boeken
{"datepicker__legend__limit":"beperkt beschikbaar","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"volgeboekt","datepicker__legend__available":"beschikbaar","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Za","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Vr","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Do","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"Wo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Di","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Ma","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Zo","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Za","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Vr","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Do","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wo","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Di","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Ma","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Zo","datepicker__days__saturday":"Zaterdag","datepicker__days__friday":"Vrijdag","datepicker__days__thursday":"Donderdag","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Woensdag","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Dinsdag","datepicker__days__monday":"Maandag","datepicker__days__sunday":"Zondag","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__october--short":"Okt","datepicker__months__september--short":"September","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__may--short":"Mei","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__march--short":"Ma","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__october":"Oktober","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__august":"Augustus","datepicker__months__july":"Juli","datepicker__months__june":"Juni","datepicker__months__may":"Mei","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__march":"Maart","datepicker__months__february":"Februari","datepicker__months__january":"Januari","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Steden","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Actiecode","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"overnemen","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Vul uw promotiecode en bevestig de invoer met \"activeren\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Actiecode","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"verder","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Vertrek","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Aankomst","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Actiecode","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Kinderen","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Volwassene","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Kamers","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Stad of bepaald hotel invoeren...","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Vind uw hotel","flap__book__button":"boeken","quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Boek uw hotel","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Voer min. 3 karakters in het zoekveld in.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"Controleer uw invoer.","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"Alle hotels in %s"}

Boek uw hotel

Gratis terugroepen

Hebt u nog vragen over onze hotels, arrangementen of andere diensten? Wilt u een reis organiseren of plant u een evenement en hebt u advies nodig? Dan vult u gewoon ons terugroepingsformulier in. We bellen van maandag tot vrijdag tussen 9–18 uur graag terug. Deze service is voor u gratis.

Hotelbeoordeling: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte 

Zoek niet verder - alle beoordelingen in één oogopslag

Ervaar wat gasten vinden van ons hotel H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte (voorheen Ramada Hotel Berlin-Mitte)! We laten u hier een overzicht zien van de hotelbeoordelingen die reizigers op diverse portals hebben geplaatst.


Boek hier met de beste prijsgarantie en profiteer van exclusieve voordelen.


> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mühe, eine solch hervorragende Bewertung abzugeben. Toll, dass Ihr Aufenthalt ein voller Erfolg war und Sie sich bei uns so richtig wohl fühlten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem komfortablen Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
17.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    4 / 5
  • Kamer
    5 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung danken wir Ihnen. Es freut uns, dass Sie eine insgesamt angenehme Zeit in unserem Hause verbringen konnten und wir hoffen, schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Sie dann komplett von unserem gehobenen Standard überzeugen zu können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
17.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    4 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    4 / 5
  • Locatie
    4 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    4 / 5
  • Kamer
    4 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    3 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Good
Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experienced impressions to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations because of missing sweet products. Please be assured that your meaningful feedback is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
16.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    2 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    4 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    3 / 5
  • Kamer
    4 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: Jørgen O.

Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
16.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    5 / 5
  • Kamer
    5 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel, Wir würden immer wieder kommen. Klasse-WLAN
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende grandiose Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Ihr tolles Feedback schätzen wir ebenso und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
15.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    5 / 5
  • Kamer
    5 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    4 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Es waren super schöne Tage
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende fabelhafte Feedback möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen in vollem Umfang gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie schon heute erneut „herzlich willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
15.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    4 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    5 / 5
  • Kamer
    5 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: Roberto del C.

Dear Roberto, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to bring your review to our attention. Regarding to your good rating we are glad that apart from mentioned discomfort which we deeply regret you did enjoy your stay at our H+ Hotel in Berlin. Please accept our apologies for the payment mistake we made on your check out day and the handling afterwards which really isn't our usual way of dealing with issues. Please be assured that we already had an internal meeting about that case as our entire team should know exactly how to use the credit card terminal. Just for your information we would like to tell you that it actually pics the most convenient exchange rate of the day automatically to guarantee the best available conversion ratio. Still we are so sorry that our colleague unfortunately pressed the wrong button and didn't correct his fault. Again we want to express our sorrow for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you back someday to convince you of our usual excellent service in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
15.05.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Ontbijt
    4 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    5 / 5
  • Kamer
    5 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    1 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Dear guest, We are grateful that you gave your recent stay at our H+ Hotel a super rating which confirms your delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable habitation. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
15.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    4 / 5
  • Kamer
    4 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Great stay... But.. beds not so good, and too much noise from the street
Dear guest, Thanks a million for posting a lovely review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that apart from the mentioned inconveniences regarding to the traffic noise which we regret your time with us still was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Next time please just give us a short note in advance that you prefer a quiet room facing the inner courtyard and due to our current availability we will be pleased to fulfill your request. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
15.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    4 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    4 / 5
  • Kamer
    4 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

> Details weergeven

Van: anoniem

Excellent stay, beds very comfortable. Great varied breakfast choices. Standard of cleanliness in room, restaurant and general areas all of the highest standards.
Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic review. It was our pleasure to have fully satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about your beautiful feedback. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another delightful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> Details weergeven
14.05.2018
  • Ontbijt
    5 / 5
  • Hygiëne
    5 / 5
  • Locatie
    5 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
    5 / 5
  • Kamer
    5 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers
    5 / 5

Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
84%

Op basis van 9452 beoordelingen uit 20 Portals

Certificaat van:
Customer Alliance

Wat is het Customer Alliance Certificaat?

Customer Alliance is een onafhankelijke organisatie voor beoordeling van ondernemingen, door ze te helpen met het verzamelen van echte klantfeedback. Dit resulteert in een Beoordelingscertificaat dat de kloof overbrugt tussen de onderneming en u - de klant.

Hoe gaat de beoordelingsprocedure in zijn werk?

We sturen alle klanten een vragenformulier. Elke afzonderlijke beoordeling die u hier vindt, werd dus ingezonden door een echte klant en kon niet worden gemanipuleerd. Alleen klanten die met de onderneming hebben samengewerkt, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Wat is de Klanttevredenheid Index?

De Klanttevredenheid Index geeft een gemiddeld cijfer, gebaseerd op alle van de gasten ontvangen feedback. Het laat dus zien hoe tevreden de klanten zijn over de ondernemingen. De hoogst mogelijke score bedraagt 100%.

Wat is dit?
Gemiddelde beoordeling
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 75%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 92%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 81%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Afzonderlijke beoordelingen in een overzicht
  • Kamer 4 / 5
  • Locatie 4 / 5
  • Hygiëne 4 / 5
  • Vriendelijkheid van de medewerkers 4 / 5
  • Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding 4 / 5
  • Ontbijt 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
reserveren