Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Kostenloser Rückruf

Haben Sie noch Fragen zu unseren Hotels, Arrangements oder weiteren Services? Wollen Sie eine Reise organisieren oder planen Sie eine Veranstaltung und benötigen Beratung? Dann füllen Sie einfach unser Rückrufformular aus. Wir rufen Sie montags bis freitags zwischen 9–18 Uhr gern zurück. Dieser Service ist für Sie kostenlos.

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 1669 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1409 Bewertungen anzeigen
230 Bewertungen anzeigen
24 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
2 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter”

„Sehr modernes Hotel”

„Staff were helpful”

„Ideale Lage”

„Very nice”

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


53%

Von: Quelan28.11.22

Trop bruyant, trop de lumière dans la chambre. petit déjeuner digne d'un formule 1 sans plus.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
Dear Quelan, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


50%

Von: anonym23.11.22

Deludente
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100

23.11.22


43%

Von: Almudena06.11.22

Limpieza deficiente, la gente de la recepción poco agradable. El hotel no tiene bistró
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Almudena, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.11.22


60%

Von: anonym25.10.22

Hotel is fine. The water was out due to construction. Understandable but the hotel didnt tell us until after checking in and made no accommodations for guest by providing bottled water during the time there was no water.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2. We are very sorry that there was no water available for a short time and that we did not act in a service-oriented manner in your opinion. We would be happy if we could show ourselves from a better side at a later date and hope to see you again in beautiful Budapest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

25.10.22


45%

Von: Frida24.10.22

Eravamo un gruppo di 8 persone appena arrivati abbiamo subito notato la poca gentilezza del personale della reception. Appena entrati in camera ho notato che cerano dei capelli nel letto e le lenzuola erano sporche di ruggine. Inoltre la colazione era un po confusa, le bevande calde e fredde erano annacquate; abbiamo fatto un paio di domande allo staff in merito alla colazione e non ci hanno risposto. Ma la cosa peggiore di tutte è stata l esperienza del transfer da hotel all aeroporto che è arrivato con mezzora di ritardo e nessuno della reception ci ha avvisati nonostante fossimo seduti sui divanetti dentro l hotel. Quando ho chiesto al ragazzo della reception ho detto che non avremmo pagato la somma intera ma avremmo chiesto sconto per il disservizio ed ero sicura lo avesse detto all autista, cosa che invece non ha fatto. Al suo arrivo l autista invece di scusarsi per il ritardo ci ha trattato in modo arrogante e quando durante il tragitto per l aeroporto gli abbiamo detto che non avremmo pagato la somma intera ci ha portato in unaerea di sosta da un benzinaio e non si muoveva da lì finché non gli dicevamo che avremmo pagato l importo intero. Una specie di sequestro di persona. Una cosa molto grave
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
Cara Frida, Grazie per il suo soggiorno nel nostro hotel e per la sua recensione! Ci scusiamo per l'esperienza che ha avuto durante il suo soggiorno. Siamo sempre alla ricerca di modi per migliorare la nostra esperienza del cliente poiché la sua soddisfazione è molto importante per noi e ci sforziamo di garantire a tutti i nostri ospiti un ottimo soggiorno. Ci scusiamo a nome della compagnia di taxi per la sua esperienza. Abbiamo già parlato con il manager. Anche se l'autista descrive questa situazione in modo diverso, non sarà più utilizzato in futuro. Speriamo di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo in futuro per assicurarti un soggiorno completamente soddisfacente a Budapest. Cordiali saluti, Il team H Hotels Nicole Krötz Responsabile della reputazione online

24.10.22


46%

Von: anonym13.10.22

Hladno u sobi, doručak jako slab.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, With regrets we must realize that the impressions you gained at our hotel didn't fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay. We are really sorry that especially our breakfast which usually is appreciated by our guests wasn't to your satisfaction. To our understanding we would have liked to know in detail how we can improve quality and selection in your opinion to ensure better indentations. We hope to meet again someday to improve your impressions and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.10.22


60%

Von: anonym11.09.22

Im Zimmer erwarte ich zum Ablegen der Kleidung einen Kleiderschrank sowie für einen Safe für die Aufbewahrung meiner Wertgegenstände
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem modernen Hotel und die daraus resultierende Bewertung. Gern möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass unsere Rezeption, welche 24 Stunden besetzt ist, eine Vielzahl an Safes zur kostenfreien Nutzung für unsere Gäste bereithält. Hoffentlich dürfen wir eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres Hauses vollständig zu gewinnen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.09.22


