Book

Book your hotel

Free callback

Do you have further questions about our hotels, our deals, or further services? Looking to plan a trip, or want to organise an event and need advice? Then please complete our callback form. We are happy to call you back between 09.00 and 18.00, Monday to Friday. This service is free of charge.

Reviews: H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

What our guests are saying...

Find out what guests think of the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte. Here we show you an overview of the hotel reviews that travellers have submitted on various portals.

Book directly here with our Best Price Guarantee and take advantage of exclusive benefits.


Evaluation overview: What our guests say about the H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte

Overall rating from 13035 evaluations

Our latest ratings:
1790 evaluations, show
432 evaluations, show
35 evaluations, show
6 evaluations, show
1 evaluations, show
Guest statements:

1963 guests said „Wonderful location

1760 guests said „Very bright rooms

1672 guests said „Very well-kept hotel

1726 guests said „Versatile breakfast

1491 guests said „Very helpful staff

Detailed evaluations

Room

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Price

Breakfast

Bar


30%

From: anonymous13.08.19

Unangenehmes Erlebnis durch Überbuchung - würde das H4 niewieder buchen. Das Zimmer war im Voraus schon bezahlt. Durch die Unannehmlichkeiten hätte ich ein Upgrade oder Entschädigung erwartet.
  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    20 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, wir bedauern zutiefst, dass Sie angesichts der geschilderten Umstände, keine besseren Erfahrungen in unseren Häusern sammeln konnten. Aufgrund eines internen Fehlers, welcher eine überhöhte Zimmerauslastung verursachte waren wir gezwungen, Sie kurzfristig in unser ebenso super zentral gelegenes Schwesternhotel H+ umzubuchen. Ihren Ärger darüber können wir durchaus nachvollziehen und bitten Sie für die Unannehmlichkeiten vielmals um Verzeihung. Hierbei sollten Ihnen jedoch keinerlei Nachteile entstehen, sondern ganz im Gegenteil wollten wir mit kostenfreien Taxigutscheinen dafür sorgen, dass Sie einen stressfreien und zügigen Transfer erhalten. Aufgrund dessen, dass Sie mit dem eigenen Auto anreisten, haben wir Ihnen die Kosten für die Tiefgarage erlassen. Des weiteren hätten wir Ihnen von Herzen gern ein gleichfalls kostenfreies Upgrade in eine unserer höheren Zimmerkategorien ermöglicht. Dies konnte jedoch aufgrund unserer hohen Auslastung nicht umgesetzt werden. Für den Teppich in Ihrem Zimmer, welcher unschöne Verfärbungen aufwies, entschuldigen wir uns ebenso in aller Form und haben bezüglich dessen bereits Vorkehrungen getroffen. Eine ausgiebige Grundreinigung wird zeitnah in jedem unserer Zimmer erfolgen und alle Spuren beseitigen. Bezüglich des staubigen Gläsertabletts haben wir bereits mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache gehalten, damit so etwas nicht noch einmal vorkommt. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass unsere Brötchen täglich frisch vom Bäcker geliefert werden. Auch hier wird ein klärendes Gespräch folgen. Wir hoffen, Sie geben uns eine zweite Chance, Ihre Meinung zu ändern und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Team von den H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

13.08.19


33.33%

From: anonymous24.06.19

  • Breakfast
    40 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    20 / 100
Dear guest, Thank you for your recent abidance at our H+ Hotel Berlin. Because of your disappointing 33% rating we are very sorry not to have reached your expectations of a pleasant stay but at the same time we regret the lack of information about your uncomely experiences. In order to find solutions for improvements we would have liked to know what we can do in your opinion to enhance our service features and conveniences. If it only was an accidental confusion with the percentage allocation we kindly ask you to re-think your review and by any chance change it into your actual impressions. We hope for an amendment on your part in case it was a mistake and remain with kind regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

24.06.19


40%

From: anonymous09.06.19

One of the worst ever during my trips. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel in the future
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    60 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Service
    40 / 100

09.06.19


40%

From: anonymous14.09.18

Terrible would never go back and told the same everyone i know.
  • Breakfast
    60 / 100
  • Cleanliness
    40 / 100
  • Location
    40 / 100
  • Price
    40 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Dear guest, With regrets we must realize that the impressions you gained with us didn't meet your expectations of a pleasant stay. We are really sorry for your unsightly experiences with our staff that had fallen short of your prospects as well as our usual norm. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and be assured that impolite or bearish behavior certainly isn't common at our H+ Hotel. Generally our entire staff is appreciated for their kindness and to make sure it stays that way we will hold an appropriate consultation with everyone during our next team meeting. Hopefully you will give us another chance to be your host as we would like to convince you of our warm hospitality and thus change your point of view. Best regards, Your team from the H-Hotels // Linda Prutz - Online Reputation Manager

