Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 7941 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


90%

From: anonymous26.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

26.01.18


95%

From: anonymous26.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

26.01.18


100%

From: anonymous25.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

25.01.18


80%

From: Jürgen O.24.01.18

Die Matratzen ihrer Betten sind sehr schlecht, ich konnte nicht einschlafen und war am nächsten Arbeitstag total erschöpft. Da es mir in 2 unterschiedlichen Zimmern so ergangen ist, werde ich ihr Hotel nicht mehr buchen.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Herr Oestrich, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr ehrliches Feedback! Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie keinen erholsamen Schlaf hatten. Tatsächlich haben wir seit ca. 4 Monaten komplett neue Matratzen, wofür wir in der Regel auch sehr viel positives Feedback bekommen. Natürlich sind gerade bei diesem Thema die Emfindungen sehr verschieden und wir müssen ihre Entscheidung uns aufgrund der Matratzen nicht mehr in Betracht zu ziehen mit Bedauern hinnehmen. Trotzdem freut es uns, dass Sie mit unserem Service und dem Rest des Hotels so zufrieden waren und hoffen sehr, Sie zumindest für unsere Kette gewinnen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

24.01.18


87.5%

From: anonymous24.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

24.01.18


96%

From: Dieter23.01.18

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, innen deutlich attraktiver, als man das von außen erwarten würde.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

23.01.18


63.33%

From: anonymous23.01.18

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100
Dear Guest, thank you kindly for hgaving chosen to stay with us and for your honest feedback. We would appreciate if you tell us more about your experience, so we can improve our service. We would be happy if you send us a more detailed feedback to [email protected] Thank you and kind regards, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

23.01.18


80%

From: anonymous23.01.18

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

23.01.18


64%

From: Richard de K.23.01.18

Good. Strange we booked a room with a certain bed. Wasn’t available. We must pay more for a certain room, But we didn’t do it. So we had a small bed.
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear Mr de Kleppner, thank you kindly for your review and for having chosen to stay with us. I have checked your reservation and the reservation was made for one bed. Due to availability it can be, that a room with two seperate beds in only available in a higher category and that is the charge for. We would be glad, if you inform us in advance before your next stay so we can arrange a special room with two seperate beds. Looking forward to your next visit we remain With kind regards, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

23.01.18


90%

From: anonymous23.01.18

Sehr schön
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

23.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

Based on 7941 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance85%
  • Agoda75%
  • Booking.com82%
  • Ctrip90%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook86%
  • Google82%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl37%
  • HRS82%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel70%
  • Orbitz88%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover78%
Book now