Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13012 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1910 evaluations, show
428 evaluations, show
33 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


80%

From: anonymous06.03.20

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

06.03.20


80%

From: Rückert02.03.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

02.03.20


76.67%

From: L D H01.03.20

Pleasant place- had a wonderful stay, staff made it enjoyable overall as well as the hotel being centrally located to get around to sites.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

01.03.20


80%

From: anonymous24.02.20

  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.02.20


76.67%

From: anonymous24.02.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

24.02.20


80%

From: SG20.02.20

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in zentraler Lage
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100
Lieber Herr Gessner, für Ihren Aufenthalt und die daraus resultierende gute Bewertung möchten wir uns bedanken. Schön, dass Sie sich in unserem H+ Hotel insgesamt wohl fühlten und unsere Vorzüge, sowie Annehmlichkeiten wertschätzten. Wir bedauern hingegen, dass die Straßengeräusche, aufgrund unseres zentralen Standorts, Ihren Gesamteindruck beeinträchtigten. Bitte geben Sie uns vor Ihrem nächsten Besuch daher einfach kurz Bescheid, dass Sie eines unserer ruhigen und zum Innenhof gelegenen Zimmer bevorzugen. Je nach Verfügbarkeit würden wir uns freuen, Ihren Wunsch zu berücksichtigen. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Sie davon zu überzeugen, dass Sie sich in unserem Haus rundum wohl fühlen können. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

20.02.20


80%

From: anonymous17.02.20

Sehr gute Lage. Frühstücksbuffet war gut
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

17.02.20


77.14%

From: anonymous09.02.20

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

09.02.20


68.57%

From: Vianello L.29.01.20

Bella struttura e buona posizione , alcune cosine da migliorare
  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

29.01.20


80%

From: anonymous29.01.20

  • Breakfast
    100 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

29.01.20


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13012 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Expedia84%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck80%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • Orbitz76%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now