Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1669 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1409 Bewertungen anzeigen
230 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


76%

Von: Jaymie26.12.22

Cool room, i hope youhave a boiler in the room.thanks
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Jaymie, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.12.22


96%

Von: anonym25.12.22

It was very pleasant and the service was amazing!! Thank you so much for a lovely time
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are more than happy about your fantastic rating. Thanks a million for letting us know that our comfort as well as service features met your expectations and made your stay delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.12.22


96%

Von: anonym24.12.22

I dont know
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.12.22


100%

Von: anonym23.12.22

Great
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.12.22


100%

Von: Lauren22.12.22

Excellent
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Lauren, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.12.22


96%

Von: anonym22.12.22

Small room but cozy
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.12.22


83%

Von: anonym22.12.22

Very good
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.12.22


68%

Von: anonym20.12.22

Srsryjdtum
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 69% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres modernen Hauses überzeugen konnten und von Ihnen keine weiteren Hinweise hierfür bekamen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Ihnen daher gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H2 Hotel rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.22


100%

Von: Maria c.20.12.22

Excelente
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Calderon, We are grateful for your brilliant rating which is confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. How lovely to know that you had such a pleasant time with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in nice ambience as well as convenient location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.12.22


90%

Von: Jan o.19.12.22

The hotel is perfect from location and room. The breakfast need to change not good. The rooms need to add towel
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Okal, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.12.22


100%

Von: anonym16.12.22

Jo mama
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from Budapest. Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

16.12.22


100%

Von: anonym15.12.22

Great besides the pillows
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

15.12.22


100%

Von: anonym14.12.22

Perfect would definitly come again and it was worth every penny
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Your rating is incredible, thank you very much for visiting our modern H2 Hotel in Budapest. Nice to read that you liked it so much. We are already looking forward to our next visit to Budapest.Warm greetings and wonderful Christmas days. Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

14.12.22


100%

Von: Biser B.12.12.22

Excellent
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Biser Balkanski, We are grateful for your brilliant rating which is confirming the delightful impressions of your recent stay at our Hotel. How lovely to know that you had such a pleasant time with us. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in nice ambience as well as convenient location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.22


80%

Von: anonym12.12.22

Very pleasant :)
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.12.22


93%

Von: Mohamed11.12.22

Fantastic
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Mohamed, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.22


83%

Von: F11.12.22

Heat me please and walls are super thin.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.12.22


97%

Von: anonym10.12.22

Very good but I miss a kettle in the room for a coffee or tea in the room
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


90%

Von: No10.12.22

Ok
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


96%

Von: Pickering10.12.22

Excellent location. The staff eere very friendly and English spoken
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.12.22


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1669 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung