Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8035 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1079 evaluations, show
375 evaluations, show
58 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


60%

From: anonymous01.10.21

In die Jahre gekommen keine Lounge vorhanden obwohl H4
    Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Wie auch ausgeschrieben, gibt es im H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe schon seit längerer Zeit keine Lounge mehr. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis aber in die Zukünftige Planung mit auf, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herbstliche sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    01.10.21


    51.43%

    From: anonymous25.09.21

    Poor to average. The cost of taking a taxi to and from the airport more than doubled our cost and put us in a bad mood.
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      20 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Restaurant
      40 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for rating us, likely we would like to apologize for your experience. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay and would like to apologize regarding this experience. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us, and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

    25.09.21


    56.67%

    From: Sabrina Erickson23.09.21

    Durchschnittlich aber bei einem 4 Sterne Hotel erwarte ich ein sauberes Zimmer in dem der TV funktioniert.
      Liebe Frau Erickson, wir wissen Ihr Feedback zu schätzen, denn es bildet die Grundlage dafür, unseren Service stetig zu optimieren. Schade, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Zimmerreinigung, Zimmer nicht vollständig erfüllt wurden, und wir entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass mangelnde Hygiene nicht unserem hohen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen werden. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Eindrücke bezüglich Sauberkeit verbessern zu können. Sonnige Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

      23.09.21


      45.71%

      From: Vangerow20.06.21

      Hat den Lockdown augenscheinlich nicht überlebt. Als jahrelanger Stammgast werde ich mich voraussichtlich umorientieren. Keine Investitionen, keine Pflege, Hilfskräfte statt ausgebildetes Stammpersonal. Das können andere Mitbewerber trotz Lockdown und Wiederanlauf über Längen besser.
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns Ihre Erfahrungen zu schildern. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Ihnen dieses Mal nicht in allen Bereichen unseres Hauses, den von Ihnen erwarteten Service bieten konnten. Unser gesamtes Team ist immer bemüht, hilfsbereit zu sein und die Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals, wenn dies bei Ihnen dieses Mal nicht der Fall war. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine erneute Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

        20.06.21


        60%

        From: anonymous23.09.20

          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig, die Meinung der Gäste über unser Hotel zu erfahren. Nur so sind unsere Mitarbeiter in der Lage, das Serviceangebot auf einem gleichmäßig hohen Niveau zu halten und eventuelle Fehler und Missstände sofort zu beheben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          23.09.20


          60%

          From: anonymous30.01.20

          • Cleanliness
            60 / 100
          • Location
            60 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Restaurant
            60 / 100
          • Room
            60 / 100
          • Service
            60 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um unser Hotel über das Bewertungssystem zu bewerten. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause nicht zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit verlaufen ist. Wir hoffen dennoch, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und werden dann alles dafür tun, damit Ihr nächster Besuch in positiver Erinnerung bleibt. Liebe Grüße aus Frankfurt Messe! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          30.01.20


          50%

          From: Sina W.29.01.20

          Zu teuer für das Ambiente!
          • Bar
            60 / 100
          • Breakfast
            20 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            60 / 100
          • Price
            20 / 100
          • Restaurant
            60 / 100
          • Room
            40 / 100
          • Service
            60 / 100
          Liebe Frau Wobbe, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          29.01.20


          42.86%

          From: anonymous18.12.19

          Facility isn’t so great. This is hotel with 4 stars!
          • Breakfast
            40 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            40 / 100
          • Location
            20 / 100
          • Price
            40 / 100
          • Room
            40 / 100
          • Service
            60 / 100
          • Wellness / Spa
            60 / 100
          Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          18.12.19


          56%

          From: anonymous13.11.19

          Room Good; Service to be improved. No WIFI at the time. Price was inflated due to a Conference.
            Dear guest, Thank you for your honest critics. We are very sorry that you got such a bad experience with our service. As you can see in other reviews this is not our standard and daily business and we would like to apologize for this misunderstandings and circumstances you had during your stay. Please be assured that we take your review very seriously and share them to our colleagues to improve in our quality of service. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            13.11.19


            52%

            From: Al21.09.19

            Not much satisfactory!
            • Cleanliness
              100 / 100
            • Location
              40 / 100
            • Price
              60 / 100
            • Room
              40 / 100
            • Service
              20 / 100
            Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            21.09.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            82%

            Based on 8035 ratings out of 17 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance89%
            • Agoda75%
            • Booking.com83%
            • Ctrip98%
            • Expedia82%
            • Facebook100%
            • Google82%
            • HolidayCheck88%
            • Hotel.de79%
            • Hotels.com82%
            • HotelSpecials.nl37%
            • HRS82%
            • Kurzurlaub87%
            • Logitravel70%
            • Orbitz87%
            • TrustYou84%
            • Zoover78%
            Book now