Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Hotel review: Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss 

Here you will find the reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss (former Swissôtel Dresden am Schloss), as well as an overview of the hotel reviews on other travel websites.

Gain an impression yourself of the fantastic location and the attentive service at the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss. Book right away here with a Best Price Guarantee and benefit from exclusive benefits!


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the HYPERION Hotel Dresden am Schloss

Overall rating from 11777 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
4636 evaluations, show
372 evaluations, show
23 evaluations, show
3 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

2926 guests said „Perfect location

2579 guests said „Beautiful hotel

2203 guests said „Very pleasant rooms

1602 guests said „Very extraordinary breakfast

2144 guests said „Very polite staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Restaurant

Bar

Wellness / Spa


100%

From: anonymous30.06.21

Sehr großzügig, freundlich, sauber, zentral gelegen. Einfach Urlaub!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr fantastisches Feedback. Es gibt nichts Schöneres für uns, als zufriedene und glückliche Gäste die sich wohlgefühlt haben und uns in positiver Erinnerung behalten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Viele Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

30.06.21


92.5%

From: Julia27.06.21

Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit super freundlicher Rezeption egal welche Schicht .
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Liebe Julia, ganz herzlichen Dank für die schöne Bewertung, über die sich all unsere Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Schön, dass Ihnen außerdem die Zimmer und die Lage gut gefallen hat. Gern würden wir Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen und hoffen daher, dass wir bei Ihrer nächsten Reise wieder Ihre Wahl sein werden. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.21


74.29%

From: Wolff27.06.21

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt und eine angenehme Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Wir bedauern es zu lesen, dass wir mit unseren Zimmern, unserem Frühstück und der Sauberkeit nicht überzeugen konnten und entschuldigen uns vielmals dafür. Selbstverständlich entspricht dies nicht unserem Standard und wir werden unsere Mitarbeiter diesbezüglich nochmals sensibilisieren und ein Gespräch mit der Abteilung führen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.21


100%

From: anonymous27.06.21

Würde dieses Hotel immer wieder aufsuchen da Preis Leistung für diese Lage sehr gut ist Sehr Empfehlenswert
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser Team gibt jeden Tag aufs Neue sein Bestes um die Erwartungen unserer Gäste zu erfüllen und zu übertreffen, und Bewertungen wie Ihre zeigen uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind - vielen Dank dafür! Was könnten wir Ihren Schilderungen noch hinzufügen außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie! Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

27.06.21


92.5%

From: Prof Fred Paul26.06.21

Hotel modern und wohnlich, ruhig, gut geschultes Personal, das sich kümmert, optimale Lage und Parken. Corona-Regeln eingehalten. Engagierte Hilfe bei kulturellen Interessen. Deswegen Langzeitgäste !I
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Prof. Fred Paul, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, über die sich alle Mitarbeiter sehr gefreut haben. Wir sind sehr glücklich, dass Sie unsere Gastfreundschaft und Herzlichkeit spüren konnten und wir Ihnen somit eine schöne Zeit bereiten durften. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder im schönen Dresden begrüßen zu dürfen und heißen Sie schon heute Herzlich Willkommen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.21


100%

From: anonymous26.06.21

Sehr freundliche und überaus engagierte Mitarbeiter!!
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich gern an Ihren Aufenthalt zurück erinnern. Wir schätzen Ihr Lob über unsere Gastfreundschaft sehr. Wir freuen uns, wenn wir auch bei zukünftigen Reisen nach Dresden wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.21


97.5%

From: anonymous26.06.21

  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Gast waren und uns im Anschluss so positiv bewertet haben. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

26.06.21


100%

From: Jacek25.06.21

Świetny klimatyczny hotel w samym centrum.Prosiłem przy rezerwacji o pokój na wysokim piętrze i zostało to zrealizowane bez żadnych opłat.Duży plus za parking który znajduje się pod hotelem.
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear Jacek, Thank you very much for your very excellent review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. You are always welcome to our Hotel! Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.06.21


95%

From: Pichert25.06.21

Waren zur Silberhochzeit da. Alle Wünsche wurden umgesetzt auch darüber hinaus.
  • Bar
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und die lieben Worte zum Service. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Herzliche Grüße aus Dresden, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

25.06.21


100%

From: Chris Mar24.06.21

Rundum sehr gut
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, es ist wirklich eine große Motivation für uns zu lesen, dass Sie eine tolle Zeit mit uns als Gastgeber hatten. Wir wissen Ihre vergebenen 100% sehr zu schätzen und würden uns über einen weiteren Besuch sehr freuen. Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Anika Müller - Online Reputation Manager

24.06.21


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

Based on 11777 ratings out of 16 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews

    The hotel guest reviews at a glance

    The excellent location featured most in the positive reviews for the Hyperion Hotel Dresden am Schloss: "Perfect for any city travellers", in the heart of the old city and surrounded by the "main sights of Dresden". The "friendly and knowledgeable reception" and the "unobtrusive", but very attentive service are also flagships of the exclusive hotels. The guest rooms also received equal praise for their furnishing and comfort experience. The "lovely decoration” is highlighted as well as the "comfortable beds" and the generous size of the room. The peace and calm in the hotel is also valued which one review suggested means you can even sleep with the window open. Good things were also said about the breakfast buffet and the spa area which is rather small but has an elegant design.

    Book now