Vélemények: H2 Hotel Budapest
foglalás

Foglalja le szállodáját

Vélemények: H2 Hotel Budapest

Itt találja a H2 Hotel Budapest értékeléseit, valamint a más utazási portálokon található szállodai értékelések áttekintését.

Győződjön meg a H2 Hotel Budapest modern felszereltségéről és tökéletes elhelyezkedéséről. Foglaljon itt és most garantáltan a legjobb áron, használja ki az akciós ajánlatokat!

Értékelés-összesítő: Vendégeink véleménye a következőről: H2 Hotel Budapest

Átlag 2210 értékelésből

Legújabb értékeléseink:
1811 értékelés Megjelenítés
338 értékelés Megjelenítés
44 értékelés Megjelenítés
14 értékelés Megjelenítés
3 értékelés Megjelenítés
Vendégvélemények:

"Nagyon barátságos személyzet" mondta 802 vendég

"Nagyon kellemes szobák" - mondta 805 vendég

"Nagyon gazdag reggeli" - mondta 679 vendég

"Ideális elhelyezkedés" mondta 816 vendég

"Tökéletes ár" mondta 801 vendég

Részletes értékelés

Összesített

Szoba

Közlekedési kapcsolatok

Tisztaság

Szolgáltatás

Ár

Reggeli

Étterem


86%

a következőktől: Carlos17.06.24

Hotel muy bien situado, limpio y staff muy amable. La habitación un poco pequeña y el desayuno mejorable, quizá porqué en España estoy acostumbrado a otro tipo de buffets
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Carlos, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


96%

a következőktől: névtelen17.06.24

Excelente
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are delighted about your brilliant rating as it confirms that your abidance at our hotel was pleasant and our conveniences highly appreciated. Please come back soon and let us enable your next stay just as memorable. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


73%

a következőktől: Andrea17.06.24

Posizione fantastica, comodo il garage anche se il posto per la moto costa come quello di un’auto. Servizi adeguati anche se su Secret Escape viene reclamizzato come un 4 stelle mentre l’insegna dice 3 stelle.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    60 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Andrea, Thank you for your efforts to rate on your recent stay at our Hotel. Good to know that you enjoyed an overall pleasant time with us in nice atmosphere and central location. We hope to welcome you back again someday as we would like to convince you of our great standards in every aspect. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


83%

a következőktől: Marianne L.17.06.24

The hotel was super situated
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Marianne, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip and for giving us a good rating. It shows that our daily efforts were appreciated which made your stay overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our great advantages and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


73%

a következőktől: névtelen17.06.24

Buono
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    60 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    60 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to rate on your recent stay at our Hotel. Good to know that you enjoyed an overall pleasant time with us in nice atmosphere. We hope to welcome you back again someday as we would like to convince you of our great standards in every aspect. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


100%

a következőktől: Sarah17.06.24

So glad I found this hotel! Everyone greeted you with a smile on their face, rooms were great, the cleaning was superb, and the location was also great. Will definitely come back :)
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sarah, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.06.24


93%

a következőktől: névtelen16.06.24

Gostei muito do Hotel. No entanto, sugeria que colocassem uma chaleira no quarto ao dispor dos hóspedes e que colocassem também um pequeno frigobar para tornar a nossa experiência ainda melhor.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for choosing our hotel for your recent and pleasant stay in Budapest. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed which made you leave us such a great rating and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another comfortable abidance in nice atmosphere. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


93%

a következőktől: Juan C.16.06.24

Buena ubicación y un buen desayuno. Únicamente mejoraría las almohadas de las habitaciones eran muy finas.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Juan Carlos, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


96%

a következőktől: névtelen16.06.24

Excellent
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We couldn't be happier about the fact that you had such a pleasant stay with us and we would like to thank you for your awesome rating which confirms your consistently positive impressions. Hopefully we will meet again soon as we look forward to enable your future visit just as enjoyable. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


100%

a következőktől: antonio16.06.24

ottima accoglienza
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Antonio, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip. Regarding to your amazing rating we are delighted that you enjoyed a very pleasant time with us and experienced an attentive service throughout. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance in warm atmosphere. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


63%

a következőktől: Klaus16.06.24

It was ok
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    60 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    60 / 100
  • Reggeli
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Klaus, We appreciate your meaningful feedback which reflects the experiences of your recent abidance with us. Regarding to your 63% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed which made your stay overall enjoyable although specified inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned discomfort and be assured that we take your review very serious. As a matter of course we will discuss your concerns and suggestions with our heads of department to find solutions for improvements. Next time we would like to change your point of view and hope for another opportunity to be your host. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


73%

a következőktől: Vogt16.06.24

?
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    60 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass die meisten unserer Annehmlichkeiten überzeugen konnten und Sie sich bei uns wohl fühlten. Damit wir Sie vollständig von unseren tollen Vorzügen überzeugen können, hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


83%

a következőktől: tommy16.06.24

good
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Tommy, We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your good rating as a result of your mostly positive impressions. During your next stay we would like to convince you of our quality level in every aspect and hope to meet again someday. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.06.24


96%

a következőktől: Markus K.15.06.24

Fantastische Mitarbeiter.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Markus, besten Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken, welche Sie in unserem Hause sammeln konnten. Toll, dass Sie mit unserem Komfort genauso zufrieden waren, wie mit unserer herzlichen Gastfreundschaft, was Ihren Aufenthalt letztendlich so erholsam werden ließ. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon sehr bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


97%

a következőktől: Catherine A.15.06.24

Great hotel and staff. I’ll be back!
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Étterem
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Catherine, Thanks a million for rewarding us with such an amazing rating. How lovely to know that our excellent service as well as warm hospitality satisfied your expectations and made your stay delightful. We look forward to welcome you back again soon for another brilliant abidance in modern ambience. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


73%

a következőktől: névtelen15.06.24

Rooms decor looked modern but cheap whit artificial materials like imitation wood. Maun problem is not to have place to open large bag at all, or store anything in closet, which didnt exist. Putin for exwmple underclothes in bench is just boring not relaxed. Same unfunctionality continued in breakfast where you felt that plates and cutlery is hidden somewhere bedore you learn theyr special locations. At weekend rush the breakfast turned chaotic and unclean. At week when it was quiet it worked quite well. Breakfast had enought seats and that is a big plus but someone needs to clean dirty dishes away if guests leave then at the tables.
  • Szoba
    60 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    60 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for your efforts to review the experiences of your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything met your expectations but regarding to your 73% rating we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please accept our apologies for mentioned inconveniences though and rest assured that we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally to find solutions for improvements. Your future visit we would like to enable more comfortable and hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

15.06.24


100%

a következőktől: Katie K.14.06.24

It was wonderful! I would definitely stay again if I visited.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Katie, Thanks a million for giving your abidance at our Hotel such an amazing rating confirming your delightful impressions and appreciation for our daily efforts. We hope that we can welcome you back again someday and enable your next stay just as pleasant. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


90%

a következőktől: Nicole I.14.06.24

Wäre schön wenn es auch glutenfreies Angebot gäbe.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Nicole, wir wissen Ihre tolle Bewertung zu schätzen und bedanken uns ganz herzlich für Ihre Mühe, diese mit uns, sowie unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein, um Ihnen einen weiteren angenehmen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu ermöglichen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


90%

a következőktől: névtelen14.06.24

Ottimo
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

14.06.24


76%

a következőktől: névtelen12.06.24

Good
  • Szoba
    60 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our H2 Hotel for your recent stay in Budapest and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.24


Ügyfél-elégedettségi index
90%

2210 értékelés

Tanúsítvány:
Customer Alliance
  • Független értékelési szolgáltatás
  • Vélemények valódi vendégektől, manipuláció nélkül

Mi a Customer Alliance tanúsítvány?

Az Customer Alliance egy független értékelési szolgáltatás vállalatok számára, amely segítséget nyújt az ügyfelek hiteles visszajelzéseinek összegyűjtésében. Ez a vélemény hitelesítésében fejeződik ki, ami bizalmat teremt a vállalat és Ön, az ügyfél között.

Hogy néz ki az értékelési folyamat?

A kérdőívünket minden ügyfélnek elküldjük. Minden egyes itt látható értékelés valódi ügyféltől származik, és ezeket nem lehet manipulálni. Csak olyan ügyfelek adhatnak visszajelzést, akik ténylegesen kapcsolatba léptek a cégünkkel.

Mi az ügyfél-elégedettségi index?

Az ügyfél-elégedettségi index átlagos osztályzatot mutat az összes vásárlói értékelés alapján. Azt is megmutatja, hogy mennyire elégedettek az ügyfelek egy vállalattal. Az elérhető maximális pontszám 100%.

Mi ez?
Összesített értékelés
  • Customer Alliance90%
A foglaláshoz