Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 7983 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
966 evaluations, show
354 evaluations, show
53 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


97.5%

From: anonymous23.01.18

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

23.01.18


84%

From: Emma23.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100
Sehr geehrte Emma, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat. Wir bedauern allerdings sehr, dass Sie die Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter nicht überzeugen konnte, da wir darauf besonderen Wert legen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt auch von unserem Team und unserem Servicegedanken überzeugen können und verbleiben Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

23.01.18


82.86%

From: Franz23.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100

23.01.18


83.33%

From: anonymous23.01.18

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    60 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

23.01.18


96%

From: Maria22.01.18

Satisfied I want to comment and thank the service of Mr Stefan Kazandzhiev. He made the difference
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, wow- thank you kindly for your most positive review! We are more than happy to hear, that you did enjoy your stay and will pass on your comment to our team member Stefan. We are looking forward to your next stay with us and remain With kind regards, Sarah Herbst Front Office Manager

22.01.18


88.57%

From: anonymous22.01.18

Staff were very helpful
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

22.01.18


100%

From: Sibylle W.22.01.18

Sehr gutes Hotel mit tollem Wellnessbereich
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100

22.01.18


92.5%

From: anonymous22.01.18

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Conference / Banquet
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihr positives Feedback! Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen haben. Vielen Dank auch, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, eine Rückmeldung abzugeben - dies ist uns sehr wichtig. Ich hoffe, wir können Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

22.01.18


92%

From: anonymous21.01.18

  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und für Ihre - WOW! - tolle Rückmeldung! Solches Feedback motiviert mich und unsere Mitarbeiter immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben für eine Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald erneut bei uns zu begrüßen! Herzliche Grüße Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

21.01.18


90%

From: Luciano H.21.01.18

Excellent!
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Transport connection
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you very much for staying with us and for your great and detailed feedback! It's our purpose to have the needs of each and every of our guests fulfilled - I'm very happy, that we accomplish that. Thank you again for sharing your impression with us. I hope, that we can welcome you soon again in Frankfurt! Kind regards, Alexander Chico-Bonet Guest Relations

21.01.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
82%

Based on 7983 ratings out of 17 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now