14.09.18


40%

From: Andreas31.07.18

Kurz und knapp. Jetzt im Ernst?! - Bettwäsche (Verschmutzung, Beweisfoto vorhanden) - Boden (total verschmutzt, Beweisfoto vorhanden) - Zimmer roch stark nach Zigaretten, Löcher auf dem Boden. Als Nichtraucher absolut inakzeptabel. Beweisfoto alles vorhanden. Ich habe im Zimmer eine Bewertung zzgl auf einem extra Blatt geschrieben, was ich von Euch erwarte (Beweisfoto vorhanden). Sollten Sie mir nicht entgegen kommen, werde ich am 27.7.2018 auf booking.com, Google, Facebook und etc. die Fotos veröffentlichen und dazu eine ausführliche Rezession schreiben. 1 von 5 bis max. 2 von 5 Sterne können hier vergeben werden. Bis zum 27.07.2018 können Sie mir ein Angebot machen. Z.B. 2 Nächte, 1 Nacht zahlen (ca. 70€), oder in Gutscheinform 50% Rabatt auf H+ Hotel Berlin. Sie entschieden, ob Sie dem Kunde ein Angebot unterbreiten wollen oder im Stich lassen. Leider haben Sie die angemessene Frist-Angabe nicht eingehalten. Daher werde ich Sie nie mehr besuchen (wollen). Lieber woanders mehr bekommen und dafür ein sauberes Zimmer bekommen.
  • Cleanliness
    20 / 100
  • Location
    80 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    40 / 100

31.07.18


36%

From: anonymous27.02.18

  • Cleanliness
    80 / 100
  • Location
    20 / 100
  • Price
    20 / 100
  • Room
    40 / 100
  • Staff friendliness
    20 / 100
Lieber Gast, danke, dass Sie bei uns waren und sich die Mühe machten, ein entsprechendes Feedback abzugeben. Bezugnehmend auf Ihre freundlichen Worte hoffen wir, dass Sie sich bei der Punktevergabe eventuell geirrt haben, denn 36% von insgesamt 100% sind sehr mangelhaft. Wir bitten Sie daher höflich, Ihre Bewertung noch einmal zu überdenken und nach Möglichkeit abzuändern. Gern möchten wir weiterhin die Chance nutzen, um uns bei Ihnen dafür zu entschuldigen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen an den Service unseres Teams vom Housekeeping nicht vollständig erfüllen konnten. Ihren Kritikpunkten diesbezüglich stimmen wir zu und werden umgehend mit unserer leitenden Hausdame Rücksprache halten, um hier in Zukunft unsere Aufmerksamkeit zu steigern. Hoffentlich dürfen wir bald wieder einmal Ihr Gastgeber in Berlin sein, um Ihre Eindrücke zu verbessern und Ihnen einen noch angenehmeren Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom H+ Hotel Berlin Mitte // Linda Prutz - Online Guest Relation Manager

27.02.18


Our Customer Satisfaction Index
86%

Based on 13035 ratings out of 19 portals

Certificate from:
Customer Alliance
  • Independent evaluation service
  • Evaluations from real guests without manipulating

What is the Customer Alliance Certificate?

Customer Alliance is an independent review provider for businesses, helping them to collect authentic customer feedback. As a result, this Review Certificate bridges the trust gap between businesses and you - the customer.

How does the review process work?

Our questionnaire is sent to all customers. Therefore, every single review you find here, has been submitted by a real customer and cannot be manipulated. Only customers who have interacted with the business can write a review.

What is the Customer Satisfaction Index?

The Customer Satisfaction Index offers an average rating based on all guest feedback. It therefore shows you how happy the customers are with the business. 100% represents the highest possible score.

What is this?
All reviews
  • Customer Alliance89%
  • Agoda79%
  • Booking.com87%
  • Ctrip88%
  • Expedia83%
  • Facebook90%
  • Google88%
  • HolidayCheck82%
  • Hotel.de79%
  • Hotelreservierung.de80%
  • Hotels.com86%
  • HotelSpecials.nl99%
  • HRS83%
  • Kurzurlaub87%
  • Logitravel80%
  • TopHotels.ru100%
  • TrustYou84%
  • Zoover81%
Book now