Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2389 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1937 Bewertungen anzeigen
382 Bewertungen anzeigen
47 Bewertungen anzeigen
19 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


76%

Von: Gerrits q.21.07.24

This is the second time
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Lage
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Gerrits, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.07.24


77%

Von: Koliman20.07.24

Beim Frühstück sollte das Personal mehr auf die Hygiene achten ! Mit den schwarzen Handschuhen wird das gebrauchte Geschirr angefasst, das ist OK !!... Aber die Speiseplatten aus der Küche, die am Buffet nachgefüllt werden, mit den selben Handschuhen anzufassen ist ein NO GO !!! Die Tische sollten nach jeder Benutzung hygienisch gereinigt werden und nicht nur manchmal !!! Das Frühstücksangebot ist OK, aber die Rühreier z.B. sind sehr trocken, somit nicht ansprechend. Die Zimmer sind OK, aber für einen Aufenthalt von 7-10 Tagen ungeeignet, da keine Schränke vorhanden. Die Klimaanlage ist super, läuft leise und die war die Beste, die wir auf unseren vielen Reisen in den Hotels bereits hatten. Die Lage ist Super und die Garage hat einen stattlichen Preis !! Soweit so gut, ABER, wenn man z. B. gegen 17.00 ankommt und nach 2 Nächten noch vor 12.00 Uhr (CheckOut) abfährt, ist das nur 1x volle 24 Std. Das ist nur ein Denkanstoß um evtl. Ihren Gästen preislich entgegen zu kommen !!?? Sonst war für uns alles OK.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Schön, dass Ihre Zeit bei uns insgesamt angenehm war und die positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten. Wir wären begeistert, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vollständig vom gehobenen Komfort unseres modernen Hauses überzeugen zu können. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.07.24


66%

Von: Susan19.07.24

as above, Beans cold, would give you 5 stars if your towels were not thin and rough and there was no face cloths.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Susan, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 67% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.07.24


73%

Von: anonym18.07.24

It was quite nice. But I think the hotel needs to check their beds and the linen for fleas and bed bugs.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are glad that the overall positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a good rating. Nice to know that we have managed to reach your expectation of a pleasant abidance in most ways and with our great hospitality we look forward to enable your future visit even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


70%

Von: anonym18.07.24

Posizione dell’hotel comoda per visitare Budapest. Nella camera manca il frigobar, ci sono poche grucce e pochi appendiabiti. Poca privacy per la doccia Regolazione del condizionamento inesistente Colazione internazionale da migliorare come qualità. Possibilità di parcheggio moto, ma al prezzo di un’auto.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 70% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


76%

Von: anonym17.07.24

nice and clean room. The air conditioner worked perfectly. Too bad there was no television on the 1st day.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


76%

Von: anonym17.07.24

NEed more variety, no safecor fridege in room?
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


68%

Von: Pamela A.16.07.24

Basic clean hotel with not many amenities. Pillows very thin and two per person would be better than a fold over pillow Great location in town. No wake up call available for early risers for airport departure. Front staff knowledgeable and kind. Need to install a devise plug in by sink - kind of a needed item for ladies but overall for the price paid it was fine. Noisy children and loud parents on our hallway. Would pay a bit more for better amenities next time.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Pamela, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 68% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.24


80%

Von: Ádega14.07.24

En la sala de desayunos el personal tiene mucho que mejorar. Se trata de un trabajo cara al público y actuaban como si allí no hubiese personas. Eran lentos y poco dispuestos, por no hablar de la ausencia (total) de cualquier gesto de amabilidad (algo que no ocurría en la recepción, por ejemplo). En general ha sido una buena experiencia.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Ádega, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


80%

Von: S09.07.24

Hotel and location were nice, especially for walkablity of the city. Staff was not real welcoming upon arrival. Parking garage was not convenient to get to using the address provided for the hotel. Breakfast was disappointing as it lacked the variety seen at some other hotels.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.24


63%

Von: anonym08.07.24

Ok but would never come back
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.07.24


80%

Von: anonym04.07.24

Overall, I was satisfied with the experience. However, there are some essential aspects that significantly impacted my overall impression. Your staff - at least those we interacted with at the reception - did not seem particularly service-minded. It felt like they were in a hurry to get us processed so they could move on. There was a lack of information, and at check-out, there was no "Thank you for your visit, we hope you enjoyed your stay" or anything of the sort. Additionally, there was a lot of "noise" in the room - for example, the toilet flush was so extremely loud that it woke us up if one of us got up to use the bathroom at night. Furthermore, both the toilet and the shower cabin were very noisy. There was also a clicking/buzzing sound at night - possibly from the A/C. I know, the last part might seem a bit silly, but it had a significant impact on the experience
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.24


73%

Von: Cioni02.07.24

Da consigliare
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Cioni, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.24


66%

Von: anonym02.07.24

Good.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.24


76%

Von: anonym01.07.24

Good, but skirting needs cleaning, shower gel dispenser needed filling, had to ask for more pillows and they weren’t guaranteed as the hotel was full. We weren’t aware that breakfast was included, it wasn’t on any of our paperwork, so we went out everyday for breakfast.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


80%

Von: Carolina C.29.06.24

El hotel muy lindo pero las personas de recepcion muy antipaticas , poco dispuestas a resolver inquietudes , nos negaron agua caliente en la noche teniendo la cafetera disponible a la vista. Nos mandaron caminar 2 cuadras !!!!
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Lage
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Carolina, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


71%

Von: Andrea28.06.24

Wonderful hotel PLUS position Nice, modern and clean room CONS Breakfast, good in variety but dirty table and table cutlery ... Bistro inexistent service the guys were constantly at the phone or at the laptop sitting at the table, no variety of food and drinks.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Andrea, Thank you for staying at our modern hotel and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that because of our great comfort and service efforts you enjoyed a pleasant abidance overall. Please come back someday and allow us to even improve your impressions. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.06.24


76%

Von: Sohrab M.25.06.24

Modern, clean and welcoming. Location is exellent and close to areas of interest. My only concern was the room having 4 bunkbeds. Also, there was no views except a large wall.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Sohrab, We are glad that the overall positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a good rating. Nice to know that we have managed to reach your expectation of a pleasant abidance in most ways and with our great hospitality we look forward to enable your future visit even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.06.24


76%

Von: udi24.06.24

Das Brot/Gebäck und Marmelade war um 9:30 Uhr vergriffen ... wurde zwar aufgefüllt, hat aber einige Zeit gedauert. Auch waren die Gläser und Tassen nicht für den Andrang von Gästen in Ausreichender Menge vorhanden. Die Kaffeeautomaten waren verschmutzt (natürlich von den Gästen), diese sollten jedoch m. E. auch während der Frühstückszeit in einen sauberem Zustand gehalten werden.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben und freuen uns, dass Sie in unserem Hause erholsame Tage in tollem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

24.06.24


63%

Von: Mateo23.06.24

Mala por culpa de su publicidad. No pueden ofertar una habitación con sorpresa y que la única sorpresa sean dos literas. Lamentable e impropio de un hotel de esa categoría
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Mateo, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please note the special booking conditions: When booking this room category, the special room allocation is based on availability on the day of arrival. Accommodation is in a comfort twin, comfort double, superior double or multiple bed room for single or double use (is declared under equipment). Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.24


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
89%

Basierend auf 2389 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance89%
Zur Buchung