Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Frankfurt Messe

Overall rating from 8683 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
906 evaluations, show
351 evaluations, show
56 evaluations, show
16 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1443 guests said „Appealing rooms

1294 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

798 guests said „Wonderful breakfast

1015 guests said „Very friendly staff

507 guests said „Very good location

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa

Conference / Banquet


76.67%

From: Inkoknito06.11.19

Erste eindruck war allgemein gut, Empfang, Parkmöglichkeit und Personal. Zweite Eindruck, erste Zimmerangebot war ungenügend gereinigt und geruchsbelastet, zweites Zimmerangebot war gut ausgestattet und soweit ordentlich.
    Lieber Gast, wir wissen Ihr Feedback zu schätzen, denn es bildet die Grundlage dafür, unseren Service stetig zu optimieren. Schade, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unsere Zimmerreinigung nicht vollständig erfüllt wurden und wir entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die dadurch entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass mangelnde Hygiene nicht unserem hohen Niveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht und wir Ihre Kritikpunkte, welche wir sehr ernst nehmen, umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame besprechen werden. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine weitere Möglichkeit, Ihr Gastgeber zu sein, um Ihre Eindrücke bezüglich Sauberkeit verbessern zu können. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

    06.11.19


    76.67%

    From: anonymous04.11.19

      Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      04.11.19


      80%

      From: anonymous29.10.19

      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        60 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heißen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

      29.10.19


      80%

      From: anonymous28.10.19

      von außen sieht das Hotel nicht besonders einladend aus, aber die Zimmersind renoviert mit warmen Faben und Mordern.
        Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        28.10.19


        72%

        From: anonymous22.10.19

        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          60 / 100
        • Price
          80 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          20 / 100
        Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht zu 100% überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, aus Frankfurt Messe. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        22.10.19


        76.67%

        From: Tamara21.10.19

        • Breakfast
          80 / 100
        • Cleanliness
          60 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          60 / 100
        • Room
          60 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Liebe Tamara, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

        21.10.19


        63.33%

        From: Benny a.19.10.19

        Poor reception service
          Dear Mr. Arbel, Thank you for your stay and for rating us. We are really sorry about your bad experiences regarding our reception staff and that you weren't treated the way you should have been. We will definitely discuss the case with our front office team to make sure it doesn't happen again. Once again we want to apologize and we hope to get a second chance to convince you of our high level standard. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager Rhein/Main

          19.10.19


          72%

          From: anonymous13.10.19

          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            80 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Room
            40 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich hierfür genommen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch restlos überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          13.10.19


          80%

          From: Jacques J G.13.10.19

          You have a very lovely and clean facility with good food.
          • Breakfast
            80 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            100 / 100
          • Location
            40 / 100
          • Price
            80 / 100
          • Restaurant
            60 / 100
          • Room
            100 / 100
          • Service
            100 / 100
          Dear Jacques, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Frankfurt and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences and we apologize for the mentioned inconveniences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          13.10.19


          62.5%

          From: anonymous10.10.19

          • Bar
            40 / 100
          • Breakfast
            40 / 100
          • Cleanliness
            80 / 100
          • Location
            60 / 100
          • Price
            60 / 100
          • Room
            80 / 100
          • Service
            80 / 100
          • Wellness / Spa
            60 / 100
          Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

          10.10.19


          Our Customer Satisfaction Index
          81%

          Based on 8683 ratings out of 15 portals

          Certificate from:
          Customer Alliance
          • Independent evaluation service
          • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

          What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

          Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

          How does the review process work?

          Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

          What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

          The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

          What is this?
          All reviews
          • Customer Alliance85%
          • Agoda75%
          • Booking.com81%
          • Expedia82%
          • Facebook84%
          • Google82%
          • HolidayCheck84%
          • Hotel.de79%
          • Hotels.com84%
          • HotelSpecials.nl66%
          • HRS83%
          • Kurzurlaub83%
          • Logitravel70%
          • TrustYou84%
          • Zoover78%
          Book now