Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2828 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2370 Bewertungen anzeigen
398 Bewertungen anzeigen
45 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


100%

Von: anonym20.01.24

Your hotel was amazing .very fashionable rooms .very clean .i would stay there again 100%.food very good .i would give it 5 stars
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sylvia, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.24


100%

Von: Giulia20.01.24

Tutto perfetto. Camera e bagni puliti, colazione ottima e abbondante, staff gentile e disponibile.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Giulia, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.01.24


86%

Von: anonym19.01.24

La experiencia es buena y el personal es agradable. Solo me quejo de las camas, son demasiado duras y las almohadas son realmente incómodas y finas.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Daniel, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.01.24


97%

Von: Marios18.01.24

Very nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, good location.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Marios, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as warm hospitality satisfied your expectations and made your stay delightful. We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another brilliant abidance in modern ambience and great location. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.01.24


83%

Von: Sean18.01.24

Ok
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Sean, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.01.24


100%

Von: anonym18.01.24

Great Front desk staff and housekeeping staff. Great check in. Unfortunately I do not remember the staff name.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nilton, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest. Regarding to your amazing rating we are delighted that you enjoyed a very pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance in warm atmosphere and great central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.01.24


86%

Von: anonym17.01.24

Schön aber viele Wasserschäden. Wasserheizung macht ständig Geräusche. Betten sehr hart.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Michael, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Über einen erneuten Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Ihre Eindrücke dann auch noch verbessern zu können. Beste Grüße aus Budapest, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.01.24


91%

Von: Comotti Gianmarco Sara B.16.01.24

Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono. Le camere e il bagno non sono grandissime ma comunque molto funzionali,nuove ben pulite. La colazione internazionale è completa e abbondante. L hotel è in una posizione tranquilla e centrale, a due passi da S.Stefano e il ponte delle Catene. Consigliato.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled how much you enjoyed your abidance at our hotel and we would like to thank you for your amazing rating. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as excellent service features met your expectation and made your stay delightful. We already look forward to enable your future visit just as memorable. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.01.24


93%

Von: Paola16.01.24

Ottimo!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Paolo, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.01.24


96%

Von: anonym16.01.24

Las habitaciones son muy acogedoras, cuidadas y limpias. El hotel se encuentra en muy buena ubicación. El personal es muy amable.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
DEar Guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest. Regarding to your amazing rating we are delighted that you enjoyed a very pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance in warm atmosphere and great central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.01.24


83%

Von: Wilson16.01.24

Great location! It's a budget hotel with minimal guest room facilities. The breakfast is good.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Wilson, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent abidance at our H2 Hotel. We are glad that our daily efforts and most of our conveniences were appreciated which made your stay pleasant overall. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our high level standard as well as excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.01.24


93%

Von: anonym15.01.24

We had a wonderful time in Budapest, also thank to the good position of the hotel: there is a supermarket and also a pharmacy nearby! The hotel is beautiful and well-designed. The room was clean and big enough for 2 people, the only negative note was that we didn’t find a welcome kit (toothbrush, face cream etc). This could be a good idea for the guests. The breakfast was great and so the cleaning. Such a recommended experience!
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


100%

Von: Kyriakos15.01.24

Amazing..!!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Kyriakos, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


94%

Von: Bettina15.01.24

Modernes Hotel im Zentrum
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Bettina, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


100%

Von: Timi15.01.24

its our 2nd time.. we are very satisied
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Timi, Thanks a million for your brilliant rating. We are more than happy that during your stay at our hotel you experienced an excellent service and warm hospitality which made your abidance delightful. Please come back again soon for another enjoyable time with us in great atmosphere and central but quiet location. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


83%

Von: anonym15.01.24

Ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


96%

Von: Alessandro g.15.01.24

Veramente soddisfatto!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Alessandro, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


93%

Von: Ranjit C.15.01.24

Fantastic stay, excellent location, Great stay, very well laid out rooms. No complaints
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ranjit, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


88%

Von: KI YOUNG P.15.01.24

It was really great experience for us to stay in H2 hotel. Roomm was nice and clean, also interior was modern and neat. I'm sure that I will stay again whenever travel Budapest in the future.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Ki Young, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.01.24


96%

Von: Leonardo D.14.01.24

Muy buena
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Leonardo, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.01.24


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2828 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung