfect
> View details
19.05.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

> View details
19.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

> View details
18.05.2018

> View details

From: anonymous

Excellent hotel, with very friendly staff
Dear guest, Many thanks for bringing your beautiful review to our and our future guest’s attention. It is a great motivation as well as acknowledgement for our entire team as it confirms the delightful impressions of your pleasant stay. We look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
17.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Many thanks for letting us as well as our future guests know that your abidance at our H4 Hotel was associated with positive impressions and therefore very enjoyable. We appreciate your great rating and we would be delighted to enable your next stay just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
17.05.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung, resultierend aus den überwiegend positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes. Schön, dass Sie Ihre Zeit in unserem komfortablen Hause insgesamt genossen haben und unserer Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Wir würden uns freuen, auch während Ihres nächsten Berlin-Besuches wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie dann komplett von unserem hohen Standard zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
17.05.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: Patricia

Great hôtel well located close to the most important monuments and transports. The staff were welcoming and attentive, the room was very confortable with and excellent bedding. Breakfast was good quality and services of good level. Very good stay during 6 days wich allow to visit Berlin quietly. Thank you for your warm welcome. I recommend your establishment without hesitation. Amazing stay
Dear guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our H4 Hotel and for bringing your beautiful thoughts to our attention. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon for another fantastic abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
17.05.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Restaurant
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 26113 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 88%
  • Agoda 84%
  • Atrapalo 68%
  • Booking.com 86%
  • Ctrip 90%
  • Despegar.com 87%
  • Expedia 86%
  • Facebook 88%
  • Google 88%
  • HolidayCheck 85%
  • Hotel.de 82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 84%
  • Hotels.com 88%
  • HRS 81%
  • Kurzurlaub 90%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • Petit Futé 60%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 86%
  • Zoover 82%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 5 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Restaurant 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
  • Wellness / Spa 4 / 5
  • Conference / Banquet 4 / 5
Book now