Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2816 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2212 evaluations, show
518 evaluations, show
74 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


96%

From: Oliver K.08.05.24

Sehr gut, immer gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Oliver, Ihr wunderbares Feedback, welches ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude gelesen und danken Ihnen dafür von Herzen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im City Center Berlins willkommen heißen und genauso begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


100%

From: B.Pohl08.05.24

Ik voelde me heel goed behandeld
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing the beautiful impressions of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are more than happy that your time with us was delightful, and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back again soon and re-experience our warm hospitality as well as guest-oriented service features. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


100%

From: anonymous07.05.24

Muy buena
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for sharing the beautiful thoughts of your recent and pleasant stay at our hotel. We are happy that your impressions met your expectations, and we look forward to divide your compliments with our entire team. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance and re-experience our warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


100%

From: anonymous07.05.24

Tolles Hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Mühe machten, ein solch großartiges Feedback abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber im pulsierenden Berlin sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


100%

From: anonymous07.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir möchten uns ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt bedanken, sowie für Ihre Zeit, unser H4 Hotel so hervorragend zu bewerten. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass unser moderner Komfort überzeugte und wir Sie mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten. Schon heute hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen in Berlin, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


76%

From: anonymous07.05.24

Good but needs to be improved
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your good rating and we appreciate your meaningful notes mentioned in your review. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and rest assured that we will discuss your feedback with our responsible colleagues. Good to know that otherwise you had a pleasant stay with us due to your mostly positive experiences. We would be happy to welcome you back again someday for an even more enjoyable time. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


70%

From: anonymous07.05.24

Sehr gutes Hotel zum sehr guten Preis
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die Mühe, nach Ihrer Heimkehr, ein freundliches Feedback abzugeben. Schön, dass Ihnen unser komfortables Haus in toller zentraler Lage gut gefallen hat und Sie eine angenehme Zeit verbringen konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes noch mehr begeistern und würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus der quirligen Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


100%

From: Sofie07.05.24

We hadden een erg leuke tijd. Goed ontbijt en fijne executive lounge.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Sofie, Many thanks for sharing your beautiful review. We are delighted to know that you were impressed by our service quality and conveniences which made your stay that comfortable. Your feedback is a great motivation for us to consistently maintain the standard that you experienced and we look forward to the next opportunity of being your host in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


97%

From: Wojciech D.07.05.24

Great - very comfortable, clean and convinient. Perfect location. Next time in Berlin I will definitely stay with you again!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Wojciech, Thanks a million for posting a wonderful review. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay at our H4 Hotel was a success and our amenities as well as facilities to your satisfaction. Please come back again someday and re-experience our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


100%

From: anonymous06.05.24

Sehr schön.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr großartiges Feedback. Wir sind begeistert, dass der Komfort unseres modernen Hauses, sowie die tollen Serviceleistungen unseres engagierten Teams Ihren Aufenthalt so wunderbar werden ließen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und wir freuen uns schon heute darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


75%

From: Anna06.05.24

Piacevole
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Dear Anna, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


93%

From: anonymous06.05.24

Great and Perfect !!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to see the great review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are thankful for your kind words and happy to know that our conveniences as well as excellent service features were appreciated. Please come back soon for another pleasant abidance with us in modern ambience and super central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


96%

From: anonymous06.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving us a super rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent and pleasant stay with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful time at our H4 Hotel in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


100%

From: P M.06.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, How lovely to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with fantastic impressions which is the reason for your awesome rating. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority and we are more than happy that we have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay to the fullest. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


100%

From: anonymous05.05.24

Immer wieder gerne... hoffentlich steigen die Übernachtungspreise nicht weiter in die Höhe. Irgendwann ist das Ende der Fahnenstange erreicht und ich muss mich umorientieren...
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


100%

From: anonymous05.05.24

Bardzo dobre , wszystko ok.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin. We are thrilled that the positive impressions of your stay experiences made you leave us such a lovely review. Please come back soon and let us enable your next abidance just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


91%

From: Lani05.05.24

we had a lovely stay and would recommend the hotel to friends and family.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Lani, Thanks a lot for taking the time to rate and comment on your recent stay at our modern hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your appreciation for our conveniences and your ensuing pleasant abidance. Please come back soon and allow us to enable your next visit just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


96%

From: Sylvia K.04.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Liebe Sylvia, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


93%

From: Ines04.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Ines, Many thanks for giving your recent stay a super rating which confirms your appreciation for our service features and comfort. It was our pleasure to have met your idea of feel-good atmosphere in almost every aspect and we look forward to enable your next abidance just as or even more pleasant. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


96%

From: Eleni04.05.24

Excellent! Thank you!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Eleni, Thanks a million for sharing an amazing review of your recent stay at our modern city hotel. We are delighted about your praising words and grateful for letting us know that you enjoyed your vacations. Please come back again someday to re-experience our warm hospitality and personalized service. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2816 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now