Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H2 Hotel Budapest

Find out what guests think of the H2 Hotel Budapest! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits!

Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H2 Hotel Budapest

Overall rating from 2210 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1811 evaluations, show
338 evaluations, show
44 evaluations, show
14 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

802 guests said „Very friendly staff”

805 guests said „Very pleasant rooms”

679 guests said „Very rich breakfast”

816 guests said „Ideal location”

801 guests said „Perfect price”

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Transport links

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


86%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Average
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thankful for your great rating and happy to know that your stay with us was associated with delightful impressions. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Perfekt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende hervorragende Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Vorstellungen gerecht wurden und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Über eine Weiterempfehlung und ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Zentral gelegen und dennoch sehr ruhige Zimmer, ideal für einen touristischen Besuch von Budapest
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Zeit, diesen so hervorragend zu bewerten, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bedanken. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und solch tolle Bestätigungen wie Ihre, sind für unser gesamtes Team die schönste Belohnung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich schon bald wieder einmal willkommen zu heißen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


76%

From: Saso12.06.24

Great central location, bit overcrowded for breakfast. Overall good experience.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Saso, Thank you for posting a good review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


96%

From: anonymous12.06.24

Everything ok, except the air conditioning which cannot be changed. Exceptional breakfast
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


93%

From: Max11.06.24

It was good, I had no problems with anything. I would have like som kind of wardrobe/drawers in the room though.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Max, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as warm hospitality satisfied your expectations and made your stay delightful. We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another brilliant abidance in modern ambience and great location. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


100%

From: Curetti S.11.06.24

Très satisfaite, localisation parfaite, chambre propre et bien agencé pour 4 personnes. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Merci pour votre accueil.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for having stayed at our hotel and for giving us such an awesome rating. How lovely to know that with our guest oriented service and great comfort we have managed to fully satisfy your expectations of a delightful abidance. Please come back soon for another wonderful time in nice atmosphere and convenient location. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.06.24


80%

From: anonymous07.06.24

Muy agradable
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our modern hotel for your recent trip to Budapest. We are grateful for your good rating and glad that you overall enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

07.06.24


96%

From: anonymous06.06.24

Great value. Fabulous location
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our hotel was such a success. Please come back soon for another lovely abidance with us in Budapest. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.06.24


100%

From: anonymous06.06.24

10
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.06.24


76%

From: anonymous05.06.24

nice decoration
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure for us to have satisfied most of your expectations and we would be happy to welcome you back again someday to fully convince you of our excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


91%

From: Giovanna Maria C.05.06.24

Il soggiorno in questo hotel è stato piacevole. Camere moderne, personale gentile, colazione abbondante. Tornerei volentieri. L'unico neo è il cuscino, perché noi siamo abituati a quello memory. Non abbiamo usato la connessione internet perché non ci serviva
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
Dear Giovanna Maria, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Budapest. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


73%

From: Martin S.05.06.24

Rigtig godt hotel.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Transport links
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Martin, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


76%

From: Simone05.06.24

Buono, ma la stanza è poco insonorizzata
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Simone, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


93%

From: anonymous05.06.24

K
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.06.24


100%

From: anonymous04.06.24

Wonderful! This was my second time staying with a group, and it certainly did not let us down. I hope we can stay again in the future with groups. The rooms work really well for groups with the bunk beds, the breakfast if great, and you can't beat the location.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H2 Hotel such a fabulous rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences and excellent service features just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again soon and enjoy another delightful abidance with us in Budapest. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


100%

From: Morten M.04.06.24

Mega lækkert hotel centralt beliggende, gå afstand til alt, god morgenmad, faste og rigtig gode senge.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Morten, Thanks a million for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Budapest. We are delighted that your positive impressions made you give us such a brilliant rating. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another fantastic stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


100%

From: Petra N.04.06.24

.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Petra, Unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.06.24


83%

From: anonymous03.06.24

Sehr sauberes modernes Hotel Frühstück sehr lecker Personal ist bis auf die Rezeption nicht „sichtbar“ trotzdem hervorragendes Service beim Fruehstücksbufett und Reinigung der Zimmer
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugten. Über einen erneuten Besuch würden wir uns sehr freuen, um Ihre Eindrücke dann auch noch verbessern zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


86%

From: Janina S.03.06.24

Das Hotel ist in einer super Lage und wir sind sehr zufrieden gewesen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Transport links
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Janina, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

03.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2210 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now