Vélemények: H2 Hotel Budapest
foglalás

Foglalja le szállodáját

Ingyenes visszahívás

Van még kérdése a szállodáinkkal, rendezvényeinkkel vagy más szolgáltatásainkkal kapcsolatban? Utazást szervez vagy rendezvényt tervez, és segítségre van szüksége? Akkor töltse ki kapcsolatfelvételi űrlapunkat. Hétfőtől péntekig 9 és 18 óra között visszahívjuk. Ez a szolgáltatás ingyenes.

Vélemények: H2 Hotel Budapest

Itt találja a H2 Hotel Budapest értékeléseit, valamint a más utazási portálokon található szállodai értékelések áttekintését.

Győződjön meg a H2 Hotel Budapest modern felszereltségéről és tökéletes elhelyezkedéséről. Foglaljon itt és most garantáltan a legjobb áron, használja ki az akciós ajánlatokat!

Értékelés-összesítő: Vendégeink véleménye a következőről: H2 Hotel Budapest

Átlag 1555 értékelésből

Legújabb értékeléseink:
1315 értékelés Megjelenítés
210 értékelés Megjelenítés
24 értékelés Megjelenítés
4 értékelés Megjelenítés
2 értékelés Megjelenítés
Vendégvélemények:

„Nagyon barátságos személyzet”

„Nagyon modern szálloda”

„A személyzet segítőkész volt”

„Ideális helyszín”

„Nagyon szép”

Részletes értékelés

Összesített

Szoba

Közlekedési kapcsolatok

Tisztaság

Szolgáltatás

Ár

Reggeli

Étterem


83%

: névtelen28.11.22

Sehr gute Lage und günstig
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, schön, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und Sie überwiegend positive Erfahrungen machten. Wir bedanken uns für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, um Sie vollständig für unser komfortables Haus zu gewinnen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


93%

: névtelen28.11.22

.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

: Leandra Mallia & Yurick M.28.11.22

Very good and good location too. Would recommend to others who visit budapest
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
Dear Family Mallia, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us such a brilliant rating. We are thrilled that our modern comfort and conveniences met your expectations just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

: Carmen28.11.22

La estancia ha sido maravillosa, el desayuno variado. Hay enchufes suficientes, el tema de la luz individualizada es muy agradable. Repetiría sin duda.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
Dear Carmen, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


91%

: névtelen28.11.22

Hotel stupendo con una posizione perfetta . Lunica pecca la colazione con pochi prodotti
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    40 / 100
  • Étterem
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent stay at our Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


53%

: Quelan28.11.22

Trop bruyant, trop de lumière dans la chambre. petit déjeuner digne d'un formule 1 sans plus.
  • Szoba
    40 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    40 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    60 / 100
  • Reggeli
    20 / 100
Dear Quelan, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experiences to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations which we regret. Please rest assured that your meaningful feedback with all your hint is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your impressions. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


83%

: orit k.28.11.22

לא צריך יותר מזה מקום פצצה! הקושי היחיד היה ברעש מהחצר הפנימית שהכריח לסגור את החלון.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
Dear Mrs. Keidar, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

28.11.22


100%

: Maria C.27.11.22

Hotel muy confortable y tranquilo. Amabilidad del personal del hotel
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Étterem
    100 / 100
Dear Maria Carmen, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


88%

: névtelen27.11.22

Sehr gut, auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis top
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Étterem
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Wie schön, dass wir Sie mit hohem Komfort, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie in unserem Hotel eine angenehme Zeit verbrachten. Ihren nächsten Besuch möchten wir sogar noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


80%

: Francesco27.11.22

Buono per la posizione e pulizia
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
Dear Francesco, We are grateful for your good rating which confirms the overall positive impressions of your recent stay with us. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in most ways and we hope to welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable time. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


83%

: Rob D.27.11.22

Room was good but not very soundproof. The bed was comfortable and the temperature control was good. Only down side was there was no safe in the bedroom.
  • Szoba
    60 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
Dear Mr. Dent, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


100%

: Nuria27.11.22

Excelente
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Étterem
    100 / 100
Dear Nuria, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

27.11.22


93%

: névtelen26.11.22

Absolutely loved this hotel.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


96%

: Rosita26.11.22

Un soggiorno davvero piacevole. Personale cortese e disponibile. Struttura completa di tutto, pulita e in posizione centrale.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
Dear Rosita, We are happy about your amazing rating and very thankful for sharing it. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as warm hospitality met your expectations and made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


86%

: Maria26.11.22

It was really nice! Nice and helpfull staff, clean and confortable room. Great location.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
Dear Maria, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our H2 Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


73%

: névtelen26.11.22

Modern, Fruehstueks Bereich teilweise dreckig.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    60 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    60 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt gut zu bewerten. Bezugnehmend auf Ihr freundliches Feedback sind wir froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die Vorzüge unseres modernen Hauses wertschätzten. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund mangelnder Hygiene in unserem Frühstücksbereich, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form und versichern Ihnen, dass dies gewiss nicht unserem üblichen Standard, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht. Hierzu werden wir mit unserer zuständigen Abteilung umgehend Rücksprache halten, um in Zukunft noch aufmerksamer und gründlicher zu agieren. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Budapest sein, um Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sauberkeit bei uns für gewöhnlich "GROß" geschrieben wird. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

26.11.22


100%

: Nico y j.25.11.22

Calidad precio genial volveremos
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
Dear Nico y jose, We are delighted that the positive impressions of your recent abidance at our hotel made you leave such an awesome rating. Thanks a million for sharing and please come back again someday to enjoy another wonderful stay with us in great ambience. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


100%

: névtelen25.11.22

Perfetto
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Étterem
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are thrilled about your amazing rating and delighted to know that your stay at our Hotel was such a success. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your abidance just as pleasant. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

25.11.22


76%

: névtelen24.11.22

Great
  • Szoba
    60 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent and pleasant abidance at our hotel a great rating. We are happy that you experienced super guest oriented service and warm hospitality which made your time with us delightful. Please visit us again someday for another enjoyable stay. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


73%

: névtelen24.11.22

The location of hotel was really good but we didn't like the room. It doesn't any closet in the room, no security box and it was no trash can in the toilet!!!!!!
  • Szoba
    40 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 73% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

24.11.22


Ügyfél-elégedettségi index
90%

1555 értékelés alapján 1 portálon

Tanúsítvány:
Customer Alliance
  • Független értékelési szolgáltatás
  • Vélemények valódi vendégektől, manipuláció nélkül

Mi a Customer Alliance tanúsítvány?

Az Customer Alliance egy független értékelési szolgáltatás vállalatok számára, amely segítséget nyújt az ügyfelek hiteles visszajelzéseinek összegyűjtésében. Ez a vélemény hitelesítésében fejeződik ki, ami bizalmat teremt a vállalat és Ön, az ügyfél között.

Hogy néz ki az értékelési folyamat?

A kérdőívünket minden ügyfélnek elküldjük. Minden egyes itt látható értékelés valódi ügyféltől származik, és ezeket nem lehet manipulálni. Csak olyan ügyfelek adhatnak visszajelzést, akik ténylegesen kapcsolatba léptek a cégünkkel.

Mi az ügyfél-elégedettségi index?

Az ügyfél-elégedettségi index átlagos osztályzatot mutat az összes vásárlói értékelés alapján. Azt is megmutatja, hogy mennyire elégedettek az ügyfelek egy vállalattal. Az elérhető maximális pontszám 100%.

Mi ez?
Összesített értékelés
  • Customer Alliance90%
A foglaláshoz