Sightseeing starting from the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 6590 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
661 evaluations, show
216 evaluations, show
13 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


83%

From: anonymous14.01.17

Insgesamt zufrieden dennoch kann es verbessert werden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

14.01.17


60%

From: anonymous11.01.17

I think it was a nice stay we had and we enjoyed it.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100

11.01.17


90%

From: anonymous10.01.17

Muy buena experiencia
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100

10.01.17


93%

From: Sabine10.01.17

Sehr angenehme, moderne und freundliche Zimmer. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Kommen gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
Liebe Sabine, für Ihre gute Bewertung danken wir Ihnen sehr. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen insgesamt so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie erneut in unserem Hotel und freuen uns wenn Sie sich wieder für uns entscheiden Ihr Team 4 Youth grüßt Sie

10.01.17


100%

From: anonymous09.01.17

Preis/Leistung super
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100

09.01.17


96%

From: anonymous07.01.17

Sehr nett, passende Zimmer, hilfsbereites Personal! Lediglich der Süßigkeitenautomat fehlt :-) !
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre tolle Bewertung bedanken wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen. Den Süßigkeitenautomaten haben wir abgeschafft, wir müssen doch auf die Firgur achten. Beste Grüße vom Mauerpark Berlin Mitte Ihr Team 4Youth

07.01.17


90%

From: Familie S.06.01.17

Tolles Hotel. Immer wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

06.01.17


63%

From: anonymous03.01.17

Little room for 3 beds. The beds was unconfortable.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100

03.01.17


80%

From: anonymous02.01.17

Handball Sportclub Coburg
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100

02.01.17


100%

From: anonymous01.01.17

Sauber, nette Mitarbeiter, super Lage, Bus- und Bahn-Haltestellen fast vor dem Hotel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung danken wir Ihnen ganz herzlich. Herzliche Grüße vom Mauerpark

01.01.17


80%

From: anonymous29.12.16

Gute Atmosphäre im Hotel
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100

29.12.16


80%

From: MARIKA27.12.16

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel con mio marito per 2 notti. Vicino trovate sia l'uscita della metro sia fermata bus. Di fronte vi è lo stadio e il parco dove alla domenica si tiene il mercatino dell'usato. Colazione più che abbondante con ampia scelta di cibi dolci e salati. Hotel di nuova costruzione pulito e personale cordiale. Parlano l'inglese( o il tedesco per...chi conosce la lingua). Camera doppia( letti singoli, almeno la mia) con bagno privato doccia wc e lavandino. Asciugamani puliti, schampoo, docciaschiuma e phon funzionante. Zero rumori e stanza calda. Vi è la possibilità di lasciare in custodia per alcune ore le valige se dovete visitare musei o piazze prima della partenza. Pagamento del soggiorno richiesto all' arrivo nel momento del chek in. Consigliato.Ho soggiornato in Dicembre 2016.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

27.12.16


90%

From: Nuria19.12.16

experiencia muy buena en general. nIngun problema. Hote calidad precio muy bueno. Todo simple pero bueno.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

19.12.16


83%

From: Carla17.12.16

Confortevole e piacevole. Adatto a famiglie, giovani studenti e amici. Pulito e silenzioso.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

17.12.16


66%

From: anonymous16.12.16

Zimmer einfach, Personal freundlich, gute Lage, Frühstück für den Preis ein Witz.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100

16.12.16


83%

From: anonymous16.12.16

Satisfaisante, agréablement surpris
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

16.12.16


80%

From: anonymous15.12.16

*********************************************
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

15.12.16


90%

From: anonymous14.12.16

lecker, alles vorhanden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

14.12.16


93%

From: anonymous14.12.16

Alles was gebraucht wird, um sich wohl zu fühlen. Durch unsere Unternehmungen reicht uns ein kleines Zimmer, da wir nur zum Übernachten, Duschen, Frühstücken kommen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100

14.12.16


90%

From: anonymous13.12.16

el hotel, ubicación etc fue mejor de lo que esperábamos
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100

13.12.16


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
83%

Based on 6590 ratings out of 12 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
  • Booking.com81%
  • Ctrip84%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook88%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • HostelBookers.com88%
  • Hostelworld94%
  • Hotel.de82%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HRS27%
Book now