Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Find out what guests think of the H.ome Serviced Apartments München! Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H.ome Serviced Apartments München

Overall rating from 531 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
97 evaluations, show
11 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

12 guests said „Very friendly staff

23 guests said „Appealing rooms

16 guests said „Great location

9 guests said „Beautiful hotel

13 guests said „Ideal traffic connection

Detailed evaluations


96%

From: anonymous03.01.20

Gute Zimmer, nettes Personal
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, mit großer Freude haben wir gelesen, dass Sie mit unserem freundlichen Personal sowie mit dem Apartment sehr zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

03.01.20


88%

From: Riki27.12.19

Sehr gut. Lage und Zustand Top. Leider doch etwas teuer.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre nette Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie von unseren Leistungen überzeugen konnten und hoffen, Sie demnächst erneut als Gast begrüßen zu dürfen! Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute. Herzliche Grüße aus München - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

27.12.19


96%

From: anonymous26.12.19

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay at our H.ome. Greetings from Munich! Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

26.12.19


100%

From: anonymous24.12.19

I would like to thanks the whole staffs that helped me during my stay in the last 9 months. The stay in the apartment was great and the staffs were very friendly.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We have to thank you - thanks a lot for being our guest. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our staff members and we have forwarded your comment to them. Whenever visiting Munich again, we will be honored to have you as a guest. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

24.12.19


100%

From: Csaba21.12.19

Sehr schönes neuwertiges Apartment
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback, über das sich das gesamte Team sehr gefreut hat. Schön, dass wir Sie von unserem neuen H.ome überzeugen konnten. Hoffentlich sehen wir uns bald wieder in München! Herzliche Grüße - Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Christiane Hoffmann – Online Reputation Manager

21.12.19


92%

From: anonymous18.12.19

Avery pleasant stay. Staff friendly and helpful
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent abidance at our comfortable H.ome such a fabulous rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a great time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay in nice ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

18.12.19


84%

From: anonymous18.12.19

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations and you enjoyed the stay in our H.ome Serviced Apartments. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage - Online Reputation Manager

18.12.19


96%

From: Anastasiya M.17.12.19

Amazing! Really nice stay.
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Anastasiya, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

17.12.19


88%

From: anonymous16.12.19

新しいホテル。清潔。ロケーションもいい。よかった。
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share some nice impressions with us. We highly appreciate your comments and hope to get the chance to welcome you back again. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

16.12.19


92%

From: anonymous10.12.19

Room somehow small but ok. Calm surrounding. I stayed for 2 days but the room was not serviced after the first day?!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our Boardinghouse for your recent stay in Munich and for leaving us a kind feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated most of our conveniences. Towels are also provided in H.omes – Serviced Apartments and the apartments are cleaned every week, more frequently if required. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for an even more delightful abidance in great ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Christina Dinklage – Online Reputation Manager

10.12.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

Based on 531 ratings out of 5 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
    Book now