Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München
Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 915 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
193 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price


92%

From: Andrey08.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Andrey, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in great atmosphere as well and we look forward to welcome you back again soon for another delightful stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

08.08.22


100%

From: Jingran M.02.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Liebe Jingran Ma, Ihre Bewertung ist eine tolle Motivation für all unsere Mitarbeiter - vielen lieben Dank! Wir alle freuen uns riesig, dass es Ihnen so gut in München gefallen hat. Bis zu unserem Wiedersehen wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und eine tolle Zeit. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


96%

From: anonymous02.08.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für großartige Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns in München begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Nicole Krötz - Online Reputation Manager

02.08.22


100%

From: MICHELLE A.27.07.22

Excellent!!!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Michelle, wow - what excellent feedback on your recent stay. We are very proud to count you as our guest and can't wait to welcome you again in beautiful Munich. Please stay healthy. Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

27.07.22


96%

From: Simone24.07.22

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Simone, Thank you very much for your visit and the great rating. Our team always strives to ensure that our guests have a wonderful time and we are pleased that we have also succeeded in doing so in our H.ome Apartment. Please come and visit us again - we look forward to seeing you! Best regards, Your H-Hotels team Nicole Krötz Online Reputation Manager

24.07.22


96%

From: anonymous18.07.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die fantastische Bewertung Ihres gelungenen Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen vollständig entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.22


88%

From: anonymous16.07.22

Das Haus ist sehr schön nur die unmittelbare Nähe von den anderem Hotel, mit unerträglichen Nachtlärm der jugendlichen Gästen, nicht akzeptabel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, super Feedbacks wie Ihres schätzen wir sehr, denn sie sind für uns eine Bestätigung unserer erbrachten Leistung und gleichzeitig ein Ansporn, diese stetig weiter zu optimieren. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, eine solch tolle Bewertung abzugeben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt, wo wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.07.22


88%

From: anonymous14.07.22

不错
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.22


100%

From: anonymous10.07.22

Alles perfekt
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so grandios zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.22


92%

From: anonymous10.07.22

Leider war die Repzeption nicht besetzt. Dan konnte nicht gleich einen Rechnung erstellt werden.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die super Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten und wären begeistert, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

10.07.22


92%

From: Yun09.07.22

Comfortable and convenient stay for my business trip.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Yun, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving your experiences a super rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in great atmosphere and we look forward to welcome you back again soon for another delightful stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

09.07.22


88%

From: Alexa06.07.22

Was good!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear Alexa, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

06.07.22


64%

From: Ritesh G.04.07.22

Overall, it was good. I would really appreciate to focus on cleaning the room. I was there for two weeks, any my room was cleaned only once, and that too no proper cleaning was done. they only changed the bedhsheet and towel. They did not bother to change the bed sheet of the bed in front of kitchen (I was staying in superior room). I was really surprised to see that now even once they cleaned the floor. Please focus on cleaning!! My rating for recommendation is two point less because of cleaning
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Gupta, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.22


36%

From: anonymous03.07.22

Es gab kaum Service. Die Tücher wurden nur ein einziges Mal gewechselt, obwohl ich eine ganze Woche da war. Kein Haartrockner, keine Flasche Wasser bei Anreise. Eigentlich bereue ich es. Hat sich für mich wie eine billige Pension angefühlt.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr ehrliche und konstruktive Bewertung. Schade, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Ihre Anmerkungen wissen wir dennoch zu schätzen, denn sie helfen uns dabei, tägliche Serviceleistungen zu optimieren und den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste anzupassen. Bitte entschuldigen Sie die Unannehmlichkeiten, welche Ihnen widerfahren sind und seien Sie versichert, dass die Gegebenheiten nicht unserem Qualitätsniveau, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst gleichkommen. Ihr Feedback werden wir daher in unserem nächsten Team-Meeting aufgreifen, um hier entsprechend zu agieren. Das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen, daher hoffen wir auf eine weitere Gelegenheit, Ihnen genau dies, wie den meisten unserer Gäste, beweisen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.07.22


88%

From: anonymous01.07.22

Nach zwei Emails und einem Telefonat warte ich immer noch auf meine Rechnung. Dies ist leider unakzeptabel.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.22


92%

From: Annette30.06.22

Das Apartment hatte alles was man braucht und die Aufteilung war sehr angenehm. Es war sauber und gemütlich. Das fehlende Duschgel war ein kleines Manko, aber ein Luxusproblem, mit dem man doch leben konnte.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Liebe Annette, wir danken Ihnen dafür, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause so super bewertet haben. Wie schön, dass wir Ihnen mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft, sowie tollem Service und Komfort eine angenehme Zeit bereiten konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Ihre Eindrücke sogar noch weiter zu verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.22


96%

From: RS27.06.22

I very much enjoyed my stay. I did notice some issues with getting towels and linens changed, but a phone call and someone came by within the hour. A suggestion is to have a small broom and dustpan available since the rooms are only serviced once a week. I would also consider selling or letting guests know where they can purchase the coffee pods, since they are a proprietary item and I was unable to find them at three different grocery stores. Otherwise, a very pleasant stay with a helpful staff.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


80%

From: anonymous27.06.22

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Haus insgesamt gefallen hat und wir mit unseren tollen Annehmlichkeiten punkten konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.22


100%

From: Octav26.06.22

Overall the experience was very good, the room was confortable, the hotel was well connected to the center and I enjoyed my stay in Munich. Only downsides were the fan in the bathroom and the parking, which was convenient but expensive.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Octav, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our Hotel such a fabulous rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences and excellent service features just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again soon and enjoy another delightful abidance with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.22


88%

From: anonymous23.06.22

Komme immer wieder gerne hier her. Dieses mal war leider die Sauberkeit des Geschirrs nicht gut bis ekelhaft. Ich musste das Besteck und die Töpfe erneut spülen, bevor man ich sie verwenden konnte. Aus hygienischen Gründen empfehle ich dringend die hölzernen Kochlöffel gegen Kunststofflöffel zu tauschen. Der Holzkochlöffel war stark aufgerauht und ließ sich nicht mehr vernünftig reinigen. Das ist ein Bakterien-Herd! In der Kaffeemaschine waren noch die leeren Kapseln des Vormieters und das alte Wasser stand noch im Tank. Ein Geschirrhandtuch fehlte, abtrocknen nur mit Papiertüchern möglich. Sicher ist dies ein Ausrutscher, denn bis jetzt war immer alles sehr zufriedenstellend und sauber und das wird bestimmt auch das nächste mal wieder so sein, ich komme gerne wieder.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

23.06.22


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 915 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
  • Booking.com85%
  • Expedia86%
  • Google88%
  • Hotels.com86%
Book now