Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2838 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2379 evaluations, show
399 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


96%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Fantastic stay, would definitely recommend
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


83%

From: Jarvis14.02.24

Perfect location and good service, H2 is still one of my good options for accommodation when visiting Budapest.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Jarvis, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


90%

From: Maša14.02.24

Great!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Maša, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


100%

From: anonymous14.02.24

Perfect, behalve de KUSSENS, zijn veel te dun en slap, hebben echt slecht geslapen, heb het aan de balie verteld, meisje begon al meteen te lachen, dus wij waren niet de enige die dat vonden, DOE ER IETS AAN!!!!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Petrus, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


100%

From: anonymous14.02.24

The staff was lovely and welcoming, food was good, room clean. Overall, we had very good experience staying here & will definitely be back!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for sharing the beautiful impressions of your recent stay with us and our future guests. We are thrilled about your fantastic rating and the lovely words confirming your appreciation for our conveniences which made your abidance so delightful. Please come back soon and re-experience our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. We can't wait to meet again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.02.24


86%

From: Viviana13.02.24

Piacevole e sereno.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Viviana, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

13.02.24


72%

From: ham j.12.02.24

Ce n'est pas un hôtel de charme, beaucoup de monde. Pour le petit déjeuner, il manque de tout à partir de 9h30 : plus de pain et de fruits. Nous sommes restés 2 jours et la chambre n'a pas été faite.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 72% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


71%

From: Carmelo12.02.24

Buono
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Carmelo, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Please come back soon and allow us to even improve your impressions. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


100%

From: Ganna12.02.24

I'm happy with the service, next time I'll choose this hotel
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ganna, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


100%

From: Valentina12.02.24

Hotel molto pulito. Ottimo collegamento con il centro della città. Personale molto disponibile e accogliente
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Valentina, Many thanks for having chosen our hotel for your recent stay. We are delighted about your brilliant rating which reflects your appreciation for our high comfort and daily efforts. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday as we look forward to enable your next abidance just as memorable. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


100%

From: Ramon12.02.24

Muy buena experiencia. Realmente lo que se ve en las reservas está bien.... pero la realidad lo supera
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ramon, We are thankful for your recent stay and delighted about your amazing rating. How lovely to know that your time at our hotel was pleasant and associated with fantastic impressions. We would be more than happy to welcome you back again someday for another wonderful abidance with us. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


97%

From: Fernando12.02.24

Muy buena
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Fernando, Thanks a lot for giving us a great rating. How nice to know that your stay at our hotel was enjoyable and your experiences associated with positive thoughts. Hopefully we will meet again someday for another pleasant time in nice ambience. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


94%

From: Kaczmarek12.02.24

Très propre Bon rapport qualité prix
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Kaczmarek, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay at our Hotel. We are grateful for your given 94% and happy to know that you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back soon and re-experience our warm hospitality as well as personalized service features. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


90%

From: Giovanni12.02.24

Moderno, pulito, centrale
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Giovanni, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.02.24


90%

From: Arina11.02.24

Very good. Amazing location. Decent breakfast - good coffee !! Good price. Will be back.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Arina, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.02.24


93%

From: Jorge T.10.02.24

Great Hotel, definitely will repeat!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Jorge, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


100%

From: Cecilia10.02.24

Es un hotel muy bien ubicado. Muy agradable, impecable y con una atención muy amable de parte de todo su personal. Lo recomendaría sin lugar a dudas.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Cecilia, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our modern comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


96%

From: Benjamin G.10.02.24

Tolles, modernes Business-Hotel, ideal für Kurzurlaube. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen. Das Personal (Rezeption) war stets hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich. Das Frühstück war stets reichlich und frisch, klassisch Kontinental, besonders die täglich wechselnden Würstchen und das Rührei war sehr lecker, auch die Säfte, welche nicht in Mini-Gläsern selbst zu zapfen waren, machten alleine das Frühstück schon zum Erlebnis. Klasse war auch der Spa-Handtuchservice. Vielen Dank dafür, das hat uns sehr geholfen. Wenn wir wiederkommen, werden wir H2 definitiv in Betracht ziehen!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Benjamin, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause rundum zufrieden waren. Ihre fantastische Bewertung, für welche wir Ihnen von Herzen danken, ist für uns ein super Beweis, sowie Ansporn, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Budapestsein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.02.24


90%

From: Sergi09.02.24

Buena, un punto negativo, estava teniendo una reunion en una de las mesas del desayuno. Y uno de sus empleados nos hecho. Diciendo la hora del desayuno se habia acabado. No fue muy profesional.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sergi, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


86%

From: Anna09.02.24

It was perfect, great atmosphere, cleaned, the room is amazing. Perfect location in the city walkable to most places. The only problem that my room was right in front of the lifts so the noise from other guests bothered me a little.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Anna, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern city hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance in Budapest. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2838 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now