Book
{"quickBooking__headline__withHotel":"Book your hotel","quickBooking__headline__withoutHotel":"Find your hotel","quickBooking__placeholder__location":"Please enter a hotel name or a city...","quickBooking__typeahead__city":"All hotels in %s","quickBooking__formLabel__rooms":"Rooms","quickBooking__formLabel__adults":"Adults","quickBooking__formLabel__children":"Children","quickBooking__formLabel__bookingCode":"Corporate code","quickBooking__formLabel__arrival":"Arrival","quickBooking__formLabel__departure":"Departure","quickBooking__formAction__continue":"Continue","quickBooking__bookingCode__headline":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__description":"Please enter your corporate code here and confirm your input with \"apply\".","quickBooking__bookingCode__placeholder":"Corporate Code","quickBooking__bookingCode__formAction__apply":"apply","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__cities":"Cities","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__categories__hotels":"Hotels","datepicker__months__january":"January","datepicker__months__february":"February","datepicker__months__march":"March","datepicker__months__april":"April","datepicker__months__may":"May","datepicker__months__june":"June","datepicker__months__july":"July","datepicker__months__august":"August","datepicker__months__september":"September","datepicker__months__october":"October","datepicker__months__november":"November","datepicker__months__december":"December","datepicker__months__january--short":"Jan","datepicker__months__february--short":"Feb","datepicker__months__march--short":"Mar","datepicker__months__april--short":"Apr","datepicker__months__may--short":"May","datepicker__months__june--short":"Jun","datepicker__months__july--short":"Jul","datepicker__months__august--short":"Aug","datepicker__months__september--short":"Sep","datepicker__months__october--short":"Oct","datepicker__months__november--short":"Nov","datepicker__months__december--short":"Dec","datepicker__days__sunday":"Sunday","datepicker__days__monday":"Monday","datepicker__days__tuesday":"Tuesday","datepicker__days__wednesday":"Wednesday","datepicker__days__thursday":"Thursday","datepicker__days__friday":"Friday","datepicker__days__saturday":"Saturday","datepicker__days__sunday--short":"Sun","datepicker__days__monday--short":"Mon","datepicker__days__tuesday--short":"Tue","datepicker__days__wednesday--short":"Wed","datepicker__days__thursday--short":"Thu","datepicker__days__friday--short":"Fri","datepicker__days__saturday--short":"Sat","datepicker__days__sunday--min":"Su","datepicker__days__monday--min":"Mo","datepicker__days__tuesday--min":"Tu","datepicker__days__wednesday--min":"We","datepicker__days__thursday--min":"Th","datepicker__days__friday--min":"Fr","datepicker__days__saturday--min":"Sa","datepicker__legend__available":"available","datepicker__legend__unavailable":"not available","datepicker__legend__limit":"limited availability","flap__book__button":"Book","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults--callForAction":"No hotels or cities could be found for your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__noResults":"Please check your input.","quickBooking__locationTypeAhead__characterThreshold":"Please enter at least 3 characters."}

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


> View details

From: anonymous

Good
Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed at our H2 Hotel and for bringing your experienced impressions to our attention. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your time with us even though our breakfast didn't fully meet your expectations because of missing sweet products. Please be assured that your meaningful feedback is appreciated and will be discussed internally. Hopefully we can welcome you back again someday and improve your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
16.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    2 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Jørgen O.

Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic rating. It was our pleasure to have satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about the fact that our daily efforts made your abidance delightful. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another wonderful stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
16.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Sehr gut geführtes Hotel, Wir würden immer wieder kommen. Klasse-WLAN
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende grandiose Bewertung möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Ihr tolles Feedback schätzen wir ebenso und sind begeistert, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein hoffentlich baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    4 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Es waren super schöne Tage
Lieber Gast, für Ihren Aufenthalt und das daraus resultierende fabelhafte Feedback möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass wir Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen in vollem Umfang gerecht werden konnten und Sie eine super Zeit bei uns verbrachten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen und heißen Sie schon heute erneut „herzlich willkommen“. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    4 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: Roberto del C.

Dear Roberto, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to bring your review to our attention. Regarding to your good rating we are glad that apart from mentioned discomfort which we deeply regret you did enjoy your stay at our H+ Hotel in Berlin. Please accept our apologies for the payment mistake we made on your check out day and the handling afterwards which really isn't our usual way of dealing with issues. Please be assured that we already had an internal meeting about that case as our entire team should know exactly how to use the credit card terminal. Just for your information we would like to tell you that it actually pics the most convenient exchange rate of the day automatically to guarantee the best available conversion ratio. Still we are so sorry that our colleague unfortunately pressed the wrong button and didn't correct his fault. Again we want to express our sorrow for the inconvenience and hope to welcome you back someday to convince you of our usual excellent service in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.05.2018
  • Bar
    5 / 5
  • Breakfast
    4 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    1 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Dear guest, We are grateful that you gave your recent stay at our H+ Hotel a super rating which confirms your delightful impressions. It was our pleasure to have satisfied almost all of your expectations and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable habitation. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Great stay... But.. beds not so good, and too much noise from the street
Dear guest, Thanks a million for posting a lovely review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy that apart from the mentioned inconveniences regarding to the traffic noise which we regret your time with us still was pleasant and associated with delightful impressions. Next time please just give us a short note in advance that you prefer a quiet room facing the inner courtyard and due to our current availability we will be pleased to fulfill your request. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon for an even more enjoyable abidance. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
15.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    4 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Excellent stay, beds very comfortable. Great varied breakfast choices. Standard of cleanliness in room, restaurant and general areas all of the highest standards.
Dear guest, We are deeply grateful for your fantastic review. It was our pleasure to have fully satisfied your expectations and we couldn't be happier about your beautiful feedback. Please recommend us to your friends and come back soon for another delightful stay. Kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    5 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    5 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: anonymous

Lieber Gast, wir wissen Ihre super Bewertung zu schätzen und möchten Ihnen dafür danken. Wie schön, dass Sie bei uns einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in modernem Ambiente und toller zentraler Lage verbringen konnten. Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen würden wir uns sehr freuen. Beste Grüße aus der pulsierenden Hauptstadt, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.05.2018
  • Cleanliness
    5 / 5
  • Location
    5 / 5
  • Price
    4 / 5
  • Room
    5 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    5 / 5

> View details

From: abbas

Good location
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We deeply regret that we couldn’t convince you of our high comfort as well as excellent service and we are sorry that our beds didn't meet your expectations. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to change your point of view during your next abidance with us in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager
> View details
14.05.2018
  • Breakfast
    3 / 5
  • Cleanliness
    3 / 5
  • Location
    3 / 5
  • Price
    3 / 5
  • Room
    3 / 5
  • Staff friendliness
    3 / 5

Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

Based on 9415 ratings out of 20 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance 87%
  • Agoda 79%
  • Booking.com 84%
  • Ctrip 88%
  • Despegar.com 75%
  • Expedia 80%
  • Facebook 92%
  • Google 86%
  • HolidayCheck 83%
  • Hotel.de 79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de 80%
  • Hotels.com 80%
  • HotelSpecials.nl 81%
  • HRS 82%
  • Kurzurlaub 87%
  • Logitravel 80%
  • TopHotels.ru 100%
  • TrustYou 84%
  • Zoover 80%
Detailed ratings
  • Room 4 / 5
  • Location 4 / 5
  • Cleanliness 4 / 5
  • Staff friendliness 4 / 5
  • Price 4 / 5
  • Breakfast 4 / 5
  • Bistro 4 / 5
  • Bar 3 / 5
Book now