Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8679 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
898 evaluations, show
345 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


76%

From: anonymous16.01.20

    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    16.01.20


    72%

    From: anonymous15.01.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    15.01.20


    100%

    From: Fahad M.15.01.20

    I have booked 7 rooms for me and my friends. Had a very very comfortable stay at H 4 Hotels. Staff is Excellent.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Mr. Mandavia, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    15.01.20


    96%

    From: B. K.14.01.20

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    14.01.20


    100%

    From: Crisa14.01.20

    Excellent
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Crisa, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100 % rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    14.01.20


    82.5%

    From: Pet13.01.20

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      80 / 100
    Lieber Pet, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.01.20


    85.71%

    From: Andrey P.13.01.20

    It was good
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Mr. Petkov, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your rating. Please come back soon for another stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.01.20


    85.71%

    From: anonymous13.01.20

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.01.20


    80%

    From: anonymous12.01.20

      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      12.01.20


      70%

      From: anonymous11.01.20

      Buono
        Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        11.01.20


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        82%

        Based on 8679 ratings out of 15 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance85%
        • Agoda75%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia82%
        • Facebook84%
        • Google82%
        • HolidayCheck84%
        • Hotel.de79%
        • Hotels.com84%
        • HotelSpecials.nl37%
        • HRS82%
        • Kurzurlaub85%
        • Logitravel70%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover78%
        Book now