53%

Von: anonym07.09.22

OK
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.09.22


53%

Von: .04.09.22

Just OK.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.09.22


43%

Von: anonym15.08.22

..
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate and comment on your recent stay with us. Please accept our apologies for the way you have felt related to the incident, the comfort and feelings of our guests are our main priority. I can assure you, that the handling of the topic, has nothing to do with discriminitaion, rather the opposite, we are not discriminating anyone, and therefore cannot use other penalties, depending on the way something in our rooms or other parts of the hotel have been damaged. We do have the deepest understanding for what happened, but still we will need to buy new bed linen, towels, and even a new blanket, as the laundry will not be able to wash those in a hygenic and appealinng way, so that other guests in future might use them again. In general the fee for such demage is approximately 300.-EUR, but due to your kindness contacting us, we counted the things to be replaced, and only asked you to pay for the concerned items. Please also let me thank you in the name of our housekeeping, that you have been so kind to let them know, and it did not hit them as a surprise. They are also really thankfull for the recieved 5.000.-HUF (approx. 12,50.-EUR) tip they, this is always appreciated. Again, please let me appologize in the name of our full team, and hope you can understand, that discrimination is not our profile, neither negative, nor the positive way, which would have been the case in your case. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host and convince you of our general excellent hospitality to change your point of view. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Anita Sieber - General Manager

15.08.22


56%

Von: anonym04.07.22

Smelt of Sick on 3rd floor and the pillow were rubbish .. empty pillows no support for head
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.22


52%

Von: anonym27.06.22

Bit flexible
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, What a pity that you gave your recent stay only 52%. We are working hard each day to satisfy our guests expectations and to meet the quality level of our H2 Hotel in every aspect. Therefore we regret not to have fully reached your conception of a pleasant abidance. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences that may have occurred but to improve our service features and quality norm a constructive feedback is important for us. We sincerely hope for another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our great hospitality during a future visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


53%

Von: anonym22.06.22

The hotel is very basic. Front desk staff are friendly. The staff in the restaurant are very rude and unfriendly. Only one very small shelf in the bedroom to store clothes. The worst night sleep ever. The pillows are so soft that even with three pillows it is uncomfortable. One of my group members had back pain and headaches from these pillows. No side table next to the bed. A guest would expect proper juice at breakfast and not water with flavouring. What you pay and what you get are two different things.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. Regarding to your 53% rating we are glad that apart from the pillows your time at our hotel was enjoyable overall. Next time please just ask us for additional pillows. We will be happy to provide as many as you need to feel 100% comfortable and hopefully we will meet again someday for a more delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.06.22


60%

Von: anonym15.06.22

It was "OK", very basic experience, I expected more for the money as it wasn't very cheap. Great location
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your efforts to rate and comment on your recent abidance at our H2 Hotel but at the same time we regret that our price-performance ratio didn't meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Budapest. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a more convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.22


60%

Von: Unhappy English m.05.06.22

Not happy with double charging. The sofa bed was not for fit even children.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.22


60%

Von: anonym27.05.22

average, the guy at the desk when we came, wasnt welcomming first time either of us had even had to fill out papir work when we came) or helpful at all. The airline had lost our suitcases so had some papers stuff to sort out and we had been told to hand some papers from the airline to hotel and they would know what to do, he didnt, nor could he help guide us where to get stuff (like new closes, tooth brush and that kind of stuff that we need cause of the missing suitcases) the girl that was at the desk the next morning knew and help us get it sortede
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.05.22


54%

Von: anonym01.03.22

Selve rommet er jeg fått dårlig opplevelse av. Det var vannlekkasje fra dusjen. Bestilte dobbeltseng men fikk to enkeltsenger. Manglet toalettsaker på rommet. Rengjøringspersonalet hadde problemer med å forstå prøvde både på engelsk og brukte oversetter på nett. Manglet såpe på rommet selv etter at de vasket rommet. Manglet klesskap på rommet.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with although mentioned inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the inattentive service of our housekeeping team and rest assured that specified issues really arent a usual case. Your meaningful feedback will therefore be discussed internally and used for internal training purpose to avoid further occurrences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our general excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.03.22


54%

Von: anonym06.11.21

N.A
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.11.21


46%

Von: anonym16.10.21

Parece que no estemos en una pandemia mundial. Todo el mundo sin mascarilla incluidos empleados y un caos, cero organización para evitar aglomeraciones y cumplir aforos.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.10.21


43%

Von: anonym17.09.21

Poor
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    40 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you have missed. We would be very grateful if you write us a quick email: [email protected] Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.21


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
91%

Basierend auf 1669 Bewertungen auf 1 Portalen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance91%
Zur Buchung