Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2971 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2482 Bewertungen anzeigen
423 Bewertungen anzeigen
48 Bewertungen anzeigen
14 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


83%

Von: anonym30.03.24

Good
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for your very good online review. It was a pleasure for us to overall satisfy your expectations and we appreciate your lovely comment. See you soon. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

30.03.24


86%

Von: anonym29.03.24

Ottimo
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for your very good online review. It was a pleasure for us to overall satisfy your expectations and we appreciate your lovely comment. See you soon. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

29.03.24


100%

Von: Covadonga28.03.24

El personal muy amable, la habitación amplia y bonita. Tuvimos una estancia muy cómoda.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

28.03.24


83%

Von: anonym28.03.24

Met my expectations. The breakfast (quality and variety) was a pleasant surprise. The room was a little small in my opinion.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our Hotel and for rewarding us with such a fantastic feedback. We are thrilled about your beautiful comment. Please visit us again soon and re-experience our excellent hospitality in every way. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

28.03.24


93%

Von: Andrea27.03.24

5 giorni perfetti! Consigliatissimo soprattutto per la posizione.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for your very good online review. It was a pleasure for us to overall satisfy your expectations and we appreciate your lovely comment. See you soon. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.03.24


28%

Von: Юлія27.03.24

Найгірше поселення ,ніколи не обирайте кімнати з сюрпризом ,а ще краще цей готель ніколи не бронюйте для себе ,бо ви отримаєте найгірші враження
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the room assigned to you. Your experience is extremely important to us, and we want to ensure that all of our guests enjoy a pleasant stay. It would be very helpful for us if you could provide further details about the issues with the room so that we can make improvements. We take your feedback seriously and will ensure that appropriate measures are taken to avoid such situations in the future. Our goal is to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we are sorry that we missed this opportunity. We hope that you will give us another chance to change your opinion and would be delighted to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.03.24


76%

Von: Ombretta G.27.03.24

Buono
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Ombretta, Thanks a lot for your review! It was nice to host you in our hotel and we are looking forward to a repetition! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.03.24


73%

Von: Claudi y g.26.03.24

Hotel bien ubicado, la decoración actual y agradable. Dos grandes deficiencias; el desayuno muy poco varíado especialmente la bollería, el otro aspecto es la habitación, de de minalista, no tienes ningún sitio donde guardar tu ropa, tienes la sensación de desorden desagradable
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted that you chose us as your host in Budapest and we thank you for your praise about our location. On the other hand we are sorry that we couldn't fully convince you of all our amenities. Our goal is not only meet the needs of each guest we serve, but to exceed the expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Thank you again for your comments! Again I apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. I hope to be of service to you in the future and look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.03.24


93%

Von: Ben26.03.24

Super:-) I would for sure choose H2 again for my next stay.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ben, Thank you very much for your stay at our hotel and for your very good online review. It was a pleasure for us to overall satisfy your expectations and we appreciate your lovely comment. See you soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.03.24


100%

Von: Craig A.25.03.24

A fabulous experience. Beautifully decorated with all you need from a hotel. Exceptionally clean and comfortable with very friendly and helpful staff and a great choice at breakfast.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Craig, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our Hotel such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Budapest. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.03.24


76%

Von: anonym25.03.24

Es ist ein modernes Hotel mit gut eingerichteten Zimmern und super Lage.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie sich die Mühe machten, Ihre Eindrücke zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause mit uns zu teilen. Wir sind froh, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und unsere Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Ihre Anmerkung zum Check In, für welche wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen und Ihnen zu 100% zustimmen, werden wir umgehend mit unserem Team besprechen, denn so etwas, wie von Ihnen beschrieben, darf einfach nicht passieren. Hoffentlich besuchen Sie uns eines Tages erneut, damit wir die Möglichkeit haben, uns von einer besseren Seite zu zeigen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Budapest, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.03.24


100%

Von: Ubaldo25.03.24

Perfetto sotto ogni punto di vista.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ubaldo, We are thrilled to see your super rating and more than happy to know that your time at our hotel was associated with such great impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future visit just as delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.03.24


97%

Von: anonym25.03.24

Sehr schön
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, haben Sie vielen Dank für Ihre prima Bewertung. Schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gut gefallen hat. Gerne wären wir erneut Ihr Gastgeber und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine schöne Zeit. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Budapest, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.03.24


93%

Von: Martina F.25.03.24

Descriverei il mio soggiorno in hotel ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Martina Faccia, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.03.24


100%

Von: Maira G.25.03.24

ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Maira, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.03.24


100%

Von: Alexandra24.03.24

Sehr sauber, schön und modern. Alles war sehr positiv
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Alexandra, ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im H2 Hotel Budapest. Wir hoffen, dass Sie eine angenehme Heimreise hatten und wohlbehalten zu Hause angekommen sind. Dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben Ihr wertvolles Feedback mit uns zu teilen, sind wir Ihnen sehr dankbar. Wir würden uns freuen Sie in naher Zukunft erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen für die Zwischenzeit alles Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Budapest, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.24


80%

Von: Keith24.03.24

The room service should clean early not late. I travel a lot and never been to a hotel where u go out in the morning and come by 3pm and the room is not cleaned
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Keith, We would like to thank you for your online review regarding to your stay. At the same time we regret that we didn't fully satisfy your expectations. Please excuse this experience, but we only clean the rooms of those who arrive after 3 p.m. and therefore there may be a delay. During your next visit we would be pleased to convince you of our high level standard and hope to welcome you back someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.24


93%

Von: anonym24.03.24

Lovely clean hotel, very helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Perfect location for a short break in Budapest.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable hotel such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

24.03.24


96%

Von: anonym23.03.24

Lovely time spent. Easy access to sites, bars and restaurants.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear William Edward, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are really happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that our hotel met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.03.24


100%

Von: Alexander M.23.03.24

Staff was super helpful, I really appreciate the help I got from the team.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Alexander, Thank you so much for your lovely word about your stay in our hotel. We are more than happy to read that our team could offer you a wonderful time. Hopefully we can welcome you soon again and until then we wish you only the best! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

23.03.24


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2971 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung