Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13468 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1801 evaluations, show
414 evaluations, show
32 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
0 evaluations, 
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


73.33%

From: T.D.13.01.20

Für Geschäftskunden für 2-3 Übernachtungen okay.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

13.01.20


80%

From: Patrik05.01.20

  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    100 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

05.01.20


80%

From: anonymous03.01.20

  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

03.01.20


74.29%

From: anonymous01.01.20

  • Bar
    40 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    100 / 100

01.01.20


76.67%

From: anonymous30.12.19

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Es ist zentral und preislich akzeptabel. Allerdings finde ich die Preise für die Tiefgarage zu hoch.
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    100 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

30.12.19


65.71%

From: Mary29.12.19

Was ok,nothing special.Good breakfast.There needs to be more staff on front desk in the mornings.
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    60 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

29.12.19


74.29%

From: anonymous28.12.19

Prima en netjes hotel, schoon en goed Prijs/kwaliteit prima
  • Bar
    60 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    80 / 100
  • Service
    60 / 100

28.12.19


74.29%

From: Tomas23.12.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    100 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

23.12.19


74.29%

From: TonnyO22.12.19

  • Bar
    80 / 100
  • Breakfast
    80 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    60 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    80 / 100
  • Room
    60 / 100
  • Service
    80 / 100

22.12.19


76.67%

From: anonymous19.12.19

good
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback which confirms your mostly positive impressions and overall pleasant stay with us although we are sorry that our price-performance ratio didn't fully meet your expectations. Please be informed that in-house we work with a dynamic pricing system, whereby the rates are based on the current booking situation, as well as utilization and any events in Berlin. Thus, the room rates vary daily and a convenient booking is possible most time of the year. We kindly ask for your understanding in this regard and hope for another opportunity to change your point of view during your future stay. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Thea Neumann - Online Reputation Manager

    19.12.19


    Our Customer Satisfaction Index
    86%

    Based on 13468 ratings out of 19 portals

    Certificate from:
    Customer Alliance
    • Independent evaluation service
    • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

    What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

    Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

    How does the review process work?

    Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

    What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

    The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

    What is this?
    All reviews
    • Customer Alliance89%
    • Agoda79%
    • Booking.com87%
    • Ctrip88%
    • Expedia83%
    • Facebook90%
    • Google88%
    • HolidayCheck82%
    • Hotel.de79%
    • Hotelreservierung.de80%
    • Hotels.com86%
    • HotelSpecials.nl99%
    • HRS83%
    • Kurzurlaub87%
    • Logitravel80%
    • TopHotels.ru100%
    • TrustYou84%
    • Zoover81%
    Book now