Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 1556 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1316 evaluations, show
210 evaluations, show
24 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

„Very friendly staff”

„Very modern hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideal location”

„Very nice”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


90%

From: Michael28.11.22

Really good budget alternative in great location
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Michael, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


83%

From: anonymous28.11.22

Sehr gute Lage und günstig
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Wir bedanken uns für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie vollständig für unser komfortables Haus zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


93%

From: anonymous28.11.22

.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

From: Leandra Mallia & Yurick M.28.11.22

Very good and good location too. Would recommend to others who visit budapest
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Family Mallia, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

From: Carmen28.11.22

La estancia ha sido maravillosa, el desayuno variado. Hay enchufes suficientes, el tema de la luz individualizada es muy agradable. Repetiría sin duda.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Carmen, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


91%

From: anonymous28.11.22

Hotel stupendo con una posizione perfetta . Lunica pecca la colazione con pochi prodotti
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


53%

From: Quelan28.11.22

Trop bruyant, trop de lumière dans la chambre. petit déjeuner digne d'un formule 1 sans plus.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
Dear Quelan, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


83%

From: orit k.28.11.22

לא צריך יותר מזה מקום פצצה! הקושי היחיד היה ברעש מהחצר הפנימית שהכריח לסגור את החלון.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Keidar, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

From: Maria C.27.11.22

Hotel muy confortable y tranquilo. Amabilidad del personal del hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Maria Carmen, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


88%

From: anonymous27.11.22

Sehr gut, auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis top
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


80%

From: Francesco27.11.22

Buono per la posizione e pulizia
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Dear Francesco, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


83%

From: Rob D.27.11.22

Room was good but not very soundproof. The bed was comfortable and the temperature control was good. Only down side was there was no safe in the bedroom.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Dent, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


100%

From: Nuria27.11.22

Excelente
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Nuria, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


93%

From: anonymous26.11.22

Absolutely loved this hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


96%

From: Rosita26.11.22

Un soggiorno davvero piacevole. Personale cortese e disponibile. Struttura completa di tutto, pulita e in posizione centrale.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Dear Rosita, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


86%

From: Maria26.11.22

It was really nice! Nice and helpfull staff, clean and confortable room. Great location.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


73%

From: anonymous26.11.22

Modern, Fruehstueks Bereich teilweise dreckig.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt gut zu bewerten. Bezugnehmend auf Ihr freundliches Feedback sind wir froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die Vorzüge unseres modernen Hauses wertschätzten. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund mangelnder Hygiene in unserem Frühstücksbereich, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form und versichern Ihnen, dass dies gewiss nicht unserem üblichen Standard, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht. Hierzu werden wir mit unserer zuständigen Abteilung umgehend Rücksprache halten, um in Zukunft noch aufmerksamer und gründlicher zu agieren. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Budapest sein, um Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sauberkeit bei uns für gewöhnlich "GROß" geschrieben wird. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


100%

From: Nico y j.25.11.22

Calidad precio genial volveremos
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Dear Nico y jose, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in great ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


100%

From: anonymous25.11.22

Perfetto
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


76%

From: anonymous24.11.22

Great
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent and pleasant abidance at our hotel a great rating. We are happy that you experienced super guest oriented service and warm hospitality which made your time with us delightful. Please visit us again someday for another enjoyable stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 1556 ratings out of 1 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now