Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 6709 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
248 evaluations, show
67 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations


90%

From: anonymous21.02.18

    21.02.18


    96.67%

    From: anonymous20.02.18

    Schönes Hotel für Jung und Alt. Zimmer klein aber völlig ausreichend. Frühstücksraum ist zu klein, sodass die Gäste warten mussten, um Platz zu bekommen, dadurch kam das Personal nicht schnell genug zum säubern der Tische. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Aber gerne wieder eine Reise wert.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    20.02.18


    90%

    From: anonymous20.02.18

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Value for money
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    20.02.18


    90%

    From: Númadóttir20.02.18

    This was very nice unless the room was a little too small
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      80 / 100

    20.02.18


    96.67%

    From: anonymous20.02.18

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Value for money
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Staff friendliness
      100 / 100

    20.02.18


    76.67%

    From: Thorsten19.02.18

      19.02.18


      100%

      From: anonymous18.02.18

      Wir würden immer wieder gern dort Übernachten. Sehr ruhig obwohl viel Verkehr ist. Einfach nur Klasse. Ihr seit Top.
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Value for money
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      18.02.18


      86.67%

      From: anonymous18.02.18

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Value for money
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Staff friendliness
        100 / 100

      18.02.18


      96.67%

      From: anonymous17.02.18

        17.02.18


        83.33%

        From: anonymous13.02.18

          13.02.18


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          85%

          Based on 6709 ratings out of 13 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
            Book now