Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8679 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
899 evaluations, show
345 evaluations, show
51 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations


76%

From: anonymous16.01.20

    Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie Gast in unserem Hotel waren und dieses positiv bewertet haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    16.01.20


    72%

    From: anonymous15.01.20

    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    15.01.20


    80%

    From: anonymous12.01.20

      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht und diese freundliche Bewertung verfasst haben. Wie schön, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, wir können Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch sogar noch mehr begeistern und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      12.01.20


      70%

      From: anonymous11.01.20

      Buono
        Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        11.01.20


        77.14%

        From: Bischof02.01.20

        Gut und empfehlenswert
        • Bar
          60 / 100
        • Breakfast
          60 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          80 / 100
        • Location
          80 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          80 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Lieber Bischof, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        02.01.20


        80%

        From: Cola29.12.19

        Gut erreichbares Hotel um von dort aus zu Konzerten oder ähnlichem zu starten. Ruhige Lage

          29.12.19


          77.14%

          From: anonymous24.12.19

          • Bar
            80 / 100
          • Breakfast
            60 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            60 / 100

          24.12.19


          77.5%

          From: anonymous20.12.19

          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Conference / Banquet
            60 / 100
          • Location
            60 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          20.12.19


          66.67%

          From: anonymous19.12.19

          • Breakfast
            40 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            40 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          19.12.19


          77.5%

          From: anonymous16.12.19

          • Bar
            100 / 100
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            40 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Restaurant
            80 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          16.12.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          82%

          Based on 8679 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance85%
          • Agoda75%
          • Booking.com82%
          • Expedia82%
          • Facebook84%
          • Google82%
          • HolidayCheck84%
          • Hotel.de79%
          • Hotels.com84%
          • HotelSpecials.nl37%
          • HRS82%
          • Kurzurlaub85%
          • Logitravel70%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover78%
          Book now