Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 485 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
89 evaluations, show
9 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price


92%

From: Ivan14.02.20

Overall pleasant stay.
    Dear Ivan, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H.ome Serviced Apartments Munich such a fantastic rating. It shows that our daily efforts were highly appreciated and we couldn't be happier about the fact that you enjoyed your time with us so much. Please recommend us to your friends and come back again someday for another wonderful abidance in Munich. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

    14.02.20


    88%

    From: anonymous01.02.20

    Mir hat es sehr gut im Apartment gefallen. Was natürlich schöner wäre, ein Check-in direkt im Apartment-Haus.
      Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für die positive Beschreibung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Haus. Es ist für uns sehr wichtig zu erfahren, mit welchen Eindrücken unsere Gäste unser Haus in Erinnerung behalten. Gerne nehmen wir Ihren Hinweis auf. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft wieder besuchen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Beste Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      01.02.20


      96%

      From: anonymous03.01.20

      Gute Zimmer, nettes Personal
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal sowie mit dem Apartment sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      03.01.20


      88%

      From: Riki27.12.19

      Sehr gut. Lage und Zustand Top. Leider doch etwas teuer.
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      27.12.19


      96%

      From: anonymous26.12.19

      A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay at our H.ome. Greetings from Munich! Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      26.12.19


      100%

      From: anonymous24.12.19

      I would like to thanks the whole staffs that helped me during my stay in the last 9 months. The stay in the apartment was great and the staffs were very friendly.
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, We have to thank you - thanks a lot for being our guest. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our staff members and we have forwarded your comment to them. Whenever visiting Munich again, we will be honored to have you as a guest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      24.12.19


      100%

      From: Csaba21.12.19

      Sehr schönes neuwertiges Apartment
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder in München! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

      21.12.19


      92%

      From: anonymous18.12.19

      Avery pleasant stay. Staff friendly and helpful
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable H.ome such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      18.12.19


      84%

      From: anonymous18.12.19

      A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        80 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our H.ome Serviced Apartments. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

      18.12.19


      96%

      From: Anastasiya M.17.12.19

      Amazing! Really nice stay.
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Anastasiya, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

      17.12.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      87%

      Based on 485 ratings out of 5 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance91%
      • Booking.com86%
      • Expedia86%
      • Google86%
      • Hotels.com86%
      Book now