Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 344 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
67 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price


100%

From: Mark07.11.19

Perfect accomodation
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Mark, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

07.11.19


52%

From: anonymous05.11.19

In first room the TV channels did not work and maintenance could not fix them. So eventually I was given another room. In the new room one of the two curtains was missing, and the other curtain had dirty marks on it. I was told that the other curtain was out "for cleaning", but it never reappeared even after a week. I was also told by a different staff member that no room has a second curtain, but this was a lie because the first room I saw had had two curtains (also it was clear from the mounting that two curtains were intended). I was also told that I could cover the window using the shades instead of the curtain, but this was a lie because when it rains the shades automatically retract and cannot be lowered. In short the staff will say anything to get rid of me and will not fix any problem if it is at all difficult or inconvenient.
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Boardinghouse. We appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry for the issues you experienced with our service and rooms. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guests’ experience. At the moment we can only apologize, but we hope that we can welcome you once again to show you our improvements. We are looking forward to welcome you again in order to convince you of our services. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    05.11.19


    92%

    From: Reinhard D.29.10.19

    Die Zimmer und die Ausstattung sind voll ok. Die Verkehrsanbindung ist hervorragend. Leider, und das ist nicht gut, kein Personal am Samstag. Der Türöffner mussten im allerdings nahe gelegenen Hotel abgeholt werden, hier funktionierte jedoch der vorab mitgeteilte Code nicht am Automaten. Das Bad ist super, aber leider ohne Duschgel, Föhn und Ablage in der Dusche. .
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Reinhard, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    29.10.19


    84%

    From: anonymous27.10.19

    非常に綺麗で、新しい。調理器具やお皿は揃っていて、部屋も1人には十分だった。防音もしっかりしてあり、隣の音は全くしなかった。 特にお風呂がシャワーだけだけれど、綺麗で、ガラスの扉が下まで閉まるので、水漏れの心配はなく、すぐに温水が出る。洗面台は照明がつき、ドライヤーは風力十分で、女性には使いやすくて嬉しかった。 obewiesenfeld駅が歩いて1、2分のところにあり、すぐ近くにBMW博物館とオリンピックパークがある。ミュンヘン中心地までは電車を使って30分弱くらい。スーパーは歩いて20分くらいかかるので、そこまで行くか、観光の帰りに寄った方が良い。駅のすぐ近くなので、帰りに夜道を歩く必要もない。というか、あまり危ない雰囲気もない。 とにかく清潔で新しくて、女性が使いやすいところが良かった!
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our H.ome. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

    27.10.19


    100%

    From: anonymous25.10.19

    Tolles Zimmer, gute Küchenausstattung. Ich ärgere mich jedoch jedes mal, dass kein Dosenöffner zur Ausstattung gehört und musste meine Dose schon zwei mal wieder mit nach Hause nehemen, da ich keinen eigenen Dosenöffner mitgebracht habe. Es wäre sehr positiv, wenn die Zimmerausstattung bis zu meinem nächsten Besuch um einen Dosenöffner erweitert werden würde.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung! Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als rundum zufriedene Gäste, die sich wohl gefühlt haben und gerne wiederkommen. München ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch aufs Neue von unserem H.ome zu überzeugen! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    25.10.19


    100%

    From: AVL M.24.10.19

    Great communication, nice and comfortable rooms! :)
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you rate us with amazing 100%. Thanks a million for letting us and our future guests know that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our H.ome Serviced Apartments in modern ambience. You are always welcome to our Boardinghouse! Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    24.10.19


    84%

    From: Demian S.23.10.19

    Das Zimmer ist sehr schön. Man merkt, dass die Zimmer neu sind. Die Sauberkeit ist sehr gut. Die Lüftung im Badezimmer lässt sich nicht ausschalten. Diese ist sehr laut und stört beim Schlafen. Man kann die Sicherung rausnehmen, nur funktioniert dann das Licht nicht mehr. Es gibt keinen Föhn im Zimmer. Der Check-Out am letzten Tag sollte wohl bis 12:00 Uhr möglich sein. Um 11:00 Uhr kam schon ein Mitarbeiter und wollte, dass ich das Zimmer verlasse. Da er kein Deutsch sprach und mich nicht verstanden hat, bin ich dann einfach gegangen. WLAN ist super schnell und die Küche ist toll ausgestattet.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Demian, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihre Hinweise nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie am Abreisetag Unannehmlichkeiten hatten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    23.10.19


    96%

    From: Andrey21.10.19

    Very good room and place for its price. It exceeded my expectations, so thank you. There was no door sign "do not disturb" in my room, so when I was woken up by the staff on my last day at 09:00 (while the official checkout time is 12:00) it was not nice.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Dear Andrey, Thanks a million for leaving us this amazing review of your recent and delightful stay at our Hotel. We are grateful for your fantastic feedback confirming that your impressions went above your expectations. Please excuse that you were awakened by our housekeeping on the day of departure. We already look forward to enable your next visit just as wonderful. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    21.10.19


    100%

    From: MJ14.10.19

    Very impressed with the room cleanliness, design, features and amenities. I will be back to stay here without a doubt.
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thanks a million for sharing a fantastic 100% rating. How lovely to know that you had a wonderful stay at our H.ome and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable time with us in modern ambience and great central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    14.10.19


    72%

    From: anonymous14.10.19

    Heizung defekt (d.h. ging nicht mehr aus, es war bullenwarm im Zimmer), musste einige Male zwischen H.ome und dem H2 hin und her laufen und bekam dann schließlich übergangsweise ein (sauberes) Jugendherbergzimmer im H2. Wäre sicherlich gut, wenn jmd. verfügbar wäre, der ein simplen Regler an der Heizung tauschen kann. Ich bin spät angereist und hatte einen echt bescheidenen ersten Abend dadurch!
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      80 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten des ersten Abends. Ihren Hinweis nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Viele Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    14.10.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    87%

    Based on 344 ratings out of 5 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance91%
    • Booking.com86%
    • Expedia77%
    • Google86%
    • Hotels.com82%
    Book now