Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 904 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
628 evaluations, show
239 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

320 guests said "great hotel"

350 guests said "very good staff"

295 guests said "wonderful rooms"

275 guests said "great price"

377 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


93%

From: Antonio18.03.24

È stato tutto perfetto e ha lasciato un ricordo di una bellissima esperienza.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Antonio, Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

18.03.24


90%

From: Florian17.03.24

In Kombination mit dem SPA für einen Kurzaufenthalt super.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Florian, vielen lieben Dank für diese tolle Bewertung. Prima, wenn es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden gewesen sind. Schon heute ist es uns ein Vergnügen, Sie erneut bei uns zu begrüßen. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

17.03.24


90%

From: Angela F.15.03.24

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis bei Zweierbelegung.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Angela, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.03.24


100%

From: Urs14.03.24

Rundum zufrieden
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Urs, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.24


94%

From: Vanessa14.03.24

Das Hotel bietet ein komplett Package. Gerade zum Ski fahren ist die Lage perfekt. Sehr nettes und serviceorientiertes Personal. Sehr gute Erfahrung im Restaurant mit köstlichem Essen. Auch der Wellness Bereich ist sehr empfehlenswert.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Vanessa, das gesamte Team möchte sich ganz herzlich für Ihre großartige Bewertung bedanken. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste, die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Empfehlen Sie uns gerne weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

14.03.24


100%

From: Robert G.13.03.24

We had an absolute amazing stay!! We will be back!!A++
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Dear Mr. Gruszeczka, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

13.03.24


100%

From: anonymous12.03.24

Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt und die zentrale Lage genossen.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben und wir mit der schönen Lage des Hauses überzeugen konnten. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.03.24


88%

From: Weil g.12.03.24

Il est dommage que le restaurant soit fermé le midi pour mon père qui est âgé nous faisions du ski et mon père est resté à l’hôtel et le soir je préférais le sortir pour changer
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Gerard, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our offers. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from Engelberg. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

12.03.24


97%

From: Rob11.03.24

Very pleasant - great location
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Rob, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Engelberg, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

11.03.24


80%

From: Hasan E.08.03.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Dear Mr. Eratici, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.03.24


82%

From: anonymous08.03.24

Great
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.03.24


94%

From: anonymous08.03.24

Positive. Le temps était exécrable mais c’est comme cela 😡
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. But too bad the weather wasn't that nice. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

08.03.24


91%

From: anonymous07.03.24

Unser Aufenthalt entsprach voll und ganz unseren Vorstellungen
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Engelberg hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

07.03.24


94%

From: Martine03.03.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Martine, vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.03.24


97%

From: Marco02.03.24

Gut🤗
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Marco, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit verbracht haben. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.03.24


97%

From: anonymous02.03.24

von aussen ist das H+ nicht sehr hübsch. Aber was es innen bietet, ist so gut, und trotzdem noch bezahlbar, dass ich wieder kommen würde
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.03.24


100%

From: anonymous29.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns über Ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt und würden Sie gerne ein weiteres Mal herzlich willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.02.24


95%

From: Kaiser28.02.24

Super Preis Leistung einzig Tiefgarage mit 20 p Nacht ist Teuer
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für den schönen Kommentar zu Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Engelberg. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und wir unseren Beitrag dazu leisten konnten. Sehr gerne sind wir bei weiteren Aufenthalten wieder für Sie da - fühlen Sie sich willkommen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.02.24


86%

From: anonymous28.02.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

28.02.24


80%

From: Flechsig27.02.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    20 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

27.02.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 904 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
Book now