Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8683 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
906 evaluations, show
351 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


52%

From: Al21.09.19

Not much satisfactory!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

21.09.19


53.33%

From: Abrar M.19.09.19

It was a bad experience
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Mallawi, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

19.09.19


60%

From: anonymous13.09.19

    Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    13.09.19


    60%

    From: anonymous19.07.19

    Good
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    19.07.19


    60%

    From: anonymous26.06.19

    In die Jahre gekommen.
      Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Ihre Kritik nehmen wir uns sehr zu Herzen und werden Ihre beschriebenen Mängel überprüfen. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Dennoch würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns abermals besuchen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      26.06.19


      56.67%

      From: anonymous13.06.19

        Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        13.06.19


        50%

        From: anonymous11.06.19

        L’hotel est bien mais rien de plus qu’un autre de même catégorie qui sont souvent mieux équipé cette hôtel est bien pour se repose en forêt pas pour visite la ville
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          20 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          40 / 100
        • Wellness / Spa
          40 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advices. Until then we wish you a great time! Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        11.06.19


        60%

        From: anonymous08.06.19

        Ich hatte ca. 6 Wochen im Voraus gebucht und ein Zimmer bekommen, das in der 2. Etage direkt über dem Eingang lag. Die Klimaanlage kühlte nicht richtig und wenn ich die Balkontür geöffnet hätte, der Balkon hatte übrigens noch nicht mal eine Sitzgelegenheit (wozu ist er dann da?) war es durch die Straße und die Gespräche der anderen Gäste, die vor dem Eingang zum Rauchen standen, zu laut.... Der Parkplatz war ausgebucht und nur mit Glück konnte man abends noch eine Parkmöglichkeit am Straßenrand ergattern. Ich war privat, nicht geschäftlich in Frankfurt, und hatte großen Wert auf etwas „Urlaubsfeeling“ gehofft, vor allem von dem Balkon hatte ich mit mehr versprochen. Ich werde bei meinem nächsten Besuch in Frankfurt auf jeden Fall ein anderes Hotel buchen.
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          40 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          60 / 100
        Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben uns Ihre Erfahrungen zu schildern. Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Ihnen nicht in allen Bereichen unseres Hauses, den von Ihnen erwarteten Service bieten konnten. Unser gesamtes Team ist immer bemüht, hilfsbereit zu sein und die Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erfüllen. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals, wenn dies bei Ihnen nicht der Fall war. Gerne können Sie auch immer unsere Mitarbeiter vor Ort ansprechen, um schnelle Abhilfe leisten zu können. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        08.06.19


        56.67%

        From: anonymous24.05.19

          Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          24.05.19


          60%

          From: anonymous09.05.19

          ok
            Dear guest, Thanks a lot for being our guest and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Your feedback is very helpful for us to improve our service constantly. We hope to welcome you very soon in our hotel. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

            09.05.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            81%

            Based on 8683 ratings out of 15 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance85%
            • Agoda75%
            • Booking.com81%
            • Expedia82%
            • Facebook84%
            • Google82%
            • HolidayCheck84%
            • Hotel.de79%
            • Hotels.com84%
            • HotelSpecials.nl66%
            • HRS83%
            • Kurzurlaub83%
            • Logitravel70%
            • TrustYou84%
            • Zoover78%
            Book now