Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.  

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel 4Youth Berlin

Overall rating from 6709 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
248 evaluations, show
67 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1037 guests said „Very good breakfast

963 guests said „Super location

635 guests said „Very cozy rooms

480 guests said „Very loving staff

538 guests said „Highly recommended hotel

Detailed evaluations


73.33%

From: Groß Joachim20.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

20.08.20


73.33%

From: anonymous20.08.20

Das Hotel ist ok. Leider kein Parkplatz am Haus!! Mein Auto wurde in der Nebenstrasse einfach abgeschleppt und in einem anderen Bezirk geparkt!!! Ohne eine kurze Mitteilung!!! Das geht gar nicht !!!!
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

20.08.20


76.67%

From: anonymous24.11.19

Ich habe sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Angestellte erlebt.

    24.11.19


    70%

    From: Michael26.10.19

    Alles gut haben uns wohl gefüllt.... Nur der Preis für die Tiefgarage 25 Euro pro Nacht ist völlig überzogen und nicht gerechtfertigt, habe schon in 4 Sterne Hotels gewohnt die sehr viel günstiger waren.

      26.10.19


      73.33%

      From: anonymous10.10.19

      Mein Eindruck war eher eine Jugendherberge statt ein Hotel. Die „Hotelbar „ war ein Regal an der Rezeption.

        10.10.19


        76.67%

        From: anonymous07.10.19

        War wieder
        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        07.10.19


        80%

        From: anonymous07.10.19

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          80 / 100

        07.10.19


        63.33%

        From: anonymous04.10.19

        Viel zu kleiner Aufzug, Jugendherbergscharakter an der Rezeption und beim Frühstück

          04.10.19


          80%

          From: anonymous30.09.19

          Empfehlenswert
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100

          30.09.19


          70%

          From: anonymous30.09.19

          Modern, hell, geräumig, aber auch etwas schlicht
          • Breakfast
            60 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            100 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Room
            60 / 100
          • Service
            60 / 100

          30.09.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          85%

          Based on 6709 ratings out of 13 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
            Book now