Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1669 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1409 Bewertungen anzeigen
230 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


100%

Von: anonym25.01.23

Good
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your brilliant rating which is confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. How lovely to know that you had such a pleasant time with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in nice ambience as well as convenient location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.01.23


96%

Von: anonym23.01.23

Perfect location,beautiful hotel
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.01.23


100%

Von: anonym21.01.23

Excellent
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.01.23


97%

Von: Kristian20.01.23

Great
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Kristian, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.23


90%

Von: Rob&Dav20.01.23

Perfect
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Rob, dear Dav, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.23


82%

Von: Alex18.01.23

Muy comodo y bien siruado.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Alex, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.01.23


83%

Von: anonym16.01.23

.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are grateful for your good rating and glad that you overall enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.01.23


86%

Von: anonym14.01.23

Good value for money
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for rating on your recent and pleasant stay at our H2 Hotel. How nice to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our conveniences. We would be pleased to welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.01.23


88%

Von: anonym13.01.23

X
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for giving us a super rating. How nice to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciated most of our conveniences. Please come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.01.23


91%

Von: Gennadios A.13.01.23

Very nice
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Gennadios Anastasiou, Many thanks for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and appreciated our comfort just as much as our present conveniences. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.01.23


100%

Von: anonym11.01.23

Good
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.01.23


94%

Von: anonym09.01.23

.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and appreciated our modern comfort just as much as our present conveniences. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance and re-experience our warm hospitality. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.01.23


100%

Von: Cretu I.08.01.23

Hotel foarte frumos, curatenie exemplara, amplasare foarte buna. Vom reveni cu drag, cand vom avea ocazia.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Cretu Ioan, We are delighted about the fantastic rating on your recent abidance at our hotel. Thanks a million for letting us know that you had such a pleasant stay and acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent hospitality. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again soon. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.01.23


100%

Von: Anna A.08.01.23

Ciao io sonostata da Dio soloche era caldissimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Ascani, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our daily efforts. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our hotel. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.01.23


93%

Von: Eleonora07.01.23

Top
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Eleonora, We are happy about your great rating and thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that your stay at our H2 Hotel was pleasant and our conveniences appreciated. We would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.01.23


82%

Von: anonym07.01.23

Very positive
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our modern hotel for your recent abidance and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that most of our amenities as well as facilities met your expectations and we look forward to fully win you with our great advantages during your next stay. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.01.23


100%

Von: Ottavio il g.07.01.23

Ok
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Ottavio il grande, How lovely to see your awesome rating confirming the delightful impressions you gained during your stay at our hotel. We are more than happy that you had such a wonderful time with us and we are thankful for sharing it. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your abidance just as pleasant. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.01.23


82%

Von: Jesus Rodriguez G.05.01.23

Confortable
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Gambod, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that your abidance was pleasant and associated with mostly positive impressions. We would be delighted to fully convince you of our high quality level during your next stay and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.01.23


93%

Von: anonym04.01.23

Amazing
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for giving your experiences great 93%. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we would be delighted to welcome you back again someday for another enjoyable abidance. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.23


96%

Von: anonym04.01.23

Amazing!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.01.23


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1669 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung