Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8715 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
889 evaluations, show
344 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


88.57%

From: Arne18.10.19

    Liebe Arne, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    18.10.19


    100%

    From: Bettina P.17.10.19

    Eines der wenig schönen Hotels in Frankfurt. Ruhige Lage. Alles sehr sauber, Personal sehr freundlich. Preis-Leistung unschlagbar!
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      100 / 100
    Liebe Frau Paulen, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    17.10.19


    88.57%

    From: anonymous17.10.19

    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    17.10.19


    82.86%

    From: anonymous17.10.19

    Man kann dieses Hotel reinen Herzens weiterempfehlen.
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    17.10.19


    94.29%

    From: Burger E.13.10.19

    Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm, zu empfehlen.
    • Bar
      100 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lieben Worte. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    100%

    From: Alex13.10.19

    Sauberes gutes Hotel mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern, welches man empfehlen kann.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für diese nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass das gesamte Team unseres Hotels einen so positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat und danken Ihnen für Ihre Empfehlung. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder die Gelegenheit Sie mit unserem Service zu begeistern! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    72%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    80%

    From: Jacques J G.13.10.19

    You have a very lovely and clean facility with good food.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Jacques, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Frankfurt and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences and we apologize for the mentioned inconveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    86.67%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    Für Städtereisen empfehlenswert
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, prima, dass unser Hotel für Ihren Städtetrip die richtige Wahl war und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Gern sind wir auch das nächste Mal wieder für Sie da und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    88.57%

    From: anonymous13.10.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder von uns überzeugen zu dürfen. Alles Gute bis dahin. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    13.10.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    81%

    Based on 8715 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance85%
    • Agoda75%
    • Booking.com81%
    • Expedia82%
    • Facebook86%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck84%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HotelSpecials.nl66%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub83%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover78%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection