Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Zürich

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Zürich. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Zürich

Overall rating from 9360 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1327 evaluations, show
331 evaluations, show
43 evaluations, show
5 evaluations, show
2 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1359 guests said "great hotel"

1244 guests said "very pleasant rooms"

1086 guests said "very friendly staff"

557 guests said "very good location"

626 guests said "excellent breakfast"

Detailed evaluations


46.67%

From: anonymous21.02.20

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your experience. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and are truly sad that this happened. However, we do attempt to accommodate everyone affected the best we can. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Kind regards, Your H-Hotels team Patricia Orlik - General Manager

21.02.20


60%

From: Cri16.12.19

Sufficiente
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Gentile ospite, grazie per il tuo feedback. È un peccato che non siamo riusciti a convincerti del nostro hotel. Vorremmo dimostrarti che puoi sentirti completamente a tuo agio con noi e sperare in una seconda possibilità di essere il tuo ospite. I migliori saluti Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

16.12.19


60%

From: anonymous08.12.19

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

08.12.19


44%

From: anonymous25.11.19

Mehr Schein als sein.
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns wissen lassen, was genau Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes gefehlt hat. Schreiben Sie uns gern unter: [email protected] Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen und überzeugen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute. Viele Grüße Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    25.11.19


    52%

    From: anonymous10.11.19

    أسعار غالية جدًا أولًا ثانيا حتى موقف السيارات يجب ان ندفع مبلغ عالي أظن بان الفندق مجبورة ان يكون موقف السيارات مجاني يعني ليلة واحدة دفعت مبلغ يعادل منامة ليلة واحد في فندق غير بلد وثالثا الاستقبال يجب تغيرهم
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      20 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      20 / 100
    Dear guest thank you for rating us. We are very sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. We still hope you enjoyed your stay in overall. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    10.11.19


    56.67%

    From: Rory17.10.19

    Not as good as I wanted it to be
    • Breakfast
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear Rory thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay in our Hotel. We thank you for being our guest and we regret that we were not able to convince you about our service and our hotel. We would like to know what your expectations were and what you missed, we would be very grateful if you write us: [email protected] Best regards Your H-Hotels team Lena Achstaller - Guest Service Manager

    17.10.19


    60%

    From: anonymous17.09.19

    Average
    • Breakfast
      80 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      60 / 100
    • Location
      60 / 100
    • Price
      60 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Dear guest thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your experience. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and are truly sad that this happened. However, we do attempt to accommodate everyone affected the best we can. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us, and enjoy a wonderful experience! Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

    17.09.19


    53.33%

    From: Mohammad a.11.09.19

    It’s bad experience, because i was in my honeymoon, and i didn’t like the room for ur hotel , it was very bad ac ..
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      40 / 100
    • Location
      40 / 100
    • Price
      40 / 100
    • Room
      40 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Dear Mohammad thank you for rating us, likely we would like to apologize for your experience. We are very sorry for what happened during your stay and would like to apologize regarding this experience. Please be sure we will take care of your advises and will do our best to fix the mentioned problems. We still hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we get a second chance to convince you of our hotel. Best regards Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

    11.09.19


    48%

    From: anonymous08.09.19

    Es ist doch total unlogisch das ich mit meinen Kleidern in den Saunebereich gehen muss und erst dort einen Bademantel vorfinden und anziehen kann.Wenn es gehabt hätte, denn es hatte keine Bademäntel in der Sauna und einen Schlüssel für die Wertsachen musste ich auch wieder Unsinnigerweise an der Rezeption holen.Hätte man mir das von Anfang an, an der Rezeption gesagt, hätte ich ja grad dann den Schlüssel mitnehmen können.Zudem musste ich mich wieder anziehen,um aus dem Saunabereich zu gehen um wieder an die Rezeption hinunter zu gelangen.Dort angelangt musste ich mit meiner halbdürftigen Bekleidung viel zu lange anstehen.Am Schluss hatte ich auf die Saune keine Lust mehr.
    • Cleanliness
      20 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      60 / 100
    • Service
      40 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Ihre Erfahrungen sind uns sehr wichtig, denn nur durch konstruktive Äußerungen können wir Schwachstellen erkennen und somit die Betriebsabläufe in unserem Haus ständig verbessern. Seien Sie versichert, dass die von Ihnen geschilderten Eindrücke in keiner Weise unserem Standard entsprechen und wir alle notwendigen Maßnahmen ergreifen werden, um solche Vorkommnisse in Zukunft auszuschließen. Wie schon bei Check Out mit unseren Mitarbeitern besprochen, werden wir umgehend an einer anderen Lösung für die Saunabenutzung arbeiten. Wir danken Ihnen sehr für Ihre ehrliche Kritik! Denn nur so können wir uns den Bedürfnissen unserer Gäste anpassen und uns stetig verbessern! Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wieder mehr von uns überzeugen zu können und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

    08.09.19


    56.67%

    From: anonymous22.08.19

    • Bar
      20 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      20 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      60 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Anmerkungen. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie diesen Eindruck von unserem Service gewonnen haben. Wir werden dies noch einmal ausführlich im Team besprechen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie bei einem erneuten Besuch unser Haus wieder besuchen würden, damit wir Sie davon überzeugen können, dass wir Ihre angebrachten Kritikpunkte ernst nehmen und an den Punkten gearbeitet haben. Wir entschuldigen uns in aller Form für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten! Herzliche Grüße, Lena Achstaller Guest Service Manager H-Hotels Schweiz

    22.08.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    85%

    Based on 9360 ratings out of 18 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance90%
    • Agoda76%
    • Booking.com85%
    • Ctrip80%
    • Expedia84%
    • Facebook60%
    • Google86%
    • HolidayCheck94%
    • Hotel.de80%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HRS82%
    • Logitravel80%
    • Orbitz84%
    • TopHotels.ru97%
    • TrustYou83%
    • Zoover86%
    Book now