Vélemények: H2 Hotel Budapest
foglalás

Foglalja le szállodáját

Vélemények: H2 Hotel Budapest

Itt találja a H2 Hotel Budapest értékeléseit, valamint a más utazási portálokon található szállodai értékelések áttekintését.

Győződjön meg a H2 Hotel Budapest modern felszereltségéről és tökéletes elhelyezkedéséről. Foglaljon itt és most garantáltan a legjobb áron, használja ki az akciós ajánlatokat!

Értékelés-összesítő: Vendégeink véleménye a következőről: H2 Hotel Budapest

Átlag 2841 értékelésből

Legújabb értékeléseink:
2380 értékelés Megjelenítés
401 értékelés Megjelenítés
45 értékelés Megjelenítés
11 értékelés Megjelenítés
4 értékelés Megjelenítés
Vendégvélemények:

"Nagyon barátságos személyzet" mondta 802 vendég

"Nagyon kellemes szobák" - mondta 805 vendég

"Nagyon gazdag reggeli" - mondta 679 vendég

"Ideális elhelyezkedés" mondta 816 vendég

"Tökéletes ár" mondta 801 vendég

Részletes értékelés

Összesített

Szoba

Közlekedési kapcsolatok

Tisztaság

Szolgáltatás

Ár

Reggeli

Étterem


80%

a következőktől: Rocío22.02.24

Muy satisfactoria, exceptuando el servicio de limpieza. Se olvidaban de poner toallas en el baño, se olvidaban productos de limpieza en la habitación, no cerraban el ventanal y se quedaba abierta la ventana todo el día y al llegar por la noche hacía mucho frío. Por lo demás todo genial.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    40 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    40 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Rocío, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with although mentioned inconveniences clouded your impressions. Please accept our apologies for the inattentive service of our housekeeping team and rest assured that specified issues really aren’t a usual case. Your meaningful feedback will therefore be discussed internally and used for internal training purpose to avoid further occurrences. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and fully convince you of our general excellent hospitality. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

22.02.24


100%

a következőktől: névtelen21.02.24

Very nice hotel Easy to get around from hotel
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such an awesome rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful time with us and appreciated our high comfort just as much as our daily efforts. Please come back soon for another memorable abidance at our modern hotel. Best wishes, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

21.02.24


70%

a következőktől: névtelen20.02.24

Muy buena
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    40 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    60 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your good rating and glad to know that your recent stay at our Hotel was associated with mostly positive impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future abidance even more delightful. Warm regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.24


100%

a következőktől: Ivan D.19.02.24

Pleasantly surpsirised by everything, staff was exeptionally friendly and kind. Breakfast was plenty and very tasty. Beds are on a harder side, but that is a matter if preference.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Étterem
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Ivan, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience and central location. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


91%

a következőktől: névtelen19.02.24

Tutto ok eccetto la temperatura elevata nella camera, no aria condizionata e finestra che si poteva aprire solo a vasistas.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Étterem
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


86%

a következőktől: névtelen19.02.24

-
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are couldn't be happier about your awesome rating and we are very thankful for sharing it with us as well as our future guests. How lovely to know that you gained such positive impressions while staying at our comfortable and modern designed hotel. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our great hospitality. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


96%

a következőktől: névtelen19.02.24

Perfect location and great hotel
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are grateful for your fantastic rating and more than happy about your positive impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


91%

a következőktől: névtelen19.02.24

Posizione centralissima per raggiungere i punti di maggiore interesse della città. Camera spaziosa, colazione abbondante.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Étterem
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you had a pleasant stay at our modern hotel and we would like to thank you for your great rating. Please come back again soon and allow us to enable your future abidance just as enjoyable. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


85%

a következőktől: Vanessa19.02.24

Sehr schönes zentral gelegenes Stadthotel!
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Étterem
    60 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Vanessa, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser modernes Haus in toller zentraler Lage für Ihren Budapest-Aufenthalt wählten und uns mit Ihrer super Bewertung wissen lassen, dass Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso angenehm werden zu lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels, Thea Neumann- Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


100%

a következőktől: Doris19.02.24

It was amazing, clean, nice, close to the main city attractions
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Doris, Many thanks for your awesome rating. We are more than happy that your time at our hotel was delightful and our conveniences as well as warm hospitality acknowledged. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

a következőktől: Nikol19.02.24

.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Nikol, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


76%

a következőktől: névtelen19.02.24

Experiência incrível!
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    60 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your good rating and we are glad that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages as well as excellent service features. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

19.02.24


93%

a következőktől: Eva T.18.02.24

Relaxing!
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    60 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H2 Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


93%

a következőktől: névtelen18.02.24

Everything was perfect. I have nothing to complain about.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Sofia, How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our modern hotel. With our personalized service and warm hospitality we would be delighted to welcome you back again soon for another great abidance. Warmest regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


92%

a következőktől: névtelen18.02.24

Enjoyed it a lot, very good location.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

18.02.24


90%

a következőktől: Jimmi17.02.24

God oplevelse, meget service indstillet personale. Havde værelse lige ved elevator meget larm til tider med unge mennesker. Kan kun anbefale dette hotel der ligger meget centralt og tæt på stortset alt
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Jimmi, Many thanks for your recent stay at our H2 Hotel and for giving your experiences a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time with us in modern ambience. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


93%

a következőktől: Pavesi D.17.02.24

In camera manca secondo me un piccolo armadio
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    80 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    100 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear Pavesi, Thanks a lot for rating on your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our modern hotel and experienced an attentive service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for another delightful abidance. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


97%

a következőktől: névtelen17.02.24

H2 Hotel was a very good choice for my short stay in Budapest. It has a good locations, the rooms are comfortable and functional, wifi worked well, breakfast was good /and I appreciated, it was served from 6.30/. No complaints.
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    100 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    100 / 100
  • Étterem
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay such a super rating. We are more than happy that you enjoyed a pleasant time at our hotel and experienced an excellent service as well as warm hospitality. Please come back soon for another delightful abidance with us in great ambience. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

17.02.24


90%

a következőktől: Daniel16.02.24

Todo muy bien
  • Szoba
    100 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    100 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    80 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    100 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Reggeli
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Daniel, Many thanks for letting us and our future guests know that your abidance at our Hotel was associated with positive impressions. We are happy that you felt comfortable with us and appreciated our daily efforts. To enable your next stay just as or even more enjoyable we hope to meet again someday. Best regards, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


72%

a következőktől: Laurent T.16.02.24

Dans l'ensemble, les chambres sont correctes, les seules problèmes que j'ai pu rencontrer est le lavabo bouché et des fuites au niveau du joint de la douche. Pour le petit déjeuné, je suis souvent déçu durant mes séjours. Les problèmes rencontrés sont: pain rassis très souvent, le week-end quasi rupture de pain à 10h00, uniquement une sorte de yaourt pas de choix possible, une seule machine à café qui fonctionne, distributeur de jus défaillant beaucoup d'eau et pas de jus, le service n'anticipe pas la rupture des articles, c'est à nous d'informer le service qu'il n'y a plus de confiture, de pate à tartiner chocolat ou de croissant, les tables ne sont pas nettoyées d'un client à un autre elles sont souvent souillées. Je suis adepte des omelettes le matin, mais je voulais vous faire part que gustativement elles ne sont pas très bonnes, je ne sais pas dire si vos omelettes sont faites avec des œufs frais, poudre d'œuf, ou autre. Le goût n'est pas très bon, d'ailleurs on peut voir qu'il y a souvent des retours dans les assiettes. Le week-end lors de gros affluence, les tables ne sont pas débarrassées mais ce n'est pas la fautes du service mais des clients qui ne respectent pas les consignes, certains clients doivent s'imaginer être dans un cinq étoiles. J'ai observé que cette semaine le parking a commencé à être nettoyé car il y avait des excréments à certain endroit. Très souvent le matin, les gros containers poubelles se trouvent devant la sortie de garage, pas possible de sortir sans les déplacer. Comme je l'ai mentionné plus bas, le personnel est très agréable, sympathique, engagé et arrangeant.
  • Szoba
    80 / 100
  • Tisztaság
    60 / 100
  • Szolgáltatás
    60 / 100
  • Közlekedési kapcsolatok
    80 / 100
  • Ár
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Dear Laurent, We deeply regret that your stay with us wasn't as pleasant as you would have expected. Please accept our apologies for the mentioned inconveniences and be assured that we do our very best each day to meet the quality level of our hotel. The satisfaction of each guest is our highest priority and as a matter of course we will discuss your meaningful feedback internally. Hopefully you will give us one more opportunity to change your point of view and win you with our great advantages during a future visit. Sincerely, Your H-Hotels Team, Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

16.02.24


Ügyfél-elégedettségi index
90%

2841 értékelés

Tanúsítvány:
Customer Alliance
  • Független értékelési szolgáltatás
  • Vélemények valódi vendégektől, manipuláció nélkül

Mi a Customer Alliance tanúsítvány?

Az Customer Alliance egy független értékelési szolgáltatás vállalatok számára, amely segítséget nyújt az ügyfelek hiteles visszajelzéseinek összegyűjtésében. Ez a vélemény hitelesítésében fejeződik ki, ami bizalmat teremt a vállalat és Ön, az ügyfél között.

Hogy néz ki az értékelési folyamat?

A kérdőívünket minden ügyfélnek elküldjük. Minden egyes itt látható értékelés valódi ügyféltől származik, és ezeket nem lehet manipulálni. Csak olyan ügyfelek adhatnak visszajelzést, akik ténylegesen kapcsolatba léptek a cégünkkel.

Mi az ügyfél-elégedettségi index?

Az ügyfél-elégedettségi index átlagos osztályzatot mutat az összes vásárlói értékelés alapján. Azt is megmutatja, hogy mennyire elégedettek az ügyfelek egy vállalattal. Az elérhető maximális pontszám 100%.

Mi ez?
Összesített értékelés
  • Customer Alliance90%
A foglaláshoz