Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8654 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
836 evaluations, show
330 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
15 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


91.43%

From: anonymous19.08.19

Zu empfehlen
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

19.08.19


100%

From: anonymous19.08.19

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

19.08.19


85.71%

From: anonymous17.08.19

Grundsätzlich zu empfehlen; Preis-, Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut; es stören ein paar Kleinigkeiten, wie oben geschildert
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    17.08.19


    86.67%

    From: Robert13.08.19

    Super Lage freundlicher Service
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Robert, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre 1. Wahl sein werden. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.08.19


    84%

    From: anonymous13.08.19

    Gut
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.08.19


    97.14%

    From: anonymous12.08.19

      Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich großartig zu lesen, dass unser Team Ihnen einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bereiten konnte und Sie sich bei uns im Hause wohlgefühlt haben. Unser Team sagt "Danke" für dieses großartige Lob, welches uns motiviert unseren eingeschlagenen Weg weiterzugehen. Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch erneut in unserem Haus – Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      12.08.19


      92.5%

      From: anonymous11.08.19

      Jederzeit eine Reise wert!

        11.08.19


        92%

        From: anonymous09.08.19

          09.08.19


          71.43%

          From: anonymous02.08.19

          Zu Beginn meiner Aufenthalte fand ich noch einen Obstteller auf dem Zimmer, beim letzten Aufenthalt war es ein unbeschriftetes Glas Gele. Ich empfehle Ihnen dringen keine Lebensmittel anzubieten die keinerlei Kennzeichnung enthalten.

            02.08.19


            97.14%

            From: Ganser30.07.19

            Super Haus immer wieder

              30.07.19


              Our Customer Satisfaction Index
              81%

              Based on 8654 ratings out of 16 portals

              Certificate from:
              Customer Alliance
              • Independent evaluation service
              • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

              What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

              Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

              How does the review process work?

              Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

              What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

              The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

              What is this?
              All reviews
              • Customer Alliance85%
              • Agoda75%
              • Booking.com81%
              • Despegar.com73%
              • Expedia82%
              • Facebook84%
              • Google82%
              • HolidayCheck84%
              • Hotel.de79%
              • Hotels.com84%
              • HotelSpecials.nl63%
              • HRS83%
              • Kurzurlaub83%
              • Logitravel70%
              • TrustYou84%
              • Zoover78%
              Book now

              Use of cookies

              We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection