Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13140 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1825 evaluations, show
435 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


90%

From: anonymous03.12.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie unser Haus für Ihren Aufenthalt im Herzen Berlins wählten und sich Zeit nahmen, uns so super einzuschätzen. Wir sind gern Gastgeber und positive Bewertungen wie Ihre sind die schönste Belohnung für unser gesamtes Team. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen, um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

03.12.19


96.67%

From: anonymous03.12.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

03.12.19


94.29%

From: Sandra W.03.12.19

Excellent and very enjoyable.
  • Room
    100 / 100

03.12.19


94.29%

From: Cv02.12.19

Good
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations which made your time with us pleasant and enjoyable. We look forward to enable your next stay just even more delightful and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    02.12.19


    94.29%

    From: Oscar M.29.11.19

    great....!!!!
      Dear Guest, We are happy that you gave your recent stay at our H+ Hotel a super rating which confirms your mostly delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations in almost every way and we hope to welcome you back again someday for another or even more enjoyable time with us. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      29.11.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous27.11.19

      Was pleasant
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        80 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed at our H+ Hotel and for giving us a great rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your abidance and we would be pleased to welcome you back again soon for another delightful time with us in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      100%

      From: anonymous27.11.19

      Super
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        100 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes möchten wir uns bei Ihnen recht herzlich bedanken. Toll, dass Sie mit dem Komfort unseres Hauses, sowie mit dem gastorientierten Service unseres gesamten Teams zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch, wo wir Sie erneut begeistern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      93.33%

      From: Inioh27.11.19

      Très bon hotel avec un excellent emplacement, bonne literie RAS. On le recommande
      • Breakfast
        100 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for giving your recent and pleasant abidance at our hotel a great rating. We are happy that you experienced super guest oriented service and warm hospitality which made your time with us delightful. Please visit us again someday for another enjoyable stay in the heart of Berlin. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      85.71%

      From: anonymous27.11.19

      • Bar
        60 / 100
      • Breakfast
        80 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        100 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        80 / 100
      Dear Guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. To fully convince you of our warm hospitality and excellent service we would be pleased to welcome you back again someday. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      86.67%

      From: anonymous27.11.19

      • Breakfast
        60 / 100
      • Cleanliness
        100 / 100
      • Location
        100 / 100
      • Price
        80 / 100
      • Room
        80 / 100
      • Service
        100 / 100
      Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen, uns hinsichtlich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem Hause so super bewertet zu haben und sind froh, dass Sie erholsame Tage in toller zentraler Lage bei uns verbringen konnten. Schade nur, dass unser Frühstücksbuffet nicht komplett überzeugte, obwohl dieses üblicherweise von unseren Gästen sehr geschätzt wird. Gern hätten wir detailliert erfahren, wo wir Ihrer Meinung nach Optimierungsmaßnahmen vornehmen können, um Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen noch mehr zu entsprechen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie während eines zukünftigen Besuches vollständig für unser modernes H+ Hotel zu gewinnen und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

      27.11.19


      Our Customer Satisfaction Index
      86%

      Based on 13140 ratings out of 19 portals

      Certificate from:
      Customer Alliance
      • Independent evaluation service
      • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

      What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

      Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

      How does the review process work?

      Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

      What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

      The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

      What is this?
      All reviews
      • Customer Alliance89%
      • Agoda79%
      • Booking.com87%
      • Ctrip88%
      • Expedia83%
      • Facebook90%
      • Google88%
      • HolidayCheck82%
      • Hotel.de79%
      • Hotelreservierung.de80%
      • Hotels.com86%
      • HotelSpecials.nl99%
      • HRS83%
      • Kurzurlaub87%
      • Logitravel80%
      • TopHotels.ru100%
      • TrustYou84%
      • Zoover81%
      Book now