Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte
Book

Book your hotel

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 2553 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
2153 evaluations, show
347 evaluations, show
45 evaluations, show
8 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

976 guests said „Wonderful location

928 guests said „Very bright rooms

946 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

801 guests said „Versatile breakfast

946 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Overall

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast


100%

From: anonymous18.07.24

Frühstück war sehr gut
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, tausend Dank für die wunderbare Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Toll, dass Sie sich in unserem Hause rundum wohl fühlten und insbesondere unser leckeres Frühstück überzeugte. Hoffentlich dürfen wir schon bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein und aufs Neue begeistern. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


93%

From: anonymous18.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, unser gesamtes Team sagt „herzlichen Dank“, dass Sie sich Zeit nahmen, unser H+ Hotel nach Ihrer Heimkehr so super zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie einen gelungenen Aufenthalt bei uns verbringen konnten und wären begeistert, Sie bald wieder einmal willkommen heißen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


96%

From: anonymous18.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    60 / 100
Lieber Gast, besten Dank für die positive Bewertung unseres Hauses. Toll, dass wir Ihnen mit personalisiertem Service, sowie herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und schönem Ambiente einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereiten konnten. Gern möchten wir Sie sogar noch mehr begeistern und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


96%

From: Dirk F. aus W.18.07.24

Gut.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Dirk, wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel genossen haben und wir mit tollem Komfort, sowie super zentraler Lage gepunktet haben. Um Sie aufs Neue zu begeistern hoffen wir, bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


100%

From: Christina O.18.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Christina, How lovely to know that your stay at our hotel was associated with fantastic impressions which is the reason for your awesome rating. The satisfaction of our guests is our top priority and we are more than happy that we have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay to the fullest. Please visit us again someday and re-experience our warm as well as excellent hospitality. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

18.07.24


66%

From: Soydan17.07.24

  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
Liebe/r Soydan, vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe, ein Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Aufenthaltserfahrungen in unserem H+ Hotel abzugeben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre 67% Bewertung sind wir froh, dass Ihre positiven Eindrücke überwiegen konnten und Sie sich bei uns im Hause insgesamt wohl fühlten. Ihre Kritik bedauern wir hingegen sehr und entschuldigen uns aufrichtig für den Staub in Ihrem Zimmer. Vor allem einwandfreie Sauberkeit hat bei uns höchste Priorität und damit dies auch so bleibt, werden wir bezüglich Ihrer Anmerkungen mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten. Wir bitten Sie jedoch um Ihr Verständnis, dass ein Wäschewechsel erst ab der 3. Nacht erfolgt. Wir hoffen, eines Tages erneut Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und vollständig für uns zu gewinnen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


80%

From: anonymous17.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause überwiegend positive Eindrücke sammelten. Schon heute freuen wir uns auf ein Wiedersehen, wo wir Sie sogar vollständig für unser komfortables H+ Hotel gewinnen möchten. Beste Grüße aus Berlin, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

17.07.24


83%

From: Renata15.07.24

In general it was ok.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear Renata, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for posting a kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our conveniences. However we would like to apologize for the lack of tidiness in your room which is not a usual case and won't be tolerated as well. We assure you to discuss the matter with our cleaning team to improve their efforts and attention. Hopefully you will visit us again someday as would like to convince you of our general great hospitality in every aspect. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


84%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Great location with excellent access to public transport in a quiet enough street. Price is competitive with other options.
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing the kind thoughts of your stay experiences at our comfy H+ Hotel. We are glad that altogether you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our amenities just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again someday and allow us to fully win you with our great advantages. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


93%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Prima Lage, sauber, sehr freundlich
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, Ihr tolles Feedback, welches ihren gelungenen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause widerspiegelt, haben wir mit Freude gelesen und bedanken uns dafür ganz herzlich. Mit unserem Komfort, sowie der Gastfreundschaft unseres Teams würden wir uns freuen, Ihren nächsten Besuch genauso erholsam werden zu lassen. Auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen im H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte! Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


