Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 6709 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
248 evaluations, show
67 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations


93.33%

From: anonymous28.01.18

L'Hotel è una buonissima soluzione per soggiornare a Berlino perché vicino a due linee metro e davanti ad una linea tram e ha inoltre un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

28.01.18


100%

From: Νατασα χ.28.01.18

Πολυ ωραιο δωματιο ,καθαρο, πολυ κοντα στο κεντρο διπλα στο μετρο .
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

28.01.18


76.67%

From: anonymous27.01.18

Gut
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

27.01.18


86.67%

From: anonymous26.01.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

26.01.18


86.67%

From: Annegret F.23.01.18

Sehr gut
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

23.01.18


100%

From: stephanie w.23.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

23.01.18


100%

From: Stefan S.23.01.18

Sehr freundliches Team. Sehr sauberes Hotel. Wenn ich wieder nach Berlin fahre Buche ich auf jeden Fall in diesem Hotel. Danke schön für den sehr angenehm Aufenthalt.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

23.01.18


100%

From: anonymous09.01.18

Wir buchen wieder
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

09.01.18


100%

From: Dirk03.01.18

Modernes Hotel ohne Fehler. Sehr verkehrsgünstig gekegeb ubd dennoch ruhig. Super.
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Value for money
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

03.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 6709 ratings out of 13 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now