Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H4 Hotel Arcadia Locarno

Overall rating from 4337 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
542 evaluations, show
71 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

862 guests said "appealing rooms"

655 guests said "very nice staff"

640 guests said "very nice hotel"

713 guests said "super location"

694 guests said "very rich breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


76.67%

From: Heinz Roggenbauch24.10.20

Alles gut bis sehr gut. Parkplätze im Souterrain inakzeptabel.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Roggenbauch, wir bedanken uns vielmals, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu schreiben. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist eine der wichtigsten Quellen zur Verbesserung unseres Services. Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt uns gegebenenfalls Verbesserungspotenzial auf. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüssen zu dürfen.Ihr h4 Hotel Arcadia

24.10.20


80%

From: anonymous22.10.20

Teilweise ist das Hotel in die Jahre gekommen (Parterre) WC farbe geht gar nicht. Boden im Speisesall ist nicht 4Sterne....
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Familie Lucarelli, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen! Ihr H4 Hotel Arcadia

22.10.20


72%

From: Schalbetter18.09.20

Ist ok
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

18.09.20


71.43%

From: Danja sigrist07.08.20

Der service war gut und das essen kam auch zügig. Der innenbereich des restaurants hat uns nicht sehr gefallen (ambiente)
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

07.08.20


80%

From: anonymous02.08.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön zu lesen, dass wir Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Es wäre uns eine grosse Freude, Sie bald wieder willkommen zu heissen. Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute, bleiben Sie gesund und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüssen Ihr Hotel Arcadia Team

02.08.20


80%

From: Sina19.07.20

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

19.07.20


80%

From: anonymous19.07.20

Nous venons dans cet hôtel depuis 23 ans. Au fil des années, les prestations diminuent (plus de fruits dans les chambres) les chambres sont toujours très agréables, vastes et il y a une magnifique vue sur le lac. J'avais demandé une chambre au 3ème étage et mon vœu a été exaucé. J'ai beaucoup apprécié, j'ai reçu la 309/2
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

19.07.20


76.67%

From: anonymous11.07.20

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

11.07.20


66.67%

From: anonymous13.10.19

Très mitigé. Nous ne reviendrons pas.
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Cher invité, Merci pour l'évaluation du séjour dans notre hôtel. Nous sommes désolés de ne pouvoir vous convaincre à 100% durant ce séjour. Nous discuterons de chacun de vos commentaires avec les départements concernés et nous nous occuperons de chaque élément. Nous sommes désolés qu'elle n'ait pas convaincu la nourriture au restaurant. Néanmoins, nous serions heureux s'ils nous donnaient une autre chance. Tout le meilleur pour vous et meilleures salutations Votre H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

13.10.19


80%

From: anonymous02.09.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

02.09.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 4337 ratings out of 13 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com83%
  • Expedia86%
  • Facebook94%
  • Google86%
  • HolidayCheck85%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotels.com88%
  • HRS91%
  • Orbitz86%
  • TrustYou80%
  • Zoover78%
Book now