Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for giving your impressions a super rating. We are happy that we have managed to reach your expectations of a pleasant stay and we can't wait to enable your future abidance just as delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause, sowie für Ihre Mühe, diesen gut bewertet zu haben, möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Ihnen unsere Annehmlichkeiten gefallen haben und Sie insgesamt eine erholsame Zeit bei uns verbringen konnten. Wir hoffen, Sie schon bald wieder willkommen heißen zu dürfen, um Ihren Gesamteindruck auch noch zu verbessern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Kerstin R.

Wir haben ind sehr wohl gefühlt
Liebe Frau Richter, tausend Dank, dass Sie nach Ihrer Heimreise daran gedacht haben, die wunderbaren Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthaltes mit uns und unseren zukünftigen Gästen zu teilen. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und unsere Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzliche Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Bitte empfehlen Sie uns doch auch Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie auf's Neue begeistern möchten. Mit besten Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Sarah C.

Dear Sarah, We are happy that you overall enjoyed your time with us and we appreciate your good rating. During your next stay we would like to fully convince you of our high level standard in every aspect and hope to meet again soon. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.08.2018
  • Bar
    4 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: tykac room 2.

very nice room and hotel as well
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for leaving us such a sweet feedback. How lovely to know that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our conveniences just as much as our personalized service. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday for another pleasant time with us in great ambience and central location. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Ich war zufrieden und die Lage war optimal.
Lieber Gast, besten Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt gut zu bewerten. Bezugnehmend auf Ihr freundliches Feedback sind wir froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten und die Vorzüge unseres komfortablen Hauses wertschätzten. Für die Unannehmlichkeiten, aufgrund mangelnder Hygiene in Ihrem Zimmer, entschuldigen wir uns hingegen in aller Form und versichern Ihnen, dass dies gewiss nicht unserem üblichen Standard, sowie Anspruch an uns selbst entspricht. Hierzu werden wir mit unserer leitenden Hausdame umgehend Rücksprache halten, um in Zukunft noch aufmerksamer und gründlicher zu agieren. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sauberkeit bei uns für gewöhnlich "GROß" geschrieben wird. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
12.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    1 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: CARLOS JAVIER SANCHEZ M.

Very acceptable
Dear CARLOS JAVIER, Thanks a lot for posting a great review of your recent abidance with us. We are happy about your lovely words confirming that you enjoyed a pleasant stay at our hotel and experienced an attentive service. We already look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Hartmann

Es war ein wunderschöner Aufenthalt
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr hervorragendes Feedback, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Wir sind begeistert, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl und wie zuhause fühlten. Gern möchten wir Ihren zukünftigen Besuch genauso erholsam werden lassen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, Many thanks for giving your stay impressions a good rating and for sharing your thoughts. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and especially liked our friendly team. Your hint regarding to our breakfast selection also is appreciated and will be considered. Hopefully we will meet again someday as we would like to improve your impressions. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, wir sind begeistert, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hause rundum zufrieden waren. Ihre fantastische Bewertung, für welche wir Ihnen von Herzen danken, ist für uns ein super Beweis, sowie Ansporn, auf unserem bisherigen hohen Qualitätsniveau weiterzuarbeiten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
11.08.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
85%

Based on 10171 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 77%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 90%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 82%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 87%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 90%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bar 4 / 5
Book now