Seating area in the lobby of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Overall rating from 2815 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2210 evaluations, show
518 evaluations, show
74 evaluations, show
10 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

937 guests said „Very good price

1097 guests said „Optimal location

1010 guests said „Very cozy rooms

1051 guests said „Very competent staff

656 guests said „Fabulous breakfast

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Cleanliness

Location

Price

Service

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Conference / Banquet


100%

From: J.W.12.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Reisende, mit Ihrer lobenden 100% Bewertung haben Sie uns ein großes Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert. Das gesamte Team haben uns wirklich sehr über Ihre lobenden Worte und Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gefreut. Wir im H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz sind einfach echte Gastgeber mit Leib und Seele. Unser Anspruch ist ganz einfach: Wir möchten unseren Gästen eine schöne Zeit ermöglichen. Schön, dass uns das bei Ihnen so gut gelungen ist. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf jeden weiteren Ihrer Besuche! Mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

12.05.24


60%

From: anonymous12.05.24

God beliggenhed af hotellet, men ekstrem sur og ligeglad personale i receptionen både ved indcheck og ud check
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at our hotel. We are sorry though that the friendliness of our staff wasn't to your satisfaction. It is not our usual standard as our polite colleagues are generally very popular with our guests. Please let us convince you of our great service during your next stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.24


84%

From: anonymous12.05.24

Alles gut.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.05.24


82%

From: anonymous11.05.24

Die Zimmer zum Innenhof waren sehr ruhig und man konnte sogar bei offenem Fenster schlafen.Das Hotel hat eine Toplage und war modern eingerichtet und sehr sauber alles.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und so gut geschlafen haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Sonnige Grüße aus dem H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.05.24


96%

From: Fernando C.11.05.24

Ha sido una grata estancia
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Cruz, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our service and amenities met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again! Greetings from the H4 Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.05.24


94%

From: anonymous10.05.24

I was satisfied whit my stay
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Berlin, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

10.05.24


100%

From: Lena10.05.24

Very nice! I will recommend it to friends and familie.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Lena, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 5 star rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

10.05.24


85%

From: anonymous10.05.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Schöne Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

10.05.24


94%

From: anonymous10.05.24

Sehr Gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und im Anschluss an Ihren Besuch, diese Bewertung geschrieben haben. Wunderbar, wenn Sie einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und Ihre Zeit genießen konnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn wir Sie wieder von uns überzeugen dürfen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

10.05.24


76%

From: anonymous10.05.24

Eher positiv überrascht, allerdings hatte ich auch ein Zimmer auf der Innenhofseite im 8. Stock. Das hätte ich gerne beim nächsten Mal wieder :-)
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns vielmals, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu schreiben. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist eine der wichtigsten Quellen zur Verbesserung unseres Services. Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt uns gegebenenfalls Verbesserungspotenzial auf. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

10.05.24


86%

From: anonymous09.05.24

Ordentlich
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und solch positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie, während Ihres nächsten Besuches in Berlin, erneut in unserem Hause willkommen und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

09.05.24


63%

From: J. B.08.05.24

ik denk niet dat ik terugkom.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the general great service features our H4 Hotel usually is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our top priority, and we work hard each day to meet our quality level. Therefore, we are very sad to see that you had so much trouble during your stay and we apologize for the inconveniences caused. As a matter of course we will forward your feedback to our colleagues in charge. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


93%

From: anonymous08.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie in unserem H4 Hotel eine erholsame Zeit in modernem Ambiente, sowie zentraler Lage verbringen konnten und hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


91%

From: anonymous08.05.24

freundliches Personal, etwas überzogener Preis, im großen und ganzen in Ordnung,
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir schätzen Ihre tolle 91% Bewertung und freuen uns, dass Sie in unserem modernen Hause einen angenehmen Aufenthalt verbrachten. Ihren Anmerkungen zum Zimmer werden wir augenblicklich nachgehen und entschuldigen uns für die Umstände. Wir hoffen auf eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


100%

From: Ines08.05.24

Ich wünsche dem ganzen Team viel Spaß und besonders viel Erfolg.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Ines, für das wundervolle Feedback, in Bezug auf Ihren rundum gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, möchten wir uns von Herzen bedanken. Toll, dass Sie solch hervorragende Eindrücke sammeln konnten und diese mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen geteilt haben. Mit Freude geben wir Ihr Lob an unser gesamtes Team weiter, welches dazu beigetragen hat, Ihre Zeit bei uns so erholsam werden zu lassen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein und erneut begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team der H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


76%

From: anonymous08.05.24

Very good except for the logistics at breakfast. It's very messy, no logic but maybe hard to arrange better. However, plenty of seating
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for bringing your impressions to our attention. Good to see that your time with us was enjoyable and our modern comfort as well as great conveniences part of your positive experiences. Please rest assured that your meaningful notes regarding our breakfast service will be discussed and during your future visit we would like to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


83%

From: Toni08.05.24

Ein schönes Hotel was durch die Lage sehr empfehlenswert ist,die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Toni, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und das freundliche Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen die Annehmlichkeiten unseres modernen Hauses gefallen haben und Sie einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in schickem Ambiente verbrachten. Gern heißen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen, um Sie dann vollständig für unser super zentral gelegenes H4 Hotel zu gewinnen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


96%

From: Oliver K.08.05.24

Sehr gut, immer gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Oliver, Ihr wunderbares Feedback, welches ihren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude gelesen und danken Ihnen dafür von Herzen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal bei uns im City Center Berlins willkommen heißen und genauso begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


100%

From: B.Pohl08.05.24

Ik voelde me heel goed behandeld
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for sharing the beautiful impressions of your recent stay at our H4 Hotel. We are more than happy that your time with us was delightful, and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back again soon and re-experience our warm hospitality as well as guest-oriented service features. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

08.05.24


100%

From: anonymous07.05.24

Muy buena
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for sharing the beautiful thoughts of your recent and pleasant stay at our hotel. We are happy that your impressions met your expectations, and we look forward to divide your compliments with our entire team. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance and re-experience our warm hospitality. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

07.05.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 2815 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance88%
Book now