Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2389 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
1937 Bewertungen anzeigen
382 Bewertungen anzeigen
47 Bewertungen anzeigen
19 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


53%

Von: Ali09.07.24

Room was v disappointing, non existent view from window/ needed more pillows/ breakfast was fine but bacon could have been provided and the fresh fruit selection was again disappointing / poor value for money
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Ali, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.24


60%

Von: Tal20.06.24

recently stayed at H2 Hotel Budapest for 5 nights and had a mixed experience. While the hotel excelled in several areas, there were significant issues that ultimately left me disappointed. **Negatives:** 1. **Sleeping Experience:** Despite having never experienced back pain or complained about bed quality in hotels before, my sleeping experience here was terrible. I woke up every night after just three hours of sleep with severe back pain. Even after requesting a mattress change, the situation did not improve. This significantly affected my overall comfort and rest during the trip. 2. **Security Issue:** On the last day of my stay, I returned to find that housekeeping had left my room door wide open for several hours after cleaning. All my belongings were left unprotected. When I reported this to the reception, they assured me they would look into it but didn't even ask for my room number, indicating a lack of genuine concern for the issue. **Positives:** 1. **Cleanliness:** The hotel maintained a high standard of cleanliness throughout my stay. The room and common areas were spotless, which I greatly appreciated. 2. **Location:** The hotel's location is fantastic, situated in the heart of Budapest, making it convenient to explore the city's attractions. 3. **Breakfast:** The breakfast offerings were varied and delicious, providing a great start to each day. The quality and freshness of the food were commendable. While H2 Hotel Budapest has its strengths, the poor sleeping experience and the security lapse significantly impacted my stay. I hope the hotel addresses these issues to improve the overall guest experience.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Tal, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 60% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.06.24


60%

Von: Annett B.31.05.24

Air condition was shockingly bad- only blew out hot air ( not great when you are on the top floor). The room was tiny and not enough room to swing a cat. Nowhere to put our suitcase and no bedside tables didn’t help. View was lovely though (room 705)
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Annett, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

31.05.24


60%

Von: Wayne Emms and Sylvie V.29.05.24

To be honest, we would never return, nor would we recommend. The room itself was sufficent. However, the Air Conditioning was non-existent. Only 2 pillows. when most hotels provide 4 pillows. There wasn't a safe. There wasn't a mini fridge? What hotel doesn't have a safe or mini fridge in the room? And, you could not even get ice. And finally, the man checking us in was almost rude. This man is about mid twenties, fairly tall (6 feet) with glasses and a goatee. This man should not be dealing with customers.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guests, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 60% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.05.24


60%

Von: anonym26.05.24

Ok but needs improvement
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Lage
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 60% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.05.24


56%

Von: Giuseppe21.05.24

Posizione ottima, per una poco trasparenza nella descrizione della camera, ho prenotato una camera con letti singoli, non è stato possibile cambiarla con una matrimoniale. Nessuna disponibilità dalla reception
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Giuseppe, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.05.24


60%

Von: anonym17.05.24

z
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.05.24


52%

Von: anonym11.05.24

All in all, it's fine, but operating the air conditioner was difficult and uncomfortable, and it didn't cool enough, and there was no refrigerator for food
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please believe that the satisfaction of all guests is our highest priority and that we work hard each day to meet our standard. Therefore we are sad not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay in every way and we are sorry for mentioned inconveniences. As a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.05.24


46%

Von: Miki06.05.24

Lokacija Odlicna sve ostalo ne vredi potrosenog novca .
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Miki, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


60%

Von: anonym02.05.24

Mittelmäßig. Service beim ohnehin eher schlechtem Frühstück unfreundlich und unaufmerksam. Das eh dürftige Bistro meistens nicht besetzt. Dafür freundliches Rezeptionspersonal.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback in Bezug auf Ihre Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem Hause. Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie keine besseren Eindrücke sammeln konnten und unser Frühstücksbuffet nicht Ihren Geschmack traf. Gern hätten wir etwas detaillierter gewusst, in wie fern wir Ihrer Meinung nach unsere Auswahl, sowie die Qualität der Speisen optimieren können, um Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen zu entsprechen. Weiterhin möchten wir uns dafür entschuldigen, dass unser Team nicht mit dem gewohnt freundlichen, sowie hilfsbereiten Service überzeugen konnte, für welches es üblicherweise von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt wird. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir dieses Thema in einem intensiven Gespräch aufgreifen werden, um hier neben aller Professionalität nicht die Leidenschaft als Gastgeber zu vernachlässigen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihren zukünftigen Besuch noch angenehmer zu gestalten und somit Ihre Sichtweise zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.05.24


53%

Von: anonym05.04.24

Xx
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großem Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen und Vorstellungen an einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht vollständig gerecht werden konnten. Leider ist es uns ohne genaue Angaben bezüglich Ihres Unmutes nur bedingt möglich, entsprechend darauf einzugehen und zu reagieren. Dennoch möchten wir uns für etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten in aller Form entschuldigen und Ihnen versichern, dass das Wohl unserer Gäste bei uns im Vordergrund steht. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, was Ihren Gesamteindruck so sehr trübte und wo genau wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können. Hoffentlich bekommen wir von Ihnen eine weitere Möglichkeit Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Sie, wie die meisten unserer Gäste, vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres H2 Hotels in allen Bereichen zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

05.04.24


56%

Von: anonym03.04.24

Didnt sleep for four nights because of heat/noise in the room. Not a hotel i will visit again un less they get aircondition.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, I'm sorry to hear that your stay was affected by heat and noise. This is certainly not the standard we strive for. We take your feedback seriously and will look into how we can provide a more comfortable experience for our guests. We hope to welcome you back in the future and provide you with an improved experience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

03.04.24


50%

Von: Zdene03.03.24

Not recommended. I booking SURPRISE room and it was really surprise in negative notation. I wanted to changed but they did not. When i make surprise room booking i expected smtg nice, better something surprise positive way but i got bunk beds. Even i pleased to pay more i have not got new room.
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Zdene, We deeply regret that we couldn't win you with the modern comfort and guest oriented service our H2 Hotel generally is appreciated for. Please note the special booking conditions: When booking this room category, the special room allocation is based on availability on the day of arrival. Accommodation is in a comfort twin, comfort double, superior double or multiple bed room for single or double use (is declared under show equipment). Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during a future abidance with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.03.24


50%

Von: Sabrina22.01.24

The room was nice, but it had a dirty toilet, cheapest breakfast options, moldy bath
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Sabrina, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H2 Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldn’t convince you of our usual great service features and we are sorry that especially the lack of tidiness in your room clouded your overall impressions so much. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and we work hard every day to meet our standard. Please rest assured that your opposite experiences aren't part of our high quality level and won't be tolerated as well. Therefore we will hold an appropriate consultation with the head of the housekeeping department to make sure that attention and efforts of our cleaning team will be improved. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to be your host as we would like to change your point of view and convince you of our common excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.01.24


60%

Von: Chiara06.01.24

Soggiorno sufficiente, molto comodo per visitare la città. Peccato per la colazione mediocre ma soprattutto per la pulizia dei tavoli della colazione. Devono essere puliti ogni volta che qualcuno si alza
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Chiara, Thank you for taking the time to review your experiences at the H2 Hotel Budapest. With regrets we must realize that your impressions didn’t fully meet your expectations of a pleasant stay and we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the mentioned inconveniences. We strive to provide excellent service for every customer and therefore we appreciate your meaningful feedback to find equal solutions for improvements. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with our entire team to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you during your future stay. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.01.24


46%

Von: anonym01.01.24

  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    20 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Lage
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, We are sad to see that our modern comfort and service features didn't seem to have satisfied your expectations of a pleasant abidance. Please excuse any kind of inconveniences and be assured that we work hard each day to meet our guests prospects. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know what we can do in your opinion to enable more delightful experiences. Hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our quality level in every aspect and thus enhance your point of view. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.01.24


56%

Von: Beryl H.19.12.23

The room size was inadequate for stays longer than 2/3 days. There was no storage space whatsoever also there was no fridge or tea and coffee facilities. We found the reception staff to be friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was excellent.
  • Zimmer
    40 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    40 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Heywood, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your stay and for taking the time to review our hotel in Budapest. With reference to your comment, we are very sorry that we could not win you over with all our amenities. It is a pity that you did not like our concept, but as you have surely heard on our homepage, we are a budget hotel that specialises in essential comfort at a reasonable price. you are always welcome to contact our staff on site, they are your contact person 24 hours a day. we wish you a pleasant time until your hopefully soon next stay with us. With kind regards, Your team from H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

19.12.23


48%

Von: anonym18.12.23

My room was terrible
  • Zimmer
    20 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    20 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We wish you and your family a Merry Christmas and hope to see you again in beautiful Budapest. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

18.12.23


52%

Von: anonym09.12.23

  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Lage
    20 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. What a pity that we couldn't fully convince you of our great modern comfort and service features our Hotel generally is appreciated for. To help improving ourselves we would have liked to know more detailed what we can do in your opinion to enhance our quality level. The satisfaction of our guests is our highest priority and an extensive feedback important for us to aspire accordingly improvements. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our high quality level and excellent hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.12.23


56%

Von: anonym29.11.23

Room was okey however the cleaning is not and so much dusty. The reception staff was so kind but the breakfast staff was not. The biggest plus was the location.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    40 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.11.23


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
89%

Basierend auf 2389 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance89%
Zur Buchung