Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1669 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1409 Bewertungen anzeigen
230 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


66%

Von: Joe23.01.23

.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Joe, What a pity that you gave your recent stay only 67%. We are working hard each day to satisfy our guests expectations and to meet the quality level of our H2 Hotel in every aspect. Therefore we regret not to have fully reached your conception of a pleasant abidance. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have occurred but to improve our service features and quality norm a constructive feedback is important for us. We sincerely hope for another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our great hospitality during a future visit. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.23


80%

Von: Oz14.01.23

Zt
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Oz, We are glad that the overall positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a good rating. Nice to know that we have managed to reach your expectation of a pleasant abidance in most ways and with our great hospitality we look forward to enable your future visit even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.01.23


80%

Von: anonym05.01.23

Ok
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that you overall enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service and warm hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.23


77%

Von: anonym04.01.23

.....
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.23


76%

Von: anonym03.01.23

Will stay here again.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our modern hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that your abidance was pleasant and associated with mostly positive impressions. We would be delighted to fully convince you of our high quality level during your next stay and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.01.23


76%

Von: Jojo02.01.23

Gg
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Jojo, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.01.23


66%

Von: anonym01.01.23

Its clean, but service and price could be better
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your efforts to rate and comment on your recent abidance at our H2 Hotel but at the same time we regret that our price-performance ratio didn't meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Budapest. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.23


63%

Von: anonym30.12.22

Sweet breakfast too poor,position hotel is excellent
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.12.22


80%

Von: Ale26.12.22

Good and fun.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Ale, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.12.22


76%

Von: Jaymie26.12.22

Cool room, i hope youhave a boiler in the room.thanks
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Jaymie, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.12.22


68%

Von: anonym20.12.22

Srsryjdtum
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 69% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres modernen Hauses überzeugen konnten und von Ihnen keine weiteren Hinweise hierfür bekamen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Ihnen daher gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H2 Hotel rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.22


80%

Von: anonym12.12.22

Very pleasant :)
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.22


73%

Von: anonym09.12.22

Poor storage spaces
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Please come back soon and allow us to even improve your impressions. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.12.22


73%

Von: anonym09.12.22

Good needs storage space in room
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your good rating as a result of your mostly positive impressions. During your next stay we would like to convince you of our quality level in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.12.22


76%

Von: anonym06.12.22

I did liked yhe way the hotel looked, but, there are many problems with the system of your hotel, heating problems (which are really uncomfortable given that it's freezing in Budapest) and more. It made us sick and really ruined our vacation.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear guest, we are very sorry that you had such a bad experience. Surely you have already spoken to our management on site and clarified the incident. On another visit we will convince you of our rooms so that you keep us in good memories. We wish you a nice Christmas time. Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

06.12.22


76%

Von: anonym04.12.22

Alles gut
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung, möchten wir Ihnen danken. Schön, dass Sie bei uns eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit verbrachten und überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Es wäre super, wenn Sie uns eines Tages erneut besuchen würden, damit wir Sie dann vollständig von unserem hohen Standard und tollen Serviceleistungen überzeugen können. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.22


80%

Von: Francesca04.12.22

Tutto ottimo camere pulite nuove essenziali ma con tutto il necessario per un breve soggiorno. Posizione centralissima
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Francesca, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.12.22


80%

Von: Raffaele03.12.22

Piacevole ed accomodante
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.12.22


80%

Von: anonym30.11.22

Perfect location and good service.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Good to know that you overall enjoyed staying at our H2 Hotel. We are thankful for your positive rating and with our modern ambience as well as personalized service we would be happy to welcome you back again someday for an even more comfortable abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.22


77%

Von: anonym29.11.22

Amazing!!!
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that because of our great comfort and service efforts you enjoyed a pleasant abidance overall. Please come back someday and allow us to even improve your impressions. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1669 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung