Reviews: H+ Hotel Köln Brühl
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Köln Brühl

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Köln Brühl. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Köln Brühl

Overall rating from 2091 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1618 evaluations, show
404 evaluations, show
61 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

704 guests said „Very rich breakfast

824 guests said „Very loving staff

727 guests said „Wonderful rooms

765 guests said „Very good hotel

774 guests said „Perfect location

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant


73%

From: Michael15.05.24

Schönes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende - für uns als Paar fehlte das gewisse „Etwas“ - es war sauber aber eben schon doch sehr alt und abgewohnt - wobei die Lobby etc. noch sehr modern wirkte.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Michael, wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung. Offensichtlich haben wir es nicht geschafft, Sie von unseren Leistungen zu überzeugen. Ihre offene Kritik ist für uns sehr wichtig, denn durch diese können wir eine Atmosphäre schaffen, in der Sie sich wohl fühlen. Dennoch würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns abermals besuchen und uns die Möglichkeit geben würden, Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt zu bereiten. Herzliche Grüße aus Köln, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

15.05.24


80%

From: anonymous06.05.24

Prima hotel, met lekker ontbijt, voor 1 of 2 nachtjes in combinatie met een bezoek aan Phantasialand.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, thanks a million for your fantastic review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the excellent breakfast and the comfortable location for your lovely trip. We are more than happy about your great rating. Please come back soon for another brilliant stay. Greetings from Köln Brühl. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

06.05.24


63%

From: Bernd05.05.24

ein gutes Hotel für einen kurzen Aufenthalt
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    20 / 100
Lieber Bernd, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Sonnige Grüße aus Köln, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


80%

From: anonymous05.05.24

We misten een bar waar je gezellig bij kon gaan zitten en drinken
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip and for sharing your impressions with us and our future guests. Guest feedback is very helpful for us to improve our offers. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Greetings from XXX! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

05.05.24


71%

From: anonymous04.05.24

Akzeptables Hotel wenn sonst ausser Übernachten keine Rolle spielen.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern es sehr, dass wir es offensichtlich nicht geschafft haben, Sie in allen Bereichen von unserem Haus zu überzeugen. Bitte lassen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal direkt wissen, wenn etwas nicht in Ordnung ist -sprechen Sie uns an! Wir sind 24 Stunden für unserer Gäste da, um Wünsche oder Mängel umgehend zu erfüllen oder zu beheben. Ihr Feedback ist sehr hilfreich, um Ihnen und unseren zukünftigen Gästen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns noch einmal die Gelegenheit geben, Sie von unserem H+ Hotel zu überzeugen und verbleiben mit sonnigen Grüßen aus Köln. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


66%

From: anonymous04.05.24

Goed voor een kort verblijf. Jammer dat de bar dicht was in de avond. Omdat je in de avond niet ergens kan gaan zitten, ben je haast verplicht om op de kamer te verblijven.
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, We very much regret that we obviously did not manage to convince you of our hotel in all areas. Please let us know directly next time if something is wrong - talk to us! We are there for our guests 24 hours a day to promptly fulfill or remedy any requests or deficiencies. Your feedback is very helpful in ensuring you and our future guests have an unforgettable stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to convince you of our H+ Hotel and remain with sunny greetings from Köln. Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


80%

From: Marcel04.05.24

Prima hotel voor 3 dagen Keulen of te overnachten bij Phantasialand.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Marcel, It's great that our hotel was the right starting point for your activities and that you were satisfied with your stay. We would be happy to be there for you again next time and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Your team from H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


73%

From: Bvdw04.05.24

Goed hotel, voor herhaling vatbaar.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for feedback! We are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Hopefully we can convince you next time and we will try to improve your advice. Until then we wish you a great time! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

04.05.24


71%

From: Froukje03.05.24

Goed en fijne kamer
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Restaurant
    40 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review. Good to see that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We would be pleased to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

03.05.24


80%

From: Matt03.05.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Matt, We are thankful for your good rating and glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.05.24


77%

From: Cauzzi02.05.24

Ein angenehmes Hotel. Kleines Zimmer
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir Sie von unserem Hotel nicht überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Ihnen beweisen, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlen können und hoffen auf eine zweite Chance, Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Brühl, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - online Reputation Assistent West

02.05.24


63%

From: anonymous02.05.24

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedanken uns vielmals, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine Bewertung für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu schreiben. Das Feedback unserer Gäste ist eine der wichtigsten Quellen zur Verbesserung unseres Services. Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt uns gegebenenfalls Verbesserungspotenzial auf. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Schöne Grüße aus Köln Brühl, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

02.05.24


76%

From: Wilhelm H.02.05.24

Gutes Hotel, wir kommen wieder, GERNE!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Wilhelm, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen gut bewertet zu haben und freuen uns, dass Sie in unserem Hause erholsame Tage in tollem Ambiente verbringen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie eines Tages erneut willkommen heißen und Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

02.05.24


80%

From: anonymous01.05.24

Een heerlijk uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H+ Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

01.05.24


72%

From: P. S.30.04.24

Das Frühstück ist das Highlight des Hotels.
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schade, dass wir Sie nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten. Gerne möchten wir Sie während Ihres nächsten Aufenthaltes wieder mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus dem H+ Hotel Köln Brühl, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

30.04.24


80%

From: Kirsten S.30.04.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Kirsten, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent abidance and for giving us a good rating. We are glad that most of our amenities as well as facilities met your expectations and we look forward to fully win you with our great advantages during your next stay. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

30.04.24


80%

From: Tani29.04.24

Mit Abstrichen gerne wieder. Kostenfreie Parkplätze!
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Restaurant
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Liebe Tani, ein schöneres Geschenk können Sie uns gar nicht machen. Wie wunderbar, Sie kommen gerne wieder! Darauf freuen wir uns sehr und sagen bereits heute schon Herzlich Willkommen im H+ Hotel Köln Brühl. Herzlichste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

29.04.24


80%

From: anonymous29.04.24

Sauber, ruhig und freundliches Personal.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre so positive Bewertung unseres Hauses. Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit ist unsere oberste Pflicht und diese jeden Tag für unsere Gäste zu garantieren. Es ist ein wunderbares Lob von Ihnen, dass wir genau dieses erreicht haben. Vielen Dank und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Brühl, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

29.04.24


70%

From: anonymous27.04.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke für Ihre Bewertung. Das Thema Sauberkeit ist natürlich ganz besonders wichtig, deshalb kann ich Ihren Ärger in diesem Punkt gut verstehen und möchte mich bei Ihnen für diese Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass es sich bei dem genannten Problem um eine Ausnahme handelt, die nicht dem allgemeinen Niveau unseres Hotels entspricht. Ihren Hinweis, für den wir Ihnen danken, haben wir zum Anlass genommen, ein Gespräch mit unserer Housekeeping Abteilung zu führen und entsprechende Maßnahmen zu ergreifen. Danke, dass Sie uns ganz offen hierzu auf einige Punkte aufmerksam machen und uns somit die Gelegenheit geben, die von Ihnen erwähnten Mängel aufzugreifen und zu beheben. Gern möchten wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch mit all unseren Annehmlichkeiten gewinnen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus Brühl, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Fabienne Lennert - Online Reputation Manager West

27.04.24


80%

From: anonymous22.04.24

  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen größtenteils gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würde sich unser Team sehr freuen. Herzliche Grüße aus Köln Brühl, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Michelle Steinegger - Online Reputation Assistent West

22.04.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
87%

Based on 2091 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance87%
Book now