Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg

Overall rating from 1019 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
731 evaluations, show
252 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

320 guests said "great hotel"

350 guests said "very good staff"

295 guests said "wonderful rooms"

275 guests said "great price"

377 guests said "super location"

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar


100%

From: Tanya04.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Tanya, thanks a million for your fantastic review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are more than happy about your 100% rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.07.24


88%

From: anonymous03.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.07.24


85%

From: anonymous02.07.24

Sugi, Vera, Patrik: Excellent staff. All three of them were very very happy and made our stay worth visit it.we extremely thankfull to all three
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional friendly staff members. :-) We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.24


85%

From: anonymous02.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

02.07.24


85%

From: anonymous01.07.24

Sehr zufrieden
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie Ihr Feedback direkt mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


85%

From: anonymous01.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen herzlichen Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise an uns gedacht haben und Ihre Eindrücke mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen teilen. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


100%

From: Späne01.07.24

Wir lieben es hier und kommen gerne wieder
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Stammgast, schön, dass wir so liebe Stammgäste wie Sie haben - wir danken Ihnen für das großartige Feedback und freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, im H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


90%

From: anonymous01.07.24

It was ok 😊
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


92%

From: anonymous01.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for your fantastic rating. We already look forward to your next stay. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


100%

From: Bisher m.01.07.24

Amazing staff and Location
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your great experience at our property. We are happy to read that you were absolutely satisfied with our services from our professional friendly staff members. We have forwarded your comment to them and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


92%

From: Blazer g.01.07.24

Very good
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Blazer, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


100%

From: anonymous01.07.24

Faires Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, gute Betten und sauberes Zimmer.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Bewertung unseres Hotels. Im Namen unseres gesamten Teams bedanken wir uns für Ihre Komplimente und freuen uns, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Engelberg hatten. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute „Herzlich Willkommen“! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

01.07.24


83%

From: anonymous30.06.24

Très bonne.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Greetings from the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


90%

From: anonymous30.06.24

Amaizing
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We highly appreciate your comments very much and want to thank you for your review. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back again during your next stay in Engelberg, it will be a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


88%

From: anonymous30.06.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


80%

From: anonymous30.06.24

Gut
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße aus Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


66%

From: anonymous30.06.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.24


97%

From: Emmanuelle H.29.06.24

Parenthèse très agréable. Le spa m'a beaucoup plus aussi. Je me suis bien reposé et j'ai adoré le village et les montages.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Hinzé, Thank you for taking the time to share your great review with us and other guests. We are very happy to read that you had a good experience at the Hotel. Your positive feedback is a great motivation for the entire team. Thank you very much! We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg. King regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


90%

From: Roger H.29.06.24

Gute Preis-Leistung. Leider telefonierte der Nachbar trotz zwei Interventionen von uns bis morgens um 0400 Uhr auf dem Balkon
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Hofmann, das gesamte Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie nach Ihrer Rückkehr an uns gedacht und unser Hotel so nett bewertet haben. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie durch den Lärm anderer Gäste gestört wurden. Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel & SPA Engelberg, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


76%

From: anonymous29.06.24

wir kamen zum wandern und wellnessen.. leider war das wellness am 2. tag um 16.10 noch geschlossen .. die gerufene dame nahm sich rasch des problems an...leider konnte alles erst weit nach 17 genutzt werden . weil die aufwärmfunktion nicht automatisch startet... schade schade... denn so kam wellness zu gunsten des Abendessens zu kurz...
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Ihren Hinweis nehmen wir gerne auf und werden diesen in unserem nächsten Meeting besprechen, denn Ihre Zufriedenheit ist uns sehr wichtig! Unser Team freut sich schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.06.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 1019 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance86%
Book now