Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2210 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1811 evaluations, show
338 evaluations, show
44 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


86%

From: Carlos17.06.24

Hotel muy bien situado, limpio y staff muy amable. La habitación un poco pequeña y el desayuno mejorable, quizá porqué en España estoy acostumbrado a otro tipo de buffets
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Carlos, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


96%

From: anonymous17.06.24

Excelente
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


83%

From: Marianne L.17.06.24

The hotel was super situated
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Marianne, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


100%

From: Sarah17.06.24

So glad I found this hotel! Everyone greeted you with a smile on their face, rooms were great, the cleaning was superb, and the location was also great. Will definitely come back :)
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sarah, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


93%

From: anonymous16.06.24

Gostei muito do Hotel. No entanto, sugeria que colocassem uma chaleira no quarto ao dispor dos hóspedes e que colocassem também um pequeno frigobar para tornar a nossa experiência ainda melhor.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Budapest. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


93%

From: Juan C.16.06.24

Buena ubicación y un buen desayuno. Únicamente mejoraría las almohadas de las habitaciones eran muy finas.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Juan Carlos, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


96%

From: anonymous16.06.24

Excellent
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


100%

From: antonio16.06.24

ottima accoglienza
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Antonio, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. Regarding to your amazing rating we are delighted that you enjoyed a very pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance in warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


83%

From: tommy16.06.24

good
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Tommy, We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your good rating as a result of your mostly positive impressions. During your next stay we would like to convince you of our quality level in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


96%

From: Markus K.15.06.24

Fantastische Mitarbeiter.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Markus, besten Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken, welche Sie in unserem Hause sammeln konnten. Toll, dass Sie mit unserem Komfort genauso zufrieden waren, wie mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft, was Ihren Aufenthalt letztendlich so erholsam werden ließ. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon sehr bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


97%

From: Catherine A.15.06.24

Great hotel and staff. I’ll be back!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Catherine, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as warm hospitality satisfied your expectations and made your stay delightful. We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another brilliant abidance in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


100%

From: Katie K.14.06.24

It was wonderful! I would definitely stay again if I visited.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Katie, Thanks a million for giving your abidance at our Hotel such an amazing rating confirming your delightful impressions and appreciation for our daily efforts. We hope that we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as pleasant. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


90%

From: Nicole I.14.06.24

Wäre schön wenn es auch glutenfreies Angebot gäbe.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Nicole, wir wissen Ihre tolle Bewertung zu schätzen und bedanken uns ganz herzlich für Ihre Mühe, diese mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


90%

From: anonymous14.06.24

Ottimo
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


86%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Average
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your great rating and happy to know that your stay with us was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Perfekt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende hervorragende Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Zentral gelegen und dennoch sehr ruhige Zimmer, ideal für einen touristischen Besuch von Budapest
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Zeit, diesen so hervorragend zu bewerten, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch tolle Bestätigungen wie Ihre, sind für unser gesamtes Team die schönste Belohnung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich schon bald wieder einmal willkommen zu heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Everything ok, except the air conditioning which cannot be changed. Exceptional breakfast
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


93%

From: Max11.06.24

It was good, I had no problems with anything. I would have like som kind of wardrobe/drawers in the room though.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Max, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as warm hospitality satisfied your expectations and made your stay delightful. We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another brilliant abidance in modern ambience and great location. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


100%

From: Curetti S.11.06.24

Très satisfaite, localisation parfaite, chambre propre et bien agencé pour 4 personnes. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Merci pour votre accueil.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2210 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now