Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8679 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
899 evaluations, show
345 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


92%

From: F. B.26.11.19

    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    26.11.19


    93.33%

    From: anonymous24.11.19

    I had a very pleasant stay and would highly recommend to friends and famly
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      60 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Frankfurt Messe! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    24.11.19


    62.5%

    From: anonymous24.11.19

    Ze mogen veel vriendelijker zijn
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Restaurant
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you very much indeed for your nice rating. We are very delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay in the hotel as well as our facilities and never the less our staff friendliness. Our sole focus is to provide a flawless and excellent service and facilities to our valued guests and to contribute towards a memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    24.11.19


    93.33%

    From: Alexandra22.11.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Liebe Alexandra, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    22.11.19


    92.5%

    From: anonymous22.11.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    • Wellness / Spa
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, schön, dass wir so liebe Gäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, in Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    22.11.19


    75%

    From: Henk J.22.11.19

    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      20 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear Mr. Jonker, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    22.11.19


    85%

    From: P22.11.19

    sehr gut
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    22.11.19


    87.5%

    From: Tony A.22.11.19

    A nice stay during a business trip with no problems. The hotel probably isn't ideally placed for the center of Frankfurt but is only a ten minute taxi journey away.
    • Bar
      80 / 100
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Mr. Allen, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    22.11.19


    88.57%

    From: Tivadar21.11.19

    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Tivadar, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    21.11.19


    75%

    From: anonymous21.11.19

    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Conference / Banquet
      80 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Restaurant
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    21.11.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    82%

    Based on 8679 ratings out of 15 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance85%
    • Agoda75%
    • Booking.com82%
    • Expedia82%
    • Facebook84%
    • Google82%
    • HolidayCheck84%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HotelSpecials.nl37%
    • HRS82%
    • Kurzurlaub85%
    • Logitravel70%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover78%
    Book now