Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1004 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
860 Bewertungen anzeigen
128 Bewertungen anzeigen
13 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
1 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


96%

Von: Bernd02.07.22

Super Hotel in zentraler Lage. Eigene Tiefgarage vorhanden. Leider sehr hellhörig und kein Service beim Frühstück. Nicht einmal die Tische werden abgeputzt.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Lieber Bernd, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.22


100%

Von: William02.07.22

Excellent
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear William, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.22


33%

Von: John m.02.07.22

Not pleasant. The room was very noisy, you could hear every conversation of each person walking the hallway outside our door. We booked a king and we received two beds pushed together with a large gap between which one would fall into if trying to reach the other in bed. I am 62 tall, the blanket provided was very short. Durning the night I kept waking because if I tried to cover my feet, half my upper torso was exposed. When I pulled up the blanket to cover my chest, all of a sudden my ankles and feet were exposed out from under the blanket. We were booked for four nights, we checked out after the first night and found another hotel where we could actually get some rest. When I asked at the front desk if we could possibly cancel the remaining three nights or get any semblance of a refund we were told in no uncertain terms, no. We had booked through Expedia. A representative from Expedia called the hotel requesting the possibility of canceling the remaining reservation and they were told no as well. So we checked out, returned the keys and left after one night, and the hotel was now able to rent our room to someone else if they saw fit, which Im certain if there was demand that they did. I was far from pleased with the stay and will not recommend others to stay there unless they dont value a quite and comfortable room and require sleep. I will also add that the lay out of the room leaves much to be desired. The shower and sink for bathroom are in the same room as and right next to the bed, with no divisional wall. So any attempt to get up and shower and brush ones teeth in the morning and allow your partner to sleep longer is not possible
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Moore, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.22


100%

Von: Ana02.07.22

Everything was great. Also nice garage for the car.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Ana, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.22


85%

Von: Monica02.07.22

Perfekt beliggenhed! Gådistance til alt. En del larm fra naboværelser og gangen - men vi løste det med ørepropper. Gode senge - fin størrelse værelser. Ny renoverede. Placering af bruseren i selve værelset giver en del fugt i rummet og ingen privacy. Fin morgenmad. Bestilte pizzaer den ene aften, som var præfabrikerede frysepizzaer :-(
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Monica, Thanks a lot for giving your recent and pleasant abidance at our hotel a great rating. We are happy that you experienced super guest oriented service and warm hospitality which made your time with us delightful. Please visit us again someday for another enjoyable stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.22


86%

Von: anonym01.07.22

Tres bon, rapport qualite prix . service ok
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.22


82%

Von: Kathleen E.01.07.22

ROOM: The hotel is fairly new, so everything is clean and in good working condition. The beds are very comfortable and the linens were nice - towels too, which is hard to find here. It was also nice to have a terrace. The black-out curtains and automatic night lights (if you get up in the middle of the night) were a really nice touch. The shower pressure was fantastic. The rooms are pretty small - we were on top of each other with all our luggage (90-day trip) and there were no bedside tables and no drawers really for storage (just a tiny place to hang things - just 4 hangers), so we had to live out our suitcases. There is no mini-fridge. BREAKFAST: The breakfast was pretty plentiful although they never change any items. So if you are there many days, it will all be the same. LOCATION: Excellent part of town - walkable to everything central. SERVICE: The front desk staff was very nice, but they could not get us extra pillows because the hotel was sold out. We found it odd there were not any extras. Also when we popped down to the bistro to get a glass of ice for a soft drink in the room we were told there is no ice. Kinda strange for a hotel restaurant. Overall good experience.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Mrs. Evans, Thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that your abidance was pleasant and associated with mostly positive impressions. We would be delighted to fully convince you of our high quality level during your next stay and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.22


100%

Von: anonym01.07.22

Clean and fresh rooms. Great location.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving us an amazing rating which is confirming the delightful impressions of your recent and pleasant stay with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful time at our Hotel. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.22


100%

Von: Mădălina01.07.22

It was a great experience.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Mădălina, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.22


96%

Von: anonym01.07.22

Wie immer alles oké.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihre grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.22


96%

Von: Eva29.06.22

Super gepflegtes Hotel, mit tollem Service in einer super Lage. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und das Personal stets freundlich und zuvorkommend. Ich würde das Hotel immer wieder buchen!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Liebe Eva, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.22


96%

Von: P. C.29.06.22

Clean rooms and quiet area, good breakfast enough to filled. Convenient transportation and walkable to tourist areas. 15 mins walk to E100 bus from/to airport for 900 huf.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.22


71%

Von: Si GINGCONNG. Room nr is 1.29.06.22

The room of mijn is small and table and seat is not comfort. I sent request to reservation and nothings to help. And the reception is not helpful. The restaurant is beautiful and the service is good and trust guest. The lady of restaurant are friendly and helpful when I ask hot water to bring to room. The room is nice deco, but not comfort. The location is perfect and easy to many tourist places.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.22


96%

Von: anonym29.06.22

Nice helpful staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. The beds could be a bit better. Thank you!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.22


76%

Von: Dr. Christel W.28.06.22

Im großen und Ganzen war alles in Ordnung. Das Frühstücksbüffet bot viel Auswahl; für jeden Geschmack war etwas dabei. Bezüglich der Sauberkeit gab es nichts zu beanstanden. Uns hat jedoch gestört, dass es im Zimmer keinen Schrank und keine Schublade gab.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Sehr geehrte Frau Dr. Weiß, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung danken wir Ihnen. Gut zu wissen, dass Sie eine angenehme Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten und die meisten unserer Vorzüge überzeugten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie dann vollständig von unserem tollen Qualitätsniveau und den super Serviceleistungen unseres Teams zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.06.22


90%

Von: Aray28.06.22

It would be great if there were some additional things in the room like iron and kettle with tea supplies, but overall it is very good.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Aray, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced modern comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.06.22


52%

Von: anonym27.06.22

Bit flexible
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, What a pity that you gave your recent stay only 52%. We are working hard each day to satisfy our guests expectations and to meet the quality level of our H2 Hotel in every aspect. Therefore we regret not to have fully reached your conception of a pleasant abidance. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have occurred but to improve our service features and quality norm a constructive feedback is important for us. We sincerely hope for another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our great hospitality during a future visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


100%

Von: Manu27.06.22

Perfetto
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Manu, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


83%

Von: sami27.06.22

très bien, bon hôtel excellent emplacement
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Sami, We are glad that the overall positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a good rating. Nice to know that we have managed to reach your expectation of a pleasant abidance in most ways and with our great hospitality we look forward to enable your future visit even more enjoyable. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


96%

Von: Ivan27.06.22

Ok
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Ivan, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1004 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung