Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2838 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2379 evaluations, show
399 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


100%

From: Ivan D.19.02.24

Pleasantly surpsirised by everything, staff was exeptionally friendly and kind. Breakfast was plenty and very tasty. Beds are on a harder side, but that is a matter if preference.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ivan, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience and central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


91%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Tutto ok eccetto la temperatura elevata nella camera, no aria condizionata e finestra che si poteva aprire solo a vasistas.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


86%

From: anonymous19.02.24

-
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


96%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Perfect location and great hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


91%

From: anonymous19.02.24

Posizione centralissima per raggiungere i punti di maggiore interesse della città. Camera spaziosa, colazione abbondante.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


85%

From: Vanessa19.02.24

Sehr schönes zentral gelegenes Stadthotel!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Vanessa, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Budapest-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


100%

From: Doris19.02.24

It was amazing, clean, nice, close to the main city attractions
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Doris, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

From: Nikol19.02.24

.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nikol, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

From: Eva T.18.02.24

Relaxing!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


93%

From: anonymous18.02.24

Everything was perfect. I have nothing to complain about.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sofia, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


92%

From: anonymous18.02.24

Enjoyed it a lot, very good location.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


90%

From: Jimmi17.02.24

God oplevelse, meget service indstillet personale. Havde værelse lige ved elevator meget larm til tider med unge mennesker. Kan kun anbefale dette hotel der ligger meget centralt og tæt på stortset alt
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Jimmi, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


93%

From: Pavesi D.17.02.24

In camera manca secondo me un piccolo armadio
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Pavesi, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


97%

From: anonymous17.02.24

H2 Hotel was a very good choice for my short stay in Budapest. It has a good locations, the rooms are comfortable and functional, wifi worked well, breakfast was good /and I appreciated, it was served from 6.30/. No complaints.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


90%

From: Daniel16.02.24

Todo muy bien
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Daniel, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


100%

From: anonymous16.02.24

Muy buen hotel. En el centro de la ciudad, con muy buenas comunicaciones. Las habitaciones espaciosas y muy limpias. Ningun ruido. El personal genial.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service features which all together made your abidance so delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


100%

From: Petr16.02.24

Great, truly enjoyed the stay.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Petr, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us in Budapest. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


96%

From: Jon R.15.02.24

Very pleasant stay in a great central location. Would happily stay again!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Jon, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.02.24


96%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Fantastic stay, would definitely recommend
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


83%

From: Jarvis14.02.24

Perfect location and good service, H2 is still one of my good options for accommodation when visiting Budapest.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Jarvis, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2838 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now