Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 12235 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1572 evaluations, show
384 evaluations, show
31 evaluations, show
4 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

527 guests said „Wonderful location

514 guests said „Very bright rooms

509 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

469 guests said „Versatile breakfast

433 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous12.06.19

  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Haus im Herzen Berlins insgesamt gefallen hat und wir mit unseren tollen Annehmlichkeiten punkten konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir gern noch erholsamer gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


100%

From: Zoran D.12.06.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Herr Damjanovic, vielen Dank für Ihre beeindruckende Bewertung. Toll, dass Sie einen solch gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbrachten und wir Sie in jeglicher Hinsicht begeistern konnten. Unser Ziel ist es, dass sich unsere Gäste rundum wohl fühlen und den bestmöglichen Service erhalten. Wie schön, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreicht haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Sie hoffentlich bald wieder einmal in unserem Hause willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Best Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


80%

From: anonymous12.06.19

Good
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, We are thankful for your good rating and glad to know that your stay at our hotel was overall enjoyable. Next time we would like to fully convince you of our high quality level and hope to meet again someday. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


74.29%

From: anonymous12.06.19

Insgesamt war das Hotel gut, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die gute Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wie schön, dass es Ihnen insgesamt bei uns gefallen hat und unser Komfort, sowie die Serviceleistungen unseres engagierten Teams überzeugten. Ihre Hinweise, für welche wir uns bedanken, nehmen wir uns zu Herzen und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen, damit wir Ihre Eindrücke auch noch verbessern möchten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


96.67%

From: anonymous12.06.19

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung. Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie von unserem Komfort, sowie den erbrachten Serviceleistungen begeistert waren und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hause in vollen Zügen genossen haben. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen und ist für unser gesamtes Team, welches täglich daran arbeitet, es Ihnen an nichts fehlen zu lassen, die schönste Belohnung. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie schon bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


90%

From: anonymous12.06.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Dear guest, We are happy that the positive impressions of your recent stay made you leave us a great rating. How lovely to know that our comfort as well as guest oriented service met your expectation of a pleasant abidance. Please come back again someday and allow us to enable your time at our H+ Hotel just as or even more delightful. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


73.33%

From: anonymous12.06.19

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your time to rate on your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that not everything fully met your expectations but regarding to your given 73% we are glad that your positive impressions prevailed and that your abidance was overall enjoyable. Please visit us again someday and allow us to convince you of our high level standard as well as great hospitality in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


86.67%

From: anonymous12.06.19

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir danken Ihnen für die super Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass wir Sie mit den Vorzügen unseres komfortablen Hauses, in bester zentraler Lage, gewinnen konnten und Sie sich wohl fühlten. Um Sie sogar noch mehr zu begeistern, würden wir uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


68.57%

From: Robert S.12.06.19

I`m sorry to say that I`m not very pleased with our experience. In overall I must say that the staff in the reception did not smile and it suprised me that she who were in charge at that time not stand out as an good example for her crew. We were also given a room which the already were guests living. That said, Things like that can happen, and is a minor fault, compared to the reception staffs lacking will to smile and make us feel comfortable.
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100
Dear Robert, Thanks for commenting on your recent abidance at our hotel. We are glad to know that you overall enjoyed being our guest and that you acknowledged most of our conveniences. On the other hand we kindly ask you to accept our apologies for the reception team that didn't meet your idea of friendly and guest orientated service attitude. We assure you that impolite or inattentive behavior certainly isn’t part of our usual norm as our entire team generally is appreciated for their kindness and helpfulness. To make sure it stays that way we will hold an appropriate consultation with our colleagues and hopefully you will give us another chance to convince you of our common warm hospitality during a future visit. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


80%

From: anonymous12.06.19

Good
  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Good to know that you overall enjoyed staying at our H+ Hotel. We are thankful for your positive rating and with our nice ambience as well as personalized service we would be happy to welcome you back again someday for an even more comfortable abidance in best central location. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

12.06.19


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 12235 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com86%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Despegar.com66%
  • Expedia82%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck79%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com84%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub85%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now

Use of cookies

We use cookies to optimise your user experience. By visiting this site, you consent to the use of such cookies.Data protection