Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2845 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2383 Bewertungen anzeigen
402 Bewertungen anzeigen
45 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


100%

Von: Valentina25.02.24

ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Valentina, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.02.24


96%

Von: Breda H.24.02.24

Had absolutely no complaints and would definitely return and recommend to anyone. Thank you H2 for a wonderful stay.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Breda, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.02.24


96%

Von: Jansen23.02.24

Heel net en schoon hotel. De ligging is perfect. Met het openbaar vervoer kun je heel goed bij het hotel komen. Er is heel vriendelijk personeel. Het ontbijt was erg uitgebreid en elke dag net een beetje anders.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for rating us with amazing 97%. We couldn't be happier about the fact that your stay was delightful and associated with such fantastic impressions. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.02.24


100%

Von: anonym21.02.24

Very nice hotel Easy to get around from hotel
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our daily efforts. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.24


100%

Von: Ivan D.19.02.24

Pleasantly surpsirised by everything, staff was exeptionally friendly and kind. Breakfast was plenty and very tasty. Beds are on a harder side, but that is a matter if preference.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ivan, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience and central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


91%

Von: anonym19.02.24

Tutto ok eccetto la temperatura elevata nella camera, no aria condizionata e finestra che si poteva aprire solo a vasistas.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


86%

Von: anonym19.02.24

-
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


96%

Von: anonym19.02.24

Perfect location and great hotel
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


91%

Von: anonym19.02.24

Posizione centralissima per raggiungere i punti di maggiore interesse della città. Camera spaziosa, colazione abbondante.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


85%

Von: Vanessa19.02.24

Sehr schönes zentral gelegenes Stadthotel!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Vanessa, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Budapest-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


100%

Von: Doris19.02.24

It was amazing, clean, nice, close to the main city attractions
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Doris, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

Von: Nikol19.02.24

.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nikol, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

Von: Eva T.18.02.24

Relaxing!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


93%

Von: anonym18.02.24

Everything was perfect. I have nothing to complain about.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sofia, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


92%

Von: anonym18.02.24

Enjoyed it a lot, very good location.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


90%

Von: Jimmi17.02.24

God oplevelse, meget service indstillet personale. Havde værelse lige ved elevator meget larm til tider med unge mennesker. Kan kun anbefale dette hotel der ligger meget centralt og tæt på stortset alt
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Jimmi, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


93%

Von: Pavesi D.17.02.24

In camera manca secondo me un piccolo armadio
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Pavesi, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


97%

Von: anonym17.02.24

H2 Hotel was a very good choice for my short stay in Budapest. It has a good locations, the rooms are comfortable and functional, wifi worked well, breakfast was good /and I appreciated, it was served from 6.30/. No complaints.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


90%

Von: Daniel16.02.24

Todo muy bien
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Daniel, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


100%

Von: anonym16.02.24

Muy buen hotel. En el centro de la ciudad, con muy buenas comunicaciones. Las habitaciones espaciosas y muy limpias. Ningun ruido. El personal genial.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service features which all together made your abidance so delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2845 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung