Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2845 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2383 Bewertungen anzeigen
402 Bewertungen anzeigen
45 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


50%

Von: Sabrina22.01.24

The room was nice, but it had a dirty toilet, cheapest breakfast options, moldy bath
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Sabrina, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldn’t convince you of our usual great service features and we are sorry that especially the lack of tidiness in your room clouded your overall impressions so much. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we work hard every day to meet our standard. Please rest assured that your opposite experiences aren't part of our high quality level and won't be tolerated as well. Therefore we will hold an appropriate consultation with the head of the housekeeping department to make sure that attention and efforts of our cleaning team will be improved. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host as we would like to change your point of view and convince you of our common excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.01.24


60%

Von: Chiara06.01.24

Soggiorno sufficiente, molto comodo per visitare la città. Peccato per la colazione mediocre ma soprattutto per la pulizia dei tavoli della colazione. Devono essere puliti ogni volta che qualcuno si alza
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Chiara, Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences at the H2 Hotel Budapest. With regrets we must realize that your impressions didn’t fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay and we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the mentioned inconveniences. We strive to provide excellent service for every customer and therefore we appreciate your meaningful feedback to find equal solutions for improvements. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with our entire team to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you during your future stay. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.01.24


56%

Von: Beryl H.19.12.23

The room size was inadequate for stays longer than 2/3 days. There was no storage space whatsoever also there was no fridge or tea and coffee facilities. We found the reception staff to be friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Heywood, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your stay and for taking the time to review our hotel in Budapest. With reference to your comment, we are very sorry that we could not win you over with all our amenities. It is a pity that you did not like our concept, but as you have surely heard on our homepage, we are a budget hotel that specialises in essential comfort at a reasonable price. you are always welcome to contact our staff on site, they are your contact person 24 hours a day. we wish you a pleasant time until your hopefully soon next stay with us. With kind regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

19.12.23


48%

Von: anonym18.12.23

My room was terrible
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and hope to see you again in beautiful Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

18.12.23


56%

Von: anonym29.11.23

Room was okey however the cleaning is not and so much dusty. The reception staff was so kind but the breakfast staff was not. The biggest plus was the location.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.23


50%

Von: Leo10.11.23

Very average
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Leo, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.11.23


56%

Von: Gabriel21.10.23

La ubicación del hotel está muy bien, en pleno centro de Budapest y muy cerca de los monumentos más emblemáticos. Teníamos el desayuno incluido y debo destacar ciertos aspectos importantes; básico, poca variedad, fácilmente te encuentras mesas sin limpiar y recoger de otros huéspedes y reponían con poca frecuencia. En cuanto a la limpieza de la habitación, muy mejorable. La primera noche de dos que estuvimos nos encontramos dos tiritas pegadas en la pared de la ducha, no dijimos nada porque era tarde y un error lo tiene cualquiera además de pensar que a la mañana siguiente cuando fueran a limpiar la habitación las quitaran pero no fue así y estuvieron allí pegadas durante toda nuestra estancia. También vimos pelos por el suelo que tampoco recogieron. Las almohadas son muy incómodas, lo comentamos a la chica de limpieza en la mañana para ver si nos podían poner otras, nos dijo que sí pero no lo hizo. Tuvimos que reclamar en recepción cuando volvimos al hotel en la noche y nos dieron otras más confortables. En definitiva, aspectos muy mejorables.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Gabriel, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experiences at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret your uncomely impressions regarding to our cleaning service and we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the lack of tidiness in your room which in fact is very unusual. Please rest assured that concerning to your points of criticism we will hold an appropriate consultation with our housekeeping team to improve their attention and efforts. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view and convince you of our excellent hospitality in every way. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.10.23


43%

Von: Bruno C.10.10.23

Muy mala atencion por parte del personal del hotel, ademas de sus actitudes sospechosas, por ejemplo, el empleado de recepcion siguiendonos por el hotel y espiandonos
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Dear Bruno, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.10.23


53%

Von: Al18.09.23

Nel hoteL non molto bene.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Al, Thank you for your recent abidance at our hotel. We are sad to see that there were aspects regarding to our colleagues that had fallen short of your expectations and our common norm. Please be assured that bearish or impolite behavior certainly doesn't match our general standard and that our entire team usually is appreciated for their kindness. Therefore we take your meaningful feedback very serious and will be passing it along to our department manager for his consideration. We kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the occurred inconveniences and we do sincerely hope that these unsightly experiences do not deter you from staying with us again in the future as we would like to change your mind. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.09.23


60%

Von: anonym07.09.23

Pros: staff are courteous, patient and willing to help; nice location Cons: I stayed in two rooms during this visit (due to extending my stay and limited room availability). The first room was clean; but the second room (421) was horrible: rusted/molded shower stall floor; hair (from previous customer) hanging from the desk; staled, damp air. Something to think about: breakfast was decent, with nice selections of bread. But coffee quality is below par. And contents of breakfast remains substantially unchanged throughout the week. Would be great to add changes everyday. Would be great that water and coffee remain available throughout the day, rather than only during breakfast hour.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.09.23


53%

Von: Siner18.08.23

De prijs-kwaliteit verhouding vind ik slecht. We hadden een kamer voor 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen. Deze kamer is echt klein voor 4 personen. Daarnaast kregen we bij de receptie te horen dat je voor parkeren €25 moet betalen, stond niet vermeld op hun site. De hygiëne was goed, de kussens waren heel plat waardoor ik niet goed kon slapen. Voor mij niet voor herhaling vatbaar.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Siner, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.08.23


60%

Von: anonym09.08.23

Not bad for a relatively low cost hotel.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest review. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay and apologize for any dissatisfaction. Your comment about your experience is very important for us and we thank you for sharing your concerns with us. Statements such as yours help us to see how we can make improvements for the future. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

09.08.23


60%

Von: Alexandra S.15.07.23

Eier beim Frühstück egal zu welcher Uhrzeit ( sogar zur Öffnung um 6:30 Uhr) kalt. Tische beim Frühstück sollten öfter abgewischt werden.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Liebe Alexandra, wir schätzen Ihr konstruktives Feedback, denn es hilft uns dabei, stetige Optimierungsprozesse erfolgreich umzusetzen. Gut zu wissen, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses und freundlichem Service all unserer Kollegen überzeugen konnten. Ihre Anmerkungen haben wir aufmerksam gelesen und werden diese intern besprechen, um unserem hohen Standard jederzeit zu entsprechen. Wir entschuldigen uns für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten und hoffen auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Sie vollständig für unser modernes H2 Hotel zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

15.07.23


56%

Von: anonym01.07.23

Mal. No hay armario en la habitacion, con lo que no se puede guardar la ropa en ningun sitio. No hay cajones. No hay nevera ni para poder tener una botella de agua fria. El personal de la recepcion es borde y desagradable. No hay cafe descafeinado en el desayuno. Pedimos si nos podian meter una botella de vino en la nevera para poder beberla tranquilamente y nos pusieron mala cara y nos dijeron que solo unos minutos . Asi que tampoco pudismo beberla fria. Habitacion 610 del 30 de Junio al 2 de Julio.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.23


56%

Von: anonym23.06.23

The room was modern and looked new. But the shower had black mold. Also, the air conditioning was on full when I first got in the room. I had to turn off the a/c and open the window. It took several hours for the temperature to be comfortable for me. You should keep the room at room temperature and allow guests to make it colder if needed.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.23


60%

Von: Esther G.16.06.23

Nice hotel Poor breakfast 🙃
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
Dear Esther, With regrets we must realize that the impressions you gained at our hotel didn't fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay. We are really sorry that especially our breakfast which usually is appreciated by our guests wasn't to your satisfaction. To our understanding we would have liked to know in detail how we can improve quality and selection in your opinion to ensure better indentations. We hope to meet again someday to improve your impressions and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.23


56%

Von: Viktor29.04.23

Poor service, bad breakfast
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    20 / 100
Dear Viktor, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.04.23


48%

Von: Benedetta F.26.04.23

Personale poco attento al benessere del cliente. Quando abbiamo effettuato il check out, alle 5.30 del mattino, abbiamo chiesto un bicchiere d’acqua in reception e ci è stato detto che non era possibile poiché la sala colazione era ancora chiusa. Mi sembra estremamente poco cortese e di pessimo gusto. Dovete stare attenti al vostro personale. Non ci ritorneremo!!!
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
Dear Benedetta, Thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for taking the time to bring your experiences to our attention. We deeply regret the uncomely impressions you experienced especially because of some colleagues that obviously didn't meet your idea of guest oriented and friendly service attitude. Please rest assured that our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and bearish or impolite behavior certainly not usual. To make sure it stays that way we will hold an appropriate consultation internally to avoid further occurrences. We hope for another opportunity to convince you of our common warm hospitality and would be happy to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.04.23


60%

Von: Nick11.04.23

The hotel are average. The sales pictures oversellls the hotel.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
Dear Nick, Regarding to your 60% rating we are glad that you overall had a pleasant abidance with us although we regret that we couldn't fully convince you of our amenities and modern comfort our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know how we can enhance ourselves in your opinion to enable your future visit more enjoyable. It is our aim to satisfy your expectations in every aspect and therefore we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.04.23


50%

Von: D L.02.04.23

Budapest is abeautuful ciiy, walkable . Food and service are average . Beautiful sights ...
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Kind regards Your H-Hotels Team Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

02.04.23


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2845 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung