Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1669 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1409 Bewertungen anzeigen
230 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


40%

Von: Antonio18.10.22

Will never ever return. The fact that we had a shower towel with dried blood on it....disgusting!!! (It wasn't just a drop, but at least 15% of the towel covered with dried blood). And the receptionist, after a complaint accused us of doing it... well, that is totaly unacceptable. Breakfast average, what we disliked a lot is that we had to wait for a table for about 10 minutes, with other at least dozen people. I mean, such a big hotel and such a small dining room, have never ever happend to us before. Stylish rooms, cold inside, excellent location, that's all.For the money, big dissapointment....
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Antonio, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldnt convince you of our usual great service features and we are sorry that especially the lack of tidiness in your room clouded your overall impressions so much. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we work hard every day to meet our standard. Please rest assured that your opposite experiences aren't part of our high quality level and won't be tolerated as well. Therefore we will hold an appropriate consultation with the head of the housekeeping department to make sure that attention and efforts of our cleaning team will be improved. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host as we would like to change your point of view and convince you of our common excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.10.22


36%

Von: Kevin01.08.22

The H2 hotel is so expensive. But there is no refrigerator nor water boiler.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Kevin, we were very pleased to welcome you as our guest. We are sorry that you did not like your stay with us. However, since your booking, we have neither increased the prices nor removed the refrigerator. We would love to convince you of our hotel and hope to be able to give you a warm welcome again sometime. Have a nice time until then Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

01.08.22


33%

Von: John m.02.07.22

Not pleasant. The room was very noisy, you could hear every conversation of each person walking the hallway outside our door. We booked a king and we received two beds pushed together with a large gap between which one would fall into if trying to reach the other in bed. I am 62 tall, the blanket provided was very short. Durning the night I kept waking because if I tried to cover my feet, half my upper torso was exposed. When I pulled up the blanket to cover my chest, all of a sudden my ankles and feet were exposed out from under the blanket. We were booked for four nights, we checked out after the first night and found another hotel where we could actually get some rest. When I asked at the front desk if we could possibly cancel the remaining three nights or get any semblance of a refund we were told in no uncertain terms, no. We had booked through Expedia. A representative from Expedia called the hotel requesting the possibility of canceling the remaining reservation and they were told no as well. So we checked out, returned the keys and left after one night, and the hotel was now able to rent our room to someone else if they saw fit, which Im certain if there was demand that they did. I was far from pleased with the stay and will not recommend others to stay there unless they dont value a quite and comfortable room and require sleep. I will also add that the lay out of the room leaves much to be desired. The shower and sink for bathroom are in the same room as and right next to the bed, with no divisional wall. So any attempt to get up and shower and brush ones teeth in the morning and allow your partner to sleep longer is not possible
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Moore, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.22


36%

Von: MIchal02.06.22

nedoporučuji
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
Dear Michal, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.06.22


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1669 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung