Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12611 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1673 evaluations, show
404 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


66.67%

From: anonymous19.08.19

Für den Preis ist insb. bezüglich Nachhaltigkeit noch sehr, sehr viel Luft nach oben
  • Breakfast
    20 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, bedauern jedoch sehr, dass wir Sie nicht vollständig vom hohen Qualitätsniveau unseres komfortablen Hauses überzeugen konnten. Die meisten unserer Gäste schätzen es, wenn das Zimmer bereits bei Ankunft kühl, und eine freundliche Begrüßung im Fernseher ersichtlich ist. Selbstverständlich kann beides jedoch zu jeder Zeit ausgeschaltet werden. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir in vielen anderen Aspekten sehr nachhaltig sind. Laktose- und Gluten freie Speisen bieten wir gern auf Wunsch an, da eine kleine Auswahl stets vorrätig ist. Bei besonderen Wünschen freuen wir uns über eine Information im Vorab, sodass wir die Möglichkeit haben, entsprechende Lebensmittel zu besorgen. Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen, um Sie von den tollen Vorzügen unseres Hauses zu überzeugen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.08.19


73.33%

From: Najeeb A.19.08.19

It was ok
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100
Dear Najeeb, Thanks for commenting on your recent abidance at our hotel. We are glad to know that you overall enjoyed being our guest and that you acknowledged most of our conveniences. On the other hand we want to apologize for our colleagues that didn't meet your idea of friendly and guest orientated service attitude. Please rest assured that impolite or inattentive behavior certainly isn’t part of our usual norm as our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and helpfulness. To make sure it stays that way we will hold an appropriate consultation with our staff and hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our common warm hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

19.08.19


100%

From: anonymous16.08.19

Excellent!
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for leaving us this amazing review of your recent and delightful stay at our H+ Hotel. We are grateful for your fantastic feedback confirming that your impressions went above your expectations and we already look forward to enable your next visit just as wonderful. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.19


86.67%

From: anonymous16.08.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our hotel and for sharing a super review. We are happy that you acknowledged our guest oriented service and most of our amenities which made your abidance enjoyable. Hopefully we will meet again soon. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.19


96.67%

From: anonymous16.08.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die hervorragende Bewertung, resultierend aus den positiven Eindrücken Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem komfortablen Hause. Wir sind begeistert, dass wir Sie mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft gewinnen konnten und Sie sich bei uns einfach rundum wohl fühlten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

16.08.19


83.33%

From: anonymous15.08.19

    Dear guest, We are grateful for your good rating and glad to know that your recent stay at our H+ Hotel was associated with mostly positive impressions. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your future abidance even more delightful. Warm regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    15.08.19


    90%

    From: Petra B.14.08.19

    Prima hotel, goede ligging, helaas onaantrekkelijke bar.
    • Bar
      40 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear Petra, Many thanks for sharing a lovely review of your recent abidance with us. We are happy that our comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectations and made your stay enjoyable. Please come back soon for another pleasant time at our H+ Hotel in the heart of Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    14.08.19


    100%

    From: anonymous14.08.19

    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      100 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre Zeit, unser Haus, hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen, so grandios bewertet zu haben. Toll, dass Sie sich bei uns rundum wohl fühlten und hervorragende Eindrücke mit nach Hause nehmen konnten. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie erneut zu begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    14.08.19


    96.67%

    From: anonymous14.08.19

    Besonders zu erwähnen ist der nette Herr der uns an der Rezeption empfangen hat! Desweiteren fanden wir es sehr angenehm, das Auto auch am Abreisetag in der TG stehen lassen zu können.
    • Breakfast
      100 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      100 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      100 / 100
    • Room
      100 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr grandioses Feedback, welches wir freudig mit all unseren Kollegen teilen werden. Wie schön, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns im Hause verbrachten und wir Sie in fast jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Besonders toll ist, dass Ihnen die Herzlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft unseres Teams aufgefallen ist. Darauf legen wir großen Wert und setzen uns täglich als Ziel, es unseren Gästen an nichts fehlen zu lassen. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem H+ Hotel willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Best Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    14.08.19


    80%

    From: anonymous13.08.19

    • Breakfast
      60 / 100
    • Cleanliness
      80 / 100
    • Location
      80 / 100
    • Price
      80 / 100
    • Room
      80 / 100
    • Service
      100 / 100
    Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our H+ Hotel for your recent stay in Berlin and for giving us a good rating. We are happy that your positive impressions prevailed and that you generally enjoyed a pleasant time with us. During your next abidance we would like to fully convince you of our great hospitality and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

    13.08.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 12611 ratings out of 20 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Despegar.com66%
    • Expedia82%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com84%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now

    Use of cookies

    We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection