Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 30392 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
480 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1653 guests said „Very good hotel

1514 guests said „Optimal location

1394 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1184 guests said „Very competent staff

902 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


80%

From: Benny H.27.12.18

Overall wery well. Clean, nice, quiet. Infriendly staff at checkin. Maybe no infriendly, but not very charming and welcoming. A little bit short in tone. I dont like to point out sameone speciell, but we were cheked in-and out by a asian guy. He needs same kind of costumer-course.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Benny, We appreciate your meaningful feedback as it helps to continuously improve ourselves. Regarding to your good rating we are glad that your stay with us was pleasant overall although some of our colleagues didn't seem to have fully met your idea of friendly and guest orientated service. Please accept our apologies for your unsightly impressions and be assured that bearish or harshly behavior is very unusual as our entire team generally is very popular with our guests. Still we will forward your concerns internally and hope for another opportunity to prove our common warm hospitality during your next abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


76.67%

From: Volkan27.12.18

Zufrieden. Kann ich weiterempfehlen. Beim nächsten Berlin Besuch würde ich wieder kommen
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Volkan, danke, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Aufenthaltserfahrungen teilten. Ihre gute Bewertung wissen wir zu schätzen und sind froh, dass Sie trotz genannter Unannehmlichkeiten beim Frühstück, welche wir sehr bedauern, eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Für die Ihnen entstandenen Umstände, aufgrund des hohen Gästeaufkommens, entschuldigen wir uns. Gern möchten wir Sie hinsichtlich dessen auf das Ampelsystem aufmerksam machen, welches in unseren Aufzügen aushängt und auf die bestmöglichen Frühstückszeiten hinweist. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke hinsichtlich dessen verbessern. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


82.86%

From: Ken H.27.12.18

We needed to move rooms twice in 1 day due to technical issues (228-->628-->525/527). Waterleakage and heating issues. A problem is not an issue, the way it's solved is what counts. Compliments to your staff and management. Perfectly solved with free breakfast and parking.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Ken, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and kind feedback confirming your mostly positive impressions. Although we would like to take the opportunity and sincerely apologize for the room movements due to technical issues. But good to know that our dedicated team managed to solve the situation in a very professional way. Hopefully we will meet again someday for an even more enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


94.29%

From: anonymous27.12.18

Top hotel waar we zeker terug komen
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a kind review of your recent stay at our modern H4 Hotel. We are happy that you had a pleasant time with us and appreciated almost all of our conveniences. Please visit us again someday and enjoy another great abidance in warm atmosphere as well as super central location. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


86.67%

From: Federico jr S.27.12.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Federico, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in warm atmosphere as well as great location and we look forward to welcome you back again soon for another delightful stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


90%

From: Larissa27.12.18

It was great. I would like to underline that I needed to go to the hospital on the eve of dec 24 and the young lady who was on duty was extremely helpful and agile to call a cab and instruct the cab driver which hospital we should go. I am grateful for her prompt help! Kudos!
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Larissa, Many thanks for leaving us and our future guests a great review. We are happy about your kind words confirming the positive impressions of your comfortable and enjoyable stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another pleasant abidance with us right in the city center of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


100%

From: anonymous27.12.18

Very good very friendly service and staff
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for choosing our modern city hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for rewarding us with such a brilliant feedback. We are delighted that your abidance was pleasant and our conveniences appreciated. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another fantastic time with us in nice ambience and warm atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


97.14%

From: anonymous27.12.18

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, die wunderbaren Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie die herzliche Gastfreundschaft aller Kollegen überzeugen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie auf's Neue begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


85.71%

From: Priscilla27.12.18

Super schönes Hotel. Immer wieder gerne.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Priscilla, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin wählten und sich die Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Wir wissen Ihr tolles Feedback sehr zu schätzen und würden uns freuen, bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


96%

From: Kaspar D.27.12.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Kaspar David, wir möchten uns ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Zeit, unser H4 Hotel so hervorragend bewertet zu haben. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser moderner Komfort überzeugte und wir Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Berlin, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

27.12.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 30392 ratings out of 23 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
  • Agoda84%
  • Atrapalo68%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Despegar.com87%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck86%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotelreservierung.de84%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HRS81%
  • Kurzurlaub90%
  • Laterooms83%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Petit Futé60%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • Travelocity100%
  • TrustYou86%
  • Zoover85%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection