Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8679 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
902 evaluations, show
345 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


77.14%

From: Bischof02.01.20

Gut und empfehlenswert
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Bischof, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

02.01.20


100%

From: anonymous30.12.19

    30.12.19


    80%

    From: Cola29.12.19

    Gut erreichbares Hotel um von dort aus zu Konzerten oder ähnlichem zu starten. Ruhige Lage

      29.12.19


      100%

      From: anonymous28.12.19

      Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert. Wir waren bei unserem Sohn über die Feiertage eingeladen und aus dem Grund haben wir die Restauration nicht besucht.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      28.12.19


      92%

      From: Kerstin R.28.12.19

      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      28.12.19


      94.29%

      From: Florian28.12.19

      Das Haus gut geführt. Personal und Hotelleitung sehr kompetent und zuvorkommend!
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Restaurant
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      28.12.19


      88.57%

      From: Haas27.12.19

      • Bar
        80 / 100
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100

      27.12.19


      83.33%

      From: anonymous27.12.19

      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      • Wellness / Spa
        80 / 100

      27.12.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous27.12.19

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100

      27.12.19


      91.43%

      From: Oliver T.25.12.19

      Ist ein Businesshotel, was schon etwas älter ist. Da es komplett renoviert wurde fehlt es hier an nichts. Wenn keine Messe ist, dann kann man meistens zu einem ordentlichen Preisleistungs Verhältnis buchen.

        25.12.19


        Our Customer Satisfaction Index
        82%

        Based on 8679 ratings out of 15 portals

        Certificate from:
        Customer Alliance
        • Independent evaluation service
        • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

        What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

        Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

        How does the review process work?

        Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

        What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

        The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

        What is this?
        All reviews
        • Customer Alliance85%
        • Agoda75%
        • Booking.com82%
        • Expedia82%
        • Facebook84%
        • Google82%
        • HolidayCheck84%
        • Hotel.de79%
        • Hotels.com84%
        • HotelSpecials.nl37%
        • HRS82%
        • Kurzurlaub85%
        • Logitravel70%
        • TrustYou84%
        • Zoover78%
        Book now