More than 1,000,000 
verified reviews
Book cheaply online, 
with our Best Price guarantee
We would like to say thank you
to our more than 5 million visitors 
HotMiles
Miles & More
Payback
Official page:
Hyperion Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H4 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H2 Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H+ Hotels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
H.omes - H-Hotels.com  - Official website
H.ostels - H-Hotels.com - Official website
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 141 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
30 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

Very friendly staff

Appealing rooms

Great location

Beautiful hotel

Reasonable price

Detailed evaluations


92%

From: M. P.13.07.19

Sehr neu, ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und komme gerne wieder.
    Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. München ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch aufs Neue von unserem H.ome zu überzeugen! Beste Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

    13.07.19


    84%

    From: anonymous05.07.19

    Sehr schöne Zimmer, super ist die Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage und die Verkehrsanbindung! Die Zimmer hätten etwas sauberer sein können. Bei uns standen noch Essensreste vom Vorgänger im Kühlschrank. Diese wurden aber beseitigt nachdem wir an der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben haben. Zudem hätte man so aufmerksam sein können und uns zwei Handtücher hinlegen können wenn wir das Zimmer mit zwei Personen beziehen. Nach der Zwischenreinigung waren zwei paar Handtücher da! Unser Rauchmelder war mit einer Plastiktüte abgedeckt. Dieses machte einen merkwürdigen Eindruck auf uns. Trotzdem würden wir immer wieder kommen!
      Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir freuen uns sehr, daß Ihnen unsere schönen Zimmer gut gefallen haben. Danke ebenfalls, dass Sie uns ganz offen auf einige Punkte aufmerksam machen und uns somit die Gelegenheit geben, die von Ihnen erwähnten Mängel aufzugreifen und zu beheben. Ihr Feedback ist sehr hilfreich, um Ihnen und unseren zukünftigen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      05.07.19


      100%

      From: anonymous03.07.19

      Sehr schönes Apartment, gute Verkehrsanbindung!
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn Ihnen unser H.ome Apartment gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.07.19


      100%

      From: Lucian03.07.19

      Excellent location and services.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Lucian, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Munich, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.07.19


      100%

      From: anonymous28.06.19

      とても清潔で気持ちよく使えました。 駅からも近いので満足です。
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, We are delighted about your positive impressions and thank you for your great review! It is a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your time at our new h.ome. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Munich and wish you all the best! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      28.06.19


      100%

      From: anonymous28.06.19

      とても清潔で気持ちよく使えました。 駅からも近いので満足です。
        Dear guest, We are delighted about your positive impressions and thank you for your great review! It is a pleasure to read that you felt comfortable with us and enjoyed your time at our new h.ome. We would be very happy to welcome you again as our guest during your next stay in Munich and wish you all the best! Best regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        28.06.19


        100%

        From: anonymous24.06.19

        Everything was ok except the cigarette smoking smell right from below my 2nd floor room. Employees were smoking always there and I couldn't open my window. Please move your smoking area somwhere!!!
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our new H.ome and your great review! We apologize for the described experience you had during your stay, we have forwarded your comment to the staff. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back to our H.ome the next time you visit our beautiful city. Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        24.06.19


        100%

        From: Alessandra19.06.19

        All was great, expectations exceeded!
        • Cleanliness
          100 / 100
        • Location
          100 / 100
        • Price
          100 / 100
        • Room
          100 / 100
        • Service
          100 / 100
        Dear Alessandra, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Munich! Kind regards, Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

        19.06.19


        100%

        From: M18.06.19

        ممتازة وانصح بالإقامة في الفندق
          Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very excellent review and for recommending us. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our new H.ome! Kind regards from Munich Your Team of H-Hotels Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

          18.06.19


          80%

          From: Anonym13.06.19

          Die Zimmer sind teilweise sehr schlecht aufgestellt: 1) Ein Lichtschalter ist direkt auf der Höhe des Kopfkissens, sodass man in der Nacht andauern ungewollt das Licht anmacht 2) Der Lichtschalter für das Bad ist hinter der Tür, was sehr unpraktisch ist 3) Die Küche ist z.T. schlecht ausgestattet, bspw. gibt es keine schärferen Messer, um Obst oder Gemüse zu schneiden. Allgemein finde ich die Zimmer auch sehr dunkel und trist eingerichtet. Das Schlimmste ist, dass ich seit fast einer Woche auf meine Rechnung vom Zimmer warte. Das ist bei einer geschäftlichen Reise ein absolutes No-Go!

            13.06.19


            Our Customer Satisfaction Index
            89%

            Based on 141 ratings out of 5 portals

            Certificate from:
            Customer Alliance
            • Independent evaluation service
            • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

            What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

            Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

            How does the review process work?

            Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

            What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

            The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

            What is this?
            All reviews
            • Customer Alliance92%
            • Booking.com88%
            • Expedia80%
            • Google92%
            • Hotels.com76%

            Use of cookies

            We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection