Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2974 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2484 Bewertungen anzeigen
424 Bewertungen anzeigen
48 Bewertungen anzeigen
14 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


100%

Von: Do18.03.24

Prachtig hotel op een top locatie!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Do, We are grateful for your fantastic rating as it shows that you had a brilliant time with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.24


100%

Von: anonym18.03.24

Excellent!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.24


73%

Von: Vanja18.03.24

It was fine
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Vanja, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.24


97%

Von: Simona B.17.03.24

Mi sono trovata molto bene , colazione , posizione e pulizia ottima
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Simona, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.03.24


94%

Von: Antonello15.03.24

Confortevole
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Antonello, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.03.24


93%

Von: Damien14.03.24

Really nice hotel in a very good location. Would recommend to friends and family. Only negatives is the cleanliness of the tables at breakfast and the lack of removal of dirty glasses from the room when it was cleaned daily. Celebrating my partners birthday while staying it was slightly disappointing there was no complimentary gift I.e a free drink etc as other hotels in the past have provided this. However overall a very pleasant stay would very likely return in the future.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Damien, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience and central location in Budapest. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.24


86%

Von: anonym13.03.24

Sauberes, sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel, von wo aus man sowohl mobil als auch per ÖPNV alles sehr gut und schnell erreichen kann. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Etwas weniger bemühtes Personal beim Frühstück, welches aber ein gutes Preis - Leistungsverhältnis bietet. Immer wieder gerne für unsere Zwecke !
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende freundliche Feedback möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Wie schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohl fühlten und insbesondere unser tolles Preis/Leistungsverhältnis überzeugte. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, denn vielleicht können wir Sie dann sogar vollständig für unser modernes Haus in Budapest gewinnen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.03.24


100%

Von: Giulia12.03.24

È stato tutto perfetto! Cortesi è professionali
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Giulia, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.03.24


100%

Von: Fiona11.03.24

We loved our stay at H2 and the breakfast was great! Thank you!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Fiona, Thanks a million for staying at our hotel and for giving your experiences such a brilliant rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed your abidance and highly appreciated our conveniences as well as amenities. Please come back soon for another wonderful time with us in modern ambience and great central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.03.24


100%

Von: Cristina11.03.24

Fantàstica ubicación y hotel muy recomendable
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Cristina, Many thanks for your recent stay and awesome rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences just as much as our excellent service features which all together made your abidance so delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and visit us again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.03.24


30%

Von: Marwan11.03.24

Not that good
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Andrian, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.03.24


100%

Von: anonym10.03.24

immer wieder wenn ich nach Budapest fahre, werde ich H2 reservieren!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihre grandiose Bewertung, welche ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude zur Kenntnis genommen und bedanken uns dafür von Herzen. Um Sie auf's Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.03.24


86%

Von: anonym10.03.24

Simple but comfortable, very clean and modern. Friendly staff, great location.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.03.24


96%

Von: anonym10.03.24

Short and sweet
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience and central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.03.24


100%

Von: Francesco09.03.24

Eccellente, tutto veramente di altissimo livello. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Francesco, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.03.24


96%

Von: anonym08.03.24

Gepflegt, neu und sauber.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.03.24


70%

Von: anonym08.03.24

Das Frühstück war nicht so gut. Leider wenig Auswahl für Vegetarier und geschmacklich war es leider eher unterm Durchschnitt. Das Personal hätte auch öfter auf Sauberkeit der Tische achten müssen.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern zutiefst, Ihren Erwartungen an einen erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem H2 Hotel nicht entsprochen zu haben. Ihr Feedback wissen wir daher zu schätzen, da es für uns sehr hilfreich ist, tägliche Optimierungsprozesse erfolgreich umzusetzen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie all die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen aufgrund genannter Kritikpunkte entstanden sind und seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Anmerkungen mit den zuständigen Abteilungsleitern besprechen, damit Geschehnisse, wie von Ihnen beschrieben, in Zukunft nicht noch einmal vorkommen. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns wirklich sehr am Herzen und wir arbeiten täglich daran, unserem hohen Standard zu entsprechen. Demnach hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen während eines zukünftigen Besuches ein besseres Erlebnis zu bieten und Sie vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses in jeglicher Hinsicht zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

08.03.24


100%

Von: Raquel06.03.24

Un hotel maravilloso con una situación estupenda
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.03.24


93%

Von: anonym06.03.24

Good
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ahmad, Many thanks for having stayed at our Hotel and for giving us a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your abidance and we would be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another delightful time with us in Budapest. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.03.24


96%

Von: Federica06.03.24

Ottimo
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Federica, Thanks a million for your brilliant rating. We are more than happy that during your stay at our hotel you experienced an excellent service and warm hospitality which made your abidance delightful. Please come back again soon for another enjoyable time with us in great atmosphere. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.03.24


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2974 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung