Bewertungen vom H2 Hotel Budapest - Offizielle Webseite
buchen

Buchen Sie Ihr Hotel

Hotelbewertung: H2 Hotel Budapest

Hier finden Sie die Bewertungen für das H2 Hotel Budapest sowie eine Übersicht über die Hotelbewertungen auf anderen Reiseportalen.

Verschaffen Sie sich selbst einen Eindruck von der modernen Ausstattung und der perfekten Lage des H2 Hotels Budapest. Hier und jetzt buchen Sie garantiert zu Bestpreisen, profitieren Sie von den speziellen Angeboten!

Bewertungsübersicht: Das sagen unsere Gäste über das H2 Hotel Budapest

Gesamtbewertung aus 2827 Bewertungen

Unsere aktuellsten Bewertungen:
2369 Bewertungen anzeigen
398 Bewertungen anzeigen
45 Bewertungen anzeigen
11 Bewertungen anzeigen
4 Bewertungen anzeigen
Gästeaussagen:

„Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter” sagten 802 Gäste

„Sehr angenehme Zimmer” sagten 805 Gäste

„Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstück” sagten 679 Gäste

„Ideale Lage” sagten 816 Gäste

„Perfekter Preis” sagten 801 Gäste

Detailbewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

Zimmer

Verkehrsanbindung

Sauberkeit

Service

Preisempfinden

Frühstück

Restaurant


97%

Von: Fernando12.02.24

Muy buena
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Fernando, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


94%

Von: Kaczmarek12.02.24

Très propre Bon rapport qualité prix
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Kaczmarek, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay at our Hotel. We are grateful for your given 94% and happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back soon and re-experience our warm hospitality as well as personalized service features. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


90%

Von: Giovanni12.02.24

Moderno, pulito, centrale
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Giovanni, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


90%

Von: Arina11.02.24

Very good. Amazing location. Decent breakfast - good coffee !! Good price. Will be back.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Arina, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.24


93%

Von: Jorge T.10.02.24

Great Hotel, definitely will repeat!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Jorge, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


100%

Von: Cecilia10.02.24

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado. Muy agradable, impecable y con una atención muy amable de parte de todo su personal. Lo recomendaría sin lugar a dudas.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Cecilia, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


96%

Von: Benjamin G.10.02.24

Tolles, modernes Business-Hotel, ideal für Kurzurlaube. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen. Das Personal (Rezeption) war stets hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war stets reichlich und frisch, klassisch Kontinental, besonders die täglich wechselnden Würstchen und das Rührei war sehr lecker, auch die Säfte, welche nicht in Mini-Gläsern selbst zu zapfen waren, machten alleine das Frühstück schon zum Erlebnis. Klasse war auch der Spa-Handtuchservice. Vielen Dank dafür, das hat uns sehr geholfen. Wenn wir wiederkommen, werden wir H2 definitiv in Betracht ziehen!
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Benjamin, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause rundum zufrieden waren. Ihre fantastische Bewertung, für welche wir Ihnen von Herzen danken, ist für uns ein super Beweis, sowie Ansporn, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Budapestsein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


90%

Von: Sergi09.02.24

Buena, un punto negativo, estava teniendo una reunion en una de las mesas del desayuno. Y uno de sus empleados nos hecho. Diciendo la hora del desayuno se habia acabado. No fue muy profesional.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sergi, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


86%

Von: Anna09.02.24

It was perfect, great atmosphere, cleaned, the room is amazing. Perfect location in the city walkable to most places. The only problem that my room was right in front of the lifts so the noise from other guests bothered me a little.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Anna, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern city hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance in Budapest. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


90%

Von: Margaret F.09.02.24

A different experience regarding the open plan room style. Shower and wash basin in same room as bed. No very good for shy people. Although toilet was in private area. Needed small shelf beside bed if you need to take glass of water to drink during night. Nets mounted on headboard not pratical for this purpose. Overall a very modern hotel worth the price.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Margaret, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our H2 Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


80%

Von: Mia B.09.02.24

Nice stay, good breakfast and good location to access the city centre. Better and more pillows would have made this a 5*stay.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mia, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


80%

Von: Daniel R.07.02.24

My overall experience at H2 in Budapest was quite positive. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted warmly by the staff and felt welcomed throughout my stay. The ambiance of the hotel was charming, and the location was convenient for exploring the city.
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    60 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Daniel, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that you overall enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service and warm hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.02.24


93%

Von: anonym06.02.24

Very good
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent stay at our hotel a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us and experienced high comfort as well as an attentive service. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your abidance just as or even more delightful. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.02.24


83%

Von: anonym06.02.24

Ich war zum wiederholten male da und werde immer wieder kommen
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    80 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns gut zu bewerten. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 83% sind wir froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt wohl fühlten und die Vorzüge unseres Hauses wertschätzten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen, damit wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen dann sogar vollständig gerecht werden können. Herzliche Grüße aus Budapest, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

06.02.24


76%

Von: anonym06.02.24

very good. room cleaning service personsl is rudw unpolite too loud.
  • Zimmer
    60 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    60 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your good rating and glad to know that your recent stay at our Hotel was associated with mostly positive impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future abidance even more delightful. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.02.24


100%

Von: Óscar Sánchez B.05.02.24

Extremadamente satisfactoria, por ubicación del hotel, instalaciones y calidad del servicio. Estamos muy contentos.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Óscar, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.02.24


83%

Von: anonym05.02.24

Molto buono. Posizione centrale. Camera pulita
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    80 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Maria, We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your good rating as a result of your mostly positive impressions. During your next stay we would like to convince you of our quality level in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.02.24


100%

Von: Turan D.04.02.24

Şahanesiniz.
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Turan, We are more than happy about your fantastic rating. Thanks a million for letting us know that our comfort as well as service features met your expectations and made your stay delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another enjoyable abidance. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.02.24


93%

Von: anonym04.02.24

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed, good shower. Very happy with my 3 night stay. Perfect location to walk to the tourist spots and a short walk (1 stop on metro) to main train station
  • Zimmer
    80 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.02.24


96%

Von: Mattia04.02.24

Ottima esperienza, staff cordiale e ben preparato . 10/10
  • Zimmer
    100 / 100
  • Sauberkeit
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Verkehrsanbindung
    100 / 100
  • Preisempfinden
    100 / 100
  • Frühstück
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mattia, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.02.24


Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
90%

Basierend auf 2827 Bewertungen

Zertifikat von:
Customer Alliance
  • Unabhängiger Bewertungsservice
  • Bewertungen von realen Gästen ohne zu manipulieren

Was ist das Customer Alliance Zertifikat?

Customer Alliance ist ein unabhängiger Bewertungsservice für Unternehmen, der Hilfestellung bei der Gewinnung von authentischem Kundenfeedback leistet. Dies findet Ausdruck im Review Zertifikat und sorgt für Vertrauen zwischen den Unternehmen und Ihnen - dem Kunden.

Wie läuft der Bewertungsprozess ab?

Unser Fragebogen wird an alle Kunden verschickt. Daher ist jede einzelne Bewertung, die Sie hier einsehen können, von einem echten Kunden abgegeben ohne die Möglichkeit diese zu manipulieren. Nur Kunden, die tatsächlich mit dem Unternehmen interagiert haben, können Bewertungen hinterlassen.

Was ist der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex?

Der Kundenzufriedenheitsindex bietet Ihnen eine Durchschnittsnote basierend auf sämtlichen Kundenbewertungen. Es zeigt Ihnen also auf, wie zufrieden die Kunden mit einem Unternehmen sind. 100% ist dabei die maximal zu erreichende Punktzahl.

Was ist das?
Gesamtbewertung
  • Customer Alliance90%
Zur Buchung