100%

From: anonymous15.07.24

Sehr guter Hotel, bestimmt ich komme gerne wieder,und ich kann seh empfehlen !
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, für die hervorragende Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes, sowie für die lobenden Worte, möchten wir uns ganz herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken. Toll, dass Sie mit unseren Annehmlichkeiten, sowie unserer Gastfreundschaft rundum zufrieden waren und Ihre Zeit in vollen Zügen genießen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie sich bei zukünftigen Berlin Besuchen erneut für unser Haus entscheiden würden. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


56%

From: Klaus15.07.24

Gute Lage . Personal bemüht. Ausstattung ok. Duschen Katastrophe!
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    40 / 100
Lieber Klaus, danke für Ihre freundliche und zugleich konstruktive Rezension zum Aufenthalt in unserem Hause. Wir sind froh, dass Sie sich insgesamt bei uns wohl fühlten. Bitte entschuldigen Sie jedoch die beschriebenen Gegebenheiten in Ihrem Badezimmer und seien Sie versichert, dass wir die Stockflecken, welche ein absolutes no go sind, augenblicklich beseitigen werden. Um Ihnen zu beweisen, dass Sie sich im H+ Hotel in Berlin Mitte rundum wohl fühlen können, hoffen wir auf ein Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

15.07.24


93%

From: anonymous14.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Es war uns eine Ehre, Ihr Gastgeber gewesen zu sein und Ihren Vorstellungen entsprochen zu haben. Schon heute freuen wir uns darauf, Ihren nächsten Besuch sogar noch angenehmer zu gestalten. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


96%

From: Annegret14.07.24

wir kommen gern ieder. Die Lage des Hotels in Mitte ist sehr gut gelegen und die Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend.
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Liebe Annegret, ein großes Dankeschön für dieses super Feedback! Toll, dass unser komfortables H+ Hotel einen solch positiven Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen hat. Hoffentlich haben wir bald wieder einmal die Gelegenheit, Sie von uns zu begeistern. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.07.24


88%

From: anonymous13.07.24

Coffee not spitze. Apart from this, it was a feast
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for posting a super review of your recent stay at our H+ Hotel. We are happy about your kind words confirming your appreciation for our conveniences and daily efforts which made your abidance delightful. Please visit us again someday and enjoy another pleasant time. Best wishes, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


96%

From: anonymous13.07.24

Besser geht nicht
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, unser Haus so hervorragend zu bewerten und uns Ihre positiven Eindrücke mitzuteilen. Nichts liegt uns mehr am Herzen, als dass sich unsere Gäste so richtig wohl fühlen und in guter Erinnerung behalten. Toll, dass wir genau dies bei Ihnen erreichen konnten. Ihren zukünftigen Aufenthalt möchten wir genauso wunderbar gestalten und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


100%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Thanks a million for giving your recent stay at our H+ Hotel such a fabulous rating. We are more than happy that you acknowledged our conveniences and excellent service features just as much as our warm hospitality. Please come back again soon and enjoy another delightful abidance with us in the heart of lively Berlin. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


92%

From: anonymous13.07.24

  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Price
    100 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for rating on your recent and pleasant stay at our H+ Hotel. How nice to know that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated our conveniences. We would be pleased to welcome you back again someday for another delightful abidance in the heart of Berlin. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


96%

From: Nicole L.13.07.24

Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und kommen auf jeden Fall wieder!
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    100 / 100
Liebe Nicole, auf diesem Weg möchten wir uns ganz herzlich für Ihren Aufenthalt im H+ Hotel bedanken und dafür, dass Sie ein wunderbares Feedback bezüglich Ihrer Erfahrungen abgegeben haben. Super, dass wir Ihnen mit tollen Annehmlichkeiten und freundlichem, sowie gastorientierten Service eine solch erholsame Zeit bereiten konnten. Berlin ist immer eine Reise wert und wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie während Ihres nächsten Besuches in unserem Hause aufs Neue zu begeistern. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


86%

From: anonymous13.07.24

Soggiorno ottimo
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Wifi / WLAN
    80 / 100
Dear guest, Many thanks for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Berlin and for sharing your kind thoughts. How lovely to know that you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our amenities just as much as our warm hospitality. Hopefully we can welcome you back again soon and inspire you once more. Sincerely, Your team from the H-Hotels Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.07.24


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

Based on 2553 ratings

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance90%
Book now