Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1563 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1321 Bewertungen anzeigen
212 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


96%

Von: anonym30.11.22

Super :)
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.22


80%

Von: anonym30.11.22

Perfect location and good service.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Good to know that you overall enjoyed staying at our H2 Hotel. We are thankful for your positive rating and with our modern ambience as well as personalized service we would be happy to welcome you back again someday for an even more comfortable abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.22


100%

Von: anonym30.11.22

Excellent!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.11.22


100%

Von: Leandra M.29.11.22

Very good and excellent location
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Mallia, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating which confirms the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us in great ambience and warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


94%

Von: anonym29.11.22

Ein schönes, modernes Hotel, ideal für einen Kurztrip nach Budapest. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und engagiert. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist der fehlende Kasten im Zimmer. Wir würden trotzdem wieder kommen.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


83%

Von: anonym29.11.22

El trato de algunos trabajadores no ha sido demasiado amable. Poco profesional y muy seco. Deberían mejorar la hospitalidad. mejorar
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that your abidance was pleasant and associated with mostly positive impressions. We would be delighted to fully convince you of our high quality level during your next stay and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


77%

Von: anonym29.11.22

Amazing!!!
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that because of our great comfort and service efforts you enjoyed a pleasant abidance overall. Please come back someday and allow us to even improve your impressions. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


93%

Von: anonym29.11.22

جيد جدا
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.22


90%

Von: Michael28.11.22

Really good budget alternative in great location
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Michael, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


83%

Von: anonym28.11.22

Sehr gute Lage und günstig
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Wir bedanken uns für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie vollständig für unser komfortables Haus zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


93%

Von: anonym28.11.22

.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

Von: Leandra Mallia & Yurick M.28.11.22

Very good and good location too. Would recommend to others who visit budapest
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Family Mallia, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

Von: Carmen28.11.22

La estancia ha sido maravillosa, el desayuno variado. Hay enchufes suficientes, el tema de la luz individualizada es muy agradable. Repetiría sin duda.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Carmen, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


91%

Von: anonym28.11.22

Hotel stupendo con una posizione perfetta . Lunica pecca la colazione con pochi prodotti
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


53%

Von: Quelan28.11.22

Trop bruyant, trop de lumière dans la chambre. petit déjeuner digne d'un formule 1 sans plus.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
Dear Quelan, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


83%

Von: orit k.28.11.22

לא צריך יותר מזה מקום פצצה! הקושי היחיד היה ברעש מהחצר הפנימית שהכריח לסגור את החלון.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Keidar, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

Von: Maria C.27.11.22

Hotel muy confortable y tranquilo. Amabilidad del personal del hotel
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Maria Carmen, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


88%

Von: anonym27.11.22

Sehr gut, auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis top
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


80%

Von: Francesco27.11.22

Buono per la posizione e pulizia
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Francesco, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


83%

Von: Rob D.27.11.22

Room was good but not very soundproof. The bed was comfortable and the temperature control was good. Only down side was there was no safe in the bedroom.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Dent, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 1563 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung