Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 967 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
214 evaluations, show
39 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price


88%

From: anonymous09.11.22

Ein sehr schönes Hotel kann ich nur weiterempfehlen. Bis auf ein paar Kollegen die einen abwimmeln und desinteressiert waren ist alles sehr angenehm und schön gewesen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, möchten wir Ihnen ganz herzlich danken. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammeln konnten. Gern heißen wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches erneut in unserem Hause willkommen und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.11.22


92%

From: anonymous02.11.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Munich, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.11.22


76%

From: Friso H.01.11.22

Voo rde Bauma hier 8 nachten geweest heerlijk dicht bij de Metro. Enig punt van kritiek is dat de prijs wel weer extreem hoog was en belachelijk dat je voor dat geld maar 1 keer in de week je kamer wordt schoon gemaakt en je het eigenlijk moet doen met 1 handdoek dus geen serviced appartments, je moet eigenlijk alles meenemen. Na klacht bij de receptie kregen gelukkig van een vriendelijke dame extra handdoeken.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Dear Mr. Hartmans, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.11.22


88%

From: anonymous11.10.22

Ambiente a elevata potenzialità, che con un minimo di cura in più (maggiore attenzione allestetica - le tende non si possono guardare - e alle dotazioni di base - qualche prodotto in più nel bagno), meriterebbe facilmente cinque stelle. Bella la posizione vicino allOlympiapark, zona tranquilla (unico rumore intorno la ventola del bagno), fermata metro a pochi metri, personale gentilissimo - mi hanno prestato il fon che in camera mancava e sono estremamente professionali in generale, ottimo anche il ristorante, con il valore aggiunto della comodità per chi, come me, si trovava a Monaco per partecipare alla maratona e non aveva voglia di aggiungere km ai 42 della gara. Complessivamente sono stata benissimo, valutazione superpositiva.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Munic. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

11.10.22


100%

From: M. Fritsch mit S.10.10.22

Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, und eine zweite Garnitur Bettwäsche und Handtücher wurden auch prompt geliefert. Online Check-In funktioniert nicht, da ich keinen Code erhalten hatte. Aber das reguläre Ein- und Auschecken funktionierte problemlos.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Sehr geehrte Familie Fritsch, herzlichen Dank für die Mühe, Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel so fantastisch bewertet zu haben. Wie schön, dass unsere Annehmlichkeiten in vollem Umfang überzeugen konnten und Sie eine wunderbare Zeit bei uns in tollem Ambiente verbrachten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.10.22


72%

From: anonymous03.10.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Bewertung Ihrer Erfahrungen. Wir sind froh, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten, auch wenn nicht alle Annehmlichkeiten Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen entsprachen, was wir wiederum bedauern. Gern hätten wir gewusst, in wie fern wir uns Ihrer Meinung nach verbessern können, um einen besseren Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Wir hoffen wir auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Ihre Meinung zu verbessern und Ihren Erwartungen dann vollständig zu entsprechen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.10.22


100%

From: anonymous02.10.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.10.22


100%

From: anonymous02.10.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Es war uns eine Freude, Ihren Wünschen, sowie Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben und wir wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzlichst, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

02.10.22


88%

From: anonymous29.09.22

Standard Zimmer, ruhig gelegen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns in schönem Ambiente verbrachten. Wir hoffen, dass Sie sich auch bei zukünftigen Reisen wieder für unser komfortables Haus entscheiden werden und freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.09.22


64%

From: anonymous29.09.22

I was giving false info by Expedia that the room was a double bed It seemed like it could have more staff working
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent stay with us. Regarding to your 64% rating and kind words we are glad that you at least overall enjoyed being our guest although specified issues clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and be assured that we take your review serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your points of criticism with our colleagues in charge to avoid further occurrences. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our common excellent hospitality and hope for another opportunity to be your host in Munic. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

29.09.22


100%

From: Takiko26.09.22

Everything is comfortable, but it would be better if Hair dryer would be in the room.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Takiko, Thanks a million for giving your abidance at our H.ome Hotel such an amazing rating confirming your delightful impressions and appreciation for our daily efforts. We hope that we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.09.22


100%

From: Alan k.24.09.22

Lovely place to stay great staff ! Only one minor thing heater control did not work but I will be back next year .!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Kinninmonth, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.09.22


100%

From: Micky21.09.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Micky, Thanks a million for the amazing rating on your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us so much and we hope to welcome you back again very soon for another fantastic abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.09.22


72%

From: anonymous19.09.22

No hairdryer in the rom, telephone in the Rooney but not working
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent stay with us. Regarding to your 72% rating and kind words we are glad that you at least overall enjoyed being our guest although specified issues clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and be assured that we take your review serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your points of criticism with our colleagues in charge to avoid further occurrences. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our common excellent hospitality and hope for another opportunity to be your host in Munic. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.22


32%

From: Fabio19.09.22

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Lieber Fabio, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt, sowie für Ihre Mühe, ein konstruktives Feedback abzugeben, denn dieses bildet die Grundlage für unsere internen Optimierungsprozesse. Mit Bedauern müssen wir feststellen, dass Ihre Erwartungen an unser Team, in Bezug auf gastorientiertes und freundliches Serviceverhalten, nicht erfüllt wurden. Hierfür möchten wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen, denn dies entspricht keinesfalls unserem Standard und Anspruch an uns selbst. Mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft konnten wir stets punkten, daher bedauern wir Ihre Anmerkungen um so mehr und werden umgehend ein klärendes Gespräch mit unseren Kollegen führen. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns eine zweite Chance Ihre Meinung zu ändern und besuchen uns eines Tages erneut. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.09.22


88%

From: Amanda18.09.22

Overall the room was good - amenities such as laundry room at the basement, small cooking area within the apartment etc was very useful. Cleaning was not as regular as expected - you need to call to request it.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Amanda, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.09.22


100%

From: Harun O.17.09.22

Best in München
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Omerovic, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.22


64%

From: anonymous17.09.22

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, welche Sie sich für Ihre Bewertung nahmen, möchten wir uns bei Ihnen bedanken. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre vergebenen 64% sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwogen und Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Schade nur, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom Qualitätsniveau unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten und von Ihnen keine weiteren Hinweise hierfür bekamen. Während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes möchten wir Ihnen daher gern beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns im H.ome München rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.09.22


100%

From: anonymous12.09.22

Das Hotel ist sehr gut eingerichtet als war sehr schön.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre daraus resultierende ausgezeichnete Bewertung. Diese ist für uns eine große Motivation, sowie Bestätigung, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.09.22


92%

From: anonymous05.09.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres Hauses, gewinnen konnten und Sie sich wohl fühlten. Um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern, würden wir uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

05.09.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 967 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Booking.com84%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • Hotels.com86%
Book now