Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 30 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
10 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

„Very friendly staff”

„Very modern hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideal location”

„Very nice”

Detailed evaluations


86.67%

From: anonymous13.08.21

Ein sehr modernes und sauberes Hotel, mit idealer Lage. Beim nächsten mal gerne wieder.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback, dass Sie gerne wieder bei uns buchen werden, hören wir wirklich gerne! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns im H2 Hotel Budapest wohl gefühlt haben und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzlichste Grüße aus Budapest - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

13.08.21


93.33%

From: anonymous13.08.21

Muy buena estancia
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your trip to Budapest. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

13.08.21


100%

From: Guyot13.08.21

Hôtel de qualité avec d'excellentes prestations pour un tarif très abordable.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

13.08.21


63.33%

From: Stefano13.08.21

Il check in è lento perché c'è una sola persona alla reception. Le stanze sono molto funzionali e ben organizzate. La struttura è nuova e ben mantenuta. La qualità della colazione è scadente. Il personale delle pulizie non è cortese.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Stefano, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

13.08.21


76.67%

From: Oto12.08.21

Ok.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Oto, Thank you for your kind review. It is good to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

12.08.21


90%

From: Ioana12.08.21

Solo una notte. Tutto bene. A parte il momento del check in dove abbiamo aspettato più di un'ora.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Ioana, Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback. We apologize the long wait at check in. We hope to welcome you back soon to our hotel! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage Online Reputation Manager

12.08.21


96.67%

From: anonymous11.08.21

Very nice, I liked the room. I suggest to change the breakfast from one day to the other.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern H2 Hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

11.08.21


90%

From: Натал11.08.21

Чудове розташування, наявний підземний паркінг (за додаткову плату)
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Натал, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from Budapest! Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

11.08.21


100%

From: Jonny Müller11.08.21

Tolles Hotel, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Müller, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

11.08.21


100%

From: Selahaddin11.08.21

Herşeyi ile çok güzel ve keyifli bir hotel. Gerek merkeze olan konumu gerwk kahvaltisi gerek temizligi ve çalışanları ile.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Selahaddin, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance in Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

11.08.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

Based on 30 ratings out of 1